Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Zobrazit všech 61 fotografií
Pokoj Deluxe - Pokoj pro hosty Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Pokoj Deluxe - Pokoj pro hosty
Zobrazit všech 61 fotografií
Vstupní hala Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 61 fotografií
venkovní bazén Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
venkovní bazén
Zobrazit všech 61 fotografií
venkovní bazén Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
venkovní bazén
Zobrazit všech 61 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Skvělé
Poloha
8,1
Zobrazit všech 61 fotografií Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Zobrazit všech 61 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Skvělá poloha
Máte dotaz pro Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa?
Velmi dobré
Na základě 446 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,7
81 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
  • Letištní přeprava

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • směnárna

  • vířivka

Nabídka pokojů
7,7
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Pokoj typu Deluxe Grand (Deluxe Grand Room)
Pokoj typu Deluxe Grand (Deluxe Grand Room)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • 1 jednolůžko a 1 dvoulůžko ...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko nebo 2 jednolůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Vila u pláže (Villa Beachfront)
Vila u pláže (Villa Beachfront)
...
  • Výhled: Oceán
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe (Deluxe Family Room)
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe (Deluxe Family Room)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 47 m²/506 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Standard s manželskou postelí nebo 2 oddělenými postelemi (Double Or Twin Standard)
Pokoj typu Standard s manželskou postelí nebo 2 oddělenými postelemi (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
    Rodinný pokoj Standard (Family Room Standard)
    Rodinný pokoj Standard (Family Room Standard)
    ...
      Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
      DELUXE GRAND FAMILY ROOM
      DELUXE GRAND FAMILY ROOM
      ...
      • sprcha
      Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
      Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
      Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
      ...
        Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
        Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe (Deluxe Family)
        Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe (Deluxe Family)
        ...
          Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
          Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí typu Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
          Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí typu Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
          ...
            Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
            Máte dotaz pro Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa?
            Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

            Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

            Přihlaste se nyní
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa – více informací

            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa – více informací

            Stručný popis

            Zobrazit více

            Důležitá místa v okolí

            Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
            Zobrazit méně

            Co nabízí

            Zobrazit méně

            Ubytovací podmínky

            Zobrazit více

            Užitečný přehled

            Zobrazit více

            Upozornění

            Cena za pokoj dne Prosinec 31, 2018 zahrnuje gala večeři.

            Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

            Hodnocení Agoda (446)Hodnocení Booking.com (98)
            Čistota7,9
            Vybavení7,3
            Poloha8,1
            Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,7
            Služby7,6
            Poměr cena/kvalita7,7
            Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
            Filtrování hodnocení
            Jazyk
            English
            ภาษาไทย
            Svenska
            Deutsch
            více
            Typ pokoje
            Pokoj Deluxe
            Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
            Pokoj typu Deluxe Grand
            Vila u pláže
            Zobrazeno 383 ověřených hodnocení
            12345
            7,3
            Velmi dobré
            Patrik – Česká republika
            Pár
            Nocí: 4, leden 2011
            Velký hotel pro rodiny s děti , ne pro páry.”
            Hezky zařízené pokoje
            Moc velký hotel, bez soukromí, více vhodný pro rodiny s dětmi, lidi důchodového věku a pro organizvané zájezdy. Ne pro cestovatele.
            Hodnoceno 09 února 2011
            6,8
            Dobré
            Peck – Singapur
            Rodina se staršími dětmi
            Pokoj typu Deluxe Grand
            Nocí: 4, červen 2018
            Dobré”
            The hotel is old with electrical break down nightly. There was no water for an hour in the room during our stay. Buffet breakfast was a let down. However room size are great and the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
            Hodnoceno 24 června 2018
            Dear Peck Thank you so much for choosing us as your holiday destination and kindly spending your time sharing us your valued feedback. We were very appreciated your visit and to welcome you and your family as our guests although there was an unpleasant incident regarding the water and electricity supply. Normally our water system is working properly and we also have technical team to monitor the system, but during your stay, one of the main pipe that link to your building and buildings nearby was leaking, so for our guest convenience, we had to close water supply for an hour to resolve it as we had informed all of our guests during that time. As well as the electricity system, when it rains heavily, there could be an issue for electrical transfer to hotels around the same area. When there is electrical break down, our power generator will be automatically operating and the technical team is always standby 24 hrs to assist in any assistance. The Management team
            Show more
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            3,2
            gaurav – Thajsko
            Skupina
            Pokoj typu Deluxe Grand
            Nocí: 2, duben 2018
            WORST EVER, NO LIFT , NO A.C”
            DONT BOOK---EVEN IF U GETTING IT FOR FREE
            Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2018
            Dear Gaurav We regret to learn that your last stay with us was not satisfying. We apology for any inconvenience occurred. However, our guest’s request is always crucial. We assure that we never let our guests stay in the room without air condition. Our maintenance team is promptly to care in any broken or damage issue. Moreover, upon investigation of your concerns, we found out that one of the reasons of AC breakdown was an overload of electricity. We have noted that there was cooking happened in your room which is not permitted in all our rooms. We apology if we were not able to inform you this beforehand. As we always inform the guests, anything that you need you may inform our guest service team. Our staffs would have been more than happier to assist you as your concerns about lift. We always provide the choices for our guest to check the room condition before checking in. We are sad that you chose to post this on the site than to notify us while you were staying. The Mangagem
            Show more
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            7,6
            Velmi dobré
            Leanne – Austrálie
            Rodina se staršími dětmi
            Pokoj typu Deluxe Grand
            Nocí: 6, březen 2018
            Great place to stay”
            The biggest con is the location. 10 min tuk tuk taxi ride to the main shops/market and longer to anywhere else. But if you want to just stay in the resort and only venture out occasionally then it wont be a problem.
            Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
            Dear Leanne, Thank you giving us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking time to post your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Resort&Spa
            Odpověď z 26 března 2018
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            6,4
            Dobré
            See – Malajsie
            Rodina se staršími dětmi
            Pokoj typu Deluxe Grand
            Nocí: 3, únor 2018
            Good location”
            The resort is actually located quite strategic, there's a food street right in front and it is just 15 mins away from Khao Lak center (the town). Pls try out restaurant Go Pong if u are looking for good thai food, it's situation at the end of Khao Lak Center. The massage are relatively cheap if u go for more than a hour, u may bargain the price cheaper. Khao Lak is the nearest place to visit the Similan Island, if u are a diver Wet Zone Dive and Monkey Dive are good dive centers.
            Hodnoceno 26 února 2018
            Dear See, We are very grateful for your stay at khaolak Emerald. Thank you for taking time to post your feedback. We hope to welcome you back should your travel brings you back to khaolak. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Resort&Spa
            Odpověď z 26 března 2018
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            6,0
            See – Malajsie
            Rodina se staršími dětmi
            Pokoj typu Deluxe Grand
            Nocí: 3, únor 2018
            Very big hotel”
            The hotel environment is very huge, lots of facilities and activities for family and children. The resort is not far away from Khao Lak Center (the town), good thing is the tuk tuk price to Khao Lak Center is fix for number of people so no bargain required. The breakfast have lots of varieties but not so tasty for me, I think they can do better because it is Thailand :)
            Hodnoceno 26 února 2018
            Dear See, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking time to post your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Resort&Spa
            Odpověď z 26 března 2018
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            8,4
            Skvělé
            Christel – Thajsko
            Rodina se staršími dětmi
            Pokoj Deluxe
            Nocí: 3, únor 2018
            Skvělé”
            Very pleasant hotel with large rooms (DE Luxe family) , huge relaxing beach. Not in the center of Khaolak but in a small area where you can find enough bars and restaurants to enjoy an evening without car.
            Hodnoceno 20 února 2018
            Dear Christel, We are very appreciated for your comments and it was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Khaolak Emerald. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Resort&Spa
            Odpověď z 26 března 2018
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            4,4
            steve – Velká Británie
            Pár
            Vila u pláže
            Nocí: 3, leden 2018
            Bad and never will return”
            Food was bad not enough hot water to fill bath for two people restrictions on wifi
            Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2018
            Dear Steve, Thank you for your comment. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay. We look Forward to seeing you on your next time. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort&Spa
            Odpověď z 27 března 2018
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            8,4
            Skvělé
            David – Kanada
            Rodina s malými dětmi
            Pokoj typu Deluxe Grand
            Nocí: 9, prosinec 2017
            Nice location, lovely staff ”
            We stayed here after a disaster at another place! What a relief to get here. The rooms were large and super clean. Airconditioning was cool and quiet. Great for families as there is a generous extra bed (daybed folds out to a very nice queen size bed)! Staff are lovely with a special shout out to Pilot at the front desk who has flawless English and she can fix anything (I swear)_ and the four person entertainment team who organize the activities. New Years Eve was so much fun! Pool is busy and as is the morning breakfast which verged on chaotic, but overall we were so happy there for our stay. Also there is a little strip of the usual shops, massage stops and tailors on the road including some excellent restaurants and cocktail bars so you don't have to eat at the resort every day. Taxi stand outside (reliable) and scooter rentals nearby.
            Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2018
            Dear David, Thank you giving us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking time to post your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Resort&Spa
            Odpověď z 26 března 2018
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            3,6
            angelo – Itálie
            Rodina se staršími dětmi
            Pokoj Deluxe
            Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
            Huge complex, nice position, directly on the beach but too many people and not so much staff.”
            Room nice and clean, common restroom dirty, for breakfast long queue for the egg station (only one is not enough for high season with hundreds of people. The water channel around the complex is dirty and with lizard around and a lot of mosquitoes.
            Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2017
            10,0
            Vynikající
            Raymond – Nizozemsko
            Pár
            Pokoj Deluxe
            Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
            Khao lak emerald is a perfect place to relax”
            had a Excelent stay, nice and comfortable, very good restaurants nearby with white sand beach lookout
            Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2017
            Dear Raymond, We are very appreciated for your comments and it was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Khaolak Emerald. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Resort&Spa
            Odpověď z 26 března 2018
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            6,8
            Dobré
            Patiparn – Thajsko
            Rodina s malými dětmi
            Vila u pláže
            Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
            Dobré”
            BF should have had variety of foods.
            Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2017
            Dear Patiparn, Thank you for your comments. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back again in the near future. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort&Spa
            Odpověď z 27 března 2018
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            6,8
            Dobré
            Ben – Velká Británie
            Rodina s malými dětmi
            Pokoj Deluxe
            Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
            Beach and local area very good. Quieter than the main Khao Lak yet still a fews shops, bars etc.”
            Beach Restaurant at the resort was generally of good quality although service was touch and go and prices were slightly high for Thailand. The beach and sand were the best in Khao Lak area, and there is some shaded cover from trees throughout morning and afternoon sun. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is Ok for an open buffet with eggs, omelettes, toast, cereals, fruit, but quality lacking somewhat. Overall a good resort and good location.
            Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2017
            5,6
            Elisia – Thajsko
            Rodina se staršími dětmi
            Pokoj typu Deluxe Grand
            Nocí: 4, duben 2017
            Meh”
            This was obviously a lovely resort in its heyday but has run down quite a bit. Beach is great, pools are fine--our boys loved the water slide--food was OK but overpriced. The result felt like "manufactured fun" to me. Lots of people in and out so we were just more tourists, no personal attention or care. If you want a more "unique to Thailand" experience, I'd skip this place.
            Hodnoceno 09 září 2017
            Dear “Meh” I have noted that you have stayed with us last April 2017. We are always committed to provide each guest with an enjoyable stay. Khaolak, being a booming destination for holiday makers, receives guests from many countries. Khaolak Emerald resort in particular are privileged to welcome guests from all over the world. Our team normally conducts courtesy calls to guests during stay to make sure that each are having an enjoyable stay, we regret that you missed this call, we certainly would have wanted to make your stay completely enjoyable. As I write, Khaolak Emerald is renovating some areas that are due to be completed this October. We are excited to provide an enhanced kid’s club , Lagoon pool, restaurant and rooms with new designs and features. We look forward to expand the room care maintenance in all other rooms throughout the year. We hope that you will consider staying with us again to experience these improvements. Best regards,
            Show more
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            2,0
            Grenville – Velká Británie
            Rodina se staršími dětmi
            Pokoj Deluxe
            1 noc, září 2017
            Přijatelné”
            The worst breakfast I have ever eaten and dreadful communication on checking in. Many facilities closed for low season renovation but the worst thing was they did not inform us there would be no water on the day we checked in until the end of the afternoon. Pretty much a disaster.
            Hodnoceno 07 září 2017
            We apologize that your experience at the resort was unsatisfactory. We are aware that you were given all information about resort during check in including enhancements going on and were offered a complimentary room upgrade together with the 6 other rooms that you came with. We are happy to note that you have accepted it. We apologize if there are information you need that you missed getting from us. Having said that, our reception is 24 hours open, we could have been happier to address your concerns if only informed during stay. The resort had to undergo an urgent maintenance of water pipe system during that day, our font desk has contacted all our in house guests to inform this matter and we regret that you missed our call. Please understand that it is not our intention to cause any inconvenience, rather we are more concern of your comfort. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future to regain your confidence in us.
            Show more
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            9,6
            Vynikající
            CHUI – Čína
            Samostatný cestovatel
            Pokoj Deluxe
            Nocí: 3, květen 2017
            super luxury here”
            tho the food around is crap, nothing real thai
            Hodnoceno 04 září 2017
            Thank you very much for taking time to post your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near furture. best regards!
            Odpověď z 11 září 2017
            Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
            9,6
            Vynikající
            Warodom – Thajsko
            Rodina s malými dětmi
            Pokoj Deluxe
            1 noc, srpen 2017
            Good”
            Love 2 Sliders at the pools, and there is another pool nearby the sea, wonderful!! I love it. Breakfast should be improved, however, it is still acceptable.
            Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2017
            9,6
            Vynikající
            Sunisa – Německo
            Pár
            Pokoj Deluxe
            1 noc, červenec 2017
            Beautiful hotel located next to the beach”
            The resort has a great location right on the beach, facilities are very good though a lot of renovation going on, it did’nt bother us though., We spent many hours up there enjoying the beach and the pools. The breakfasts were very good, however the area can become rather busy and congested. Try coming down after 8am and you will enjoy a lot more better environment. The food selection was great , we loved fresh pancakes. The staff in general are great. Everyone is friendly and courteous, from the reception team to the restaurant staff - even the whistling happy gardeners while keeping the grounds clean made us always smile. Overall a great stay, well done! This hotel is highly recommended.
            Hodnoceno 24 července 2017
            10,0
            Vynikající
            Andre – Francie
            Pár
            Pokoj Deluxe
            1 noc, červenec 2017
            Very good place to stay”
            Brilliant staff, location great. After a long flight was greeted with smiley faces, cold drinks and a very welcome cold cloth. Check in was a breeze 5 mins the up to our room, 3rd floor. Room was big enough, bed was hard(asked for a topper and was promptly attended). Lots of Chinese but never bother us though. breakfast was a good choice, no issues with it overall i would go back again and stay there.
            Hodnoceno 22 července 2017
            10,0
            Vynikající
            Daniel – Rumunsko
            Pár
            Pokoj Deluxe
            1 noc, červenec 2017
            Perfect again!”
            I booked this resort twice and i cant get enough sharing my experience with them. Everything falls perfectly with our stay here. From the moment we arrived, we were never disappointed. We were greeted by very friendly staff at the lobby and we felt very welcome. Even gardeners made us feel home. Our room was immaculately cleaned everyday by a lovely housekeeping. we felt relaxed and refreshed. We will be back. Thank you all for giving us such a wonderful stay!
            Hodnoceno 17 července 2017
            12345
            Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

            Zpět na výsledky hledání

            Zpět na nabídku pokojů

            |

            Zavřít