Skvělé 8,3
na základě 81 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 81 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Song od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na pole golfowe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2012

Beng od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na pole golfowe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2012

Beng od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na jezioro
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2012

Kanagasabapathy od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na jezioro
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Hodnoceno 04 července 2012

Kanagasabapathy od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Hodnoceno 04 července 2012

Beng od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na pole golfowe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2011

John od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na pole golfowe
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2011

Richard od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na jezioro
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2010

Chan od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na jezioro
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Hodnoceno 24 května 2010

Eric od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na pole golfowe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2010
Hotel Review
Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
Checking out process took a long time as you have to return all room cards (so we had to go back to the room to get them)
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Hodnoceno 13 května 2010


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: