Skvělé 8,3
na základě 48 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 48 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle

XU od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Nice hotel
Room design, location, food
Hodnoceno 01 října 2013

Xiaofang od Kolumbie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier Room
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
very satisfactory, good value for the price
comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2013

Stian od Norsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier Room
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Very nice hotel
Cleanliness
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2013

Robert od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Fantastic hotel
everything
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2013

Hui od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój apartamentowy Business
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Good service
Good service
Modern designed hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast choice is good. Many variety of the breakfast. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2012

Leslie od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2011
Polished Hotel
Elegant, Clean, Comfortable
This is my second stay in Kempinski. Rooms are luxurious and really worth every yuan. Enjoyed my stay here during my business trip. Amazing view from the top floor, and I really enjoyed the relaxation after a busy business day. I would definitely come back again on my next trip to Wuxi.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2011

Leslie od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2011
First Class Business Hotel
Excellent Service, Modern and Spacious Rooms
The staffs are amicable and hospitable. It is a great hotel to stay at for business trips. What I love best are their spacious rooms, good housekeeping, nice breakfast buffet and good Chinese restaurants they have. I would really recommend this especially when there is new road and bridge completed which really improved the location.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2011

Martin od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2011
Oasis in Wuxi
nice room, great restaurant
On my business trip i am staying regularly in the Kempinski Hotel in Wuxi. The service is good, the rooms have a pleasant and functional design. Even though in other cities as large as Wuxi the interior might seem a bit tacky, still in Wuxi it is a good contrast to many bad hotels in the city, and there is not many options concerning good business hotels. The location is not the best, but the fantastic German restaurant with the home brewed beer makes up for all of that. Compared to Shanghai prices the Wuxi Kempinski is even rather affordable.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2011

Jack od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2011
Great hotel service. nice rooms!
great views from the hotel. i would definitely recommend you to stay here also if you are a foreigner. they speak english really well.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2011

Martin od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2011
best hotel in old wuxi
service and food
The Wuxi Kempinski is an excellent business hotel. Being located in a top location in Wuxi is difficult, because the city is so spread out, but appart from the location there is nothing wrong with the hotel. The food is great, service functions are top, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The best reason to stay in the Kempinski is the Paulaner Restaurant. This is an authentic German restaurant which makes its own beer and great German food.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2011


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: