Rezervujte nyní: Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

Skvělé
Na základě 1674 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,8
/
10
93 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1674)Hodnocení Booking.com (2546)
8,8
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 1674 hodnocení
Čistota9,2
Vybavení8,7
Poloha9,0
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje9,1
Služby9,0
Poměr cena/kvalita8,2
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (1674)
Zobrazeno 1282 ověřených hodnocení
10,0
Vynikající
Shajitha – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Fantastic stay”
Room, staff and location was really good. Excellent service as staff were all so friendly and helpful. We will surely come again, thank you Shangri-La for remembering my sons birthday. It really made him feel so special.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2018
Dear Shajitha, thank you very much for your review and we are glad to know that you had a most enjoyable stay with us and for the time taken to share your feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the time to come. Once again, Happy Birthday to your son! Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 18 června 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
5,2
ANDY – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Nadprůměrné”
I booked 2 Ocean View deluxe rooms for 2 nights; one for myself and my spouse; the other for my mother and my daughter. We were celebrating my 26 years wedding anniversary and my daughter's 21st birthday. We arrived at the hotel close to 2pm; was told one room will be ready soon and the other need to wait; I was ok with that. Then the front office staff (Miyako) told me that I will be getting 2 rooms with a single bed respectively. I told her that was not what I had booked via Agoda; I had clearly selected 2 rooms with 2 beds each when I had done my booking and asked her to sort out the situation. Her response was an immediate rejection to my request claiming that hotel was fully booked; and she cannot do anything about it... Luckily a kind supervisor (lady) on shift at front desk came and told me she will try to sort things out and even offer to put into the room an extra bed which I highly appreciate her for her effort. We got our first room at 2pm; my second was only ready at 6pm
Hodnoceno 11 června 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Wee – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Good Location ”
Good location, near to my destination
Hodnoceno 04 června 2018
Dear Wee, thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your positive review. We are already counting down to your next happy return visit. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 10 června 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Peck – Singapur
Pár
Nocí: 4, květen 2018
Luxury Value For Money”
The worst is paying not-so-little $ for bad hotel or bad food. Mercifully Shangri-la Kowloon is “paying good money for excellent property” (especially since in HK there’s much to do somtime spent in hotel is marginal). MTR is steps aways and the room was spacious by HK standards. The hotel also prepared a lovely surprise for our impending wedding anniversary. Housekeeping and front reception as well as gym staff were all friendly and eager to please. Would not hesitate to highly recommend to any tourist for a future stay.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2018
Dear Peck, thank you for sharing your staying experience with us. It is motivating to know how our genuine services and heart-warming hospitality have left such a great impression on you. We all cannot wait to welcome you back to your now home away from home next time you are in town. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 02 června 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Naimee – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
It was good place with excellent service”
Everything met expectation! However, the room has musty smell.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2018
Dear Naimee, thank you for sharing such a wonderful staying experience and comments. We all look forward to delighting you again next time you are in town. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 02 června 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Sahel – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 5, květen 2018
Excellent ”
Well done to the staff!
Hodnoceno 24 května 2018
Dear Sahel, thank you for sharing such a wonderful staying experience. We all look forward to delighting you again next time you are in town. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 02 června 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Tanavarut – Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Happy stay”
Spacious room. Good view (harbour view room). Good service. Our requests i.e high-floor, adjoining rooms were accommodated. Minor problem with the fridge which seemed old and could not cool well
Hodnoceno 18 května 2018
Dear Tanavarut , thank you so much for your unfailing support! We are delighted to know that you had a great time staying with us and enjoyed our warm hospitality. We all look forward to welcoming you back to your “home away from home” again real soon. Yours truly, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 22 května 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
Patrick – Spojené arabské emiráty
Pár
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Exceedingly good”
This Hotel is superb for its location and views of the Harbour. The staff are exceptional and go the extra mile to deliver an excellent guest experience. The staff member (Hanna) opened the taxi door, greeted us, whisked us up to the Horizon Club and personally completed our entire checkin process. I would stay in this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2018
Dear Patrick, it certainly sounds like you had a great time with us. Thank you for sharing such a fantastic experience. We are indeed pleased to hear how you enjoyed great comfort throughout your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in town. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 09 května 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Wee – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Good location ”
Air con in the room needs to be revamped as the smell of dampness is quite evident
Hodnoceno 06 května 2018
Dear Wee, thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your compliments and observations. Your feedback means a lot to us and please be assured that we spare no effort in improving our guest experiences and services. We can’t wait to welcome you back again for a most delightful stay next time. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 09 května 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Tom – Thajsko
Pár
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Kowloon classic”
Shangri-La standards meaning good. Spacious room with HK Harbor view. Friendly and efficient staff. No complaints.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2018
Dear Tom, thank you for your kind recommendations. We are indeed thrilled to hear how you enjoyed our heart-warming hospitality, great comfort and convenience during your stay with us. We all cannot wait to welcome you back in town real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 03 května 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Alexander – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Vynikající”
We love the location and we enjoy our stay!
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2018
Dear Alexander, it certainly sounds like you had a wonderful experience during your stay. Thank you for sharing your amazing feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you back real soon for another fabulous time. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 28 dubna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
HUA – Singapur
Pár
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
Preferred choice for Kowloon Hong Kong”
Have been staying with Kowloon ShangriLa for more than 15 years. Despite its age, the hotel is well upkept to Ensure guest feels most comfortable during their stay. Hotel service and staff is especially commendable, responsive and sincere. Location is ideally situated beside MTR station making it easily accessible. Will definitely be continuing our stay with KSL.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2018
Dear HUA, thank you very much for your great support to us! We are indeed pleased to hear how you enjoyed great comfort throughout your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back with another delightful experience next time you are in town. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 28 dubna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Yoon – Jižní Korea
Pár
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Spacey room for Hong Kong ”
We stayed in one of the biggest deluxe rooms I have ever stayed in HK. Will definitely revisit
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2018
Dear Yoon, thank you for your kind recommendations. We are indeed thrilled to hear how you enjoyed great comfort during your stay with us. We all cannot wait to welcome you back in town real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 28 dubna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
PAUL – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 5, srpen 2017
One Bedroom Suite ”
This hotel is one of the best in the world.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2018
Dear PAUL, we are all thrilled to hear how you rated your experience here among the best. We all cannot wait to welcome you back to your now home away from home, and we are already looking forward to extending you our warmest welcome next time you are in town. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 23 dubna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Robert – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
1 noc, duben 2018
Great staff”
Staff was excellent. Location and amenrires were great
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2018
Dear Robert, it certainly sounds like you had a great time with us. Thank you for sharing such a fantastic experience. We all look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in town. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 23 dubna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Ivy – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
spacious room and peace of mind”
It's Shangri-la, as always.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2018
Dear Ivy, we are all thrilled to have left such a lasting impression on you with a wonderful stay! We all cannot wait to extend our warmest welcome to you when you are back in town soon. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 11 dubna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
VERN – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Vynikající”
very nice hotel with everything, we were enjoyed to max for 2 nights!
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2018
Dear VERN, thank you for sharing your fabalous stay with us. We all cannot wait to extend our warmest welcome to you soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 09 dubna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
Chiew – Singapur
Skupina
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Spacious”
The room is big n spacious as compare to other hotels in hk. It so big that can accommodate a super king size bed, 2 armed chairs n working table. Bathroom comes w handrail which is a safety feature worth compliment.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2018
Dear Chiew, it certainly sounds like a wonderful stay you had with us! We all look forward to delighting you again next time you are in town. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 09 dubna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Tuan – Vietnam
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Good place for stay in HK”
Nice view, near MTR
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2018
Dear Tuan, thank you very much for your review and we are glad to know that you had a most enjoyable stay with us and for the time taken to share your feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the time to come. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 09 dubna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Erika – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Nice, clean hotel”
I wish there was room service. But that’s the only draw back. It is conveniently located next to a MTR stop. The breakfast buffet has a wide variety of food though the coffee is pretty sad given the number of stars the hotel has. The room was amazing. The bed was incredibly comfortable and loved the nightlight option. I would certainly stay here again.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2018
Dear Erika, your compliments are the biggest motivation to us all as we spare no efforts in delivering an enjoyable stay to all our guests. We are delighted to know that you had a great time staying with us. We do have a room service menu with an extensive selection of international culinary delights ;) and you may order next time when you stay with us again. Yours truly, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Show more
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Edward – Indonésie
Pár
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
strategic location hotel in Kowloon”
excellent service. room is not so big
Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
Dear Edward, thank you very much for sharing your wonderful stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your time here. Our team is looking forward to extending our warmest welcome to you in the nearest future. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 26 března 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Ronald – Bolívie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2017
Excellent place to stay with family and located near major tourism spot. ”
Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2018
Dear Ronald, thank you for your heart-warming compliments and unfailing support. We all cannot wait to welcome you back on your next happy return visit. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 26 března 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Sau – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
no bathtub”
location, nice bed
Hodnoceno 18 března 2018
Dear Sau, thank you for your kind recommendations.We all cannot wait to welcome you back in town real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 26 března 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
chu – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
good customer service ”
the hotel provided good customer service highly remomenmed
Hodnoceno 15 března 2018
Dear chu, thank you for your kind recommendations. We are indeed thrilled to hear how you enjoyed our heart-warming hospitality and great comfort during your stay with us. We all cannot wait to welcome you back in town real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 16 března 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Jolene – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
worth the stay”
went hk with my husband and 2 years old children.. hotel staff was friendly and professional.. they did a free upgrade for us and with baby cot and baby shower items.. very good experience.. mtr just opposite us.. convenient to walk..
Hodnoceno 12 března 2018
Dear Jolene, your compliments are the biggest motivation to us all as we spare no efforts in delivering an enjoyable stay to all our guests. We are delighted to know that you had a great time staying with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back to your “home away from home” real soon. Yours truly, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 14 března 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
suman – Velká Británie
Pár
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Excellent service ”
We were very happy with this hotel from the location, room, to extremely friendly staff who couldn’t do enough to help. Close to all amenities. So pleased with this hotel I am staying there again next week.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2018
Dear suman, we are thrilled to receive such nice compliments from you! We are really pleased to know that our colleagues have left a lasting impression with their warm hospitality. Thank you for once again staying and sharing your wonderful time with us, and we are more than happy to welcome you back real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 02 března 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Abul – Bangladéš
Pár
1 noc, únor 2018
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong”
Amazing hotel, great view, best location and all star staff. Always make it a point to stay at this wonderful hotel in the best location in Kowloon, next to the MTR, good restraunts, shopping etc. We always prefer to take the harbour view rooms paying extra, it's definitely worth it. Even the dinning facilities are among the best.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2018
Dear Abul, thank you for sharing your thoroughly enjoyable experience with us. We are all thrilled to hear how our genuine service and dedication have left such a lasting impression on you. We hope to welcome you back real soon. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 13 února 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Janelle – Nový Zéland
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 4, květen 2017
Exceptional hotel”
Fabulous location in Kowloon, beautiful hotel with vast range of dining options. Large rooms, great facilites
Hodnoceno 06 února 2018
Dear Janelle, thank you for your compliments. It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our convenient location. We all cannot wait to welcome you back real soon. Yours truly, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 13 února 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Edward – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Good hotel in city center og hk”
A world class hotel with excellent service both at reception and in room swrvice
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2018
Dear Edward, thank you for your great support. We are all pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We are already counting down to your next happy return visit real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 19 ledna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
5,2
Alexander – Austrálie
Pár
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2017
Stay on Hong Kong Island”
We were really disappointed with the Kowlonn Shangrila, The food in particular was dreadful. Mainly cater for Chinese tastes. Very little western food. In a hotel of this statue you should expect greater food variety. Unfortunately prices are way over the top. I had a hair cut in the hotel and it cost me close to AUD$140. This is way over the top. Same applies for pedicures and manicures- search outside hotel for these services. Will never stay there again.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2018
Dear Alexander, thank you very much for taking the time to share your observations. We greatly appreciate your review while we spare no effort in striving for continuous improvement. Please be assured that we will work tirelessly towards service excellence, and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back for a most pleasant experience. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Show more
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Narges
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Nocí: 8, prosinec 2017
Location, location, location.”
Even though we had booked for a twin room, on the upper floor, the hotel had assigned a king room. The hotel changed the room to a twin one, on the 7th floor. The 7th floor in reality is the first floor up after mezzanine, so more like the 1st floor. Once we got to the room the reception rang us to say, even through the credit card payment had gone through, they needed me to give my credit card number on the phone as they had issue recording the card number. It was the early ours of Christmas Day, we had travelled for many hours, so I said I would deal with it later. Other than that, the hotel is in a fantastic location. Room was huge. Breakfast was great. Check in & out a bit slow. Staff are nice.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2018
Dear Narges, thank you for sharing your comments and observations with us. Comments like yours are certainly helpful, as we tirelessly strive for improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 05 ledna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
ANNE – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2017
Very Elegant Hotel”
I will definitely return to this hotel if I’m coming to Hong Kong next time! Just trust their name- Shangri-La! Will be my top choice for future destinations. Back to this HK unit, I love the big & clean room, love the super king bed which is really convenient to fit 4 of us.. my hubby, my 3 yo & 1yo kids and myself.. The floor staff especially the housekeepinglady is very friendly, helpful & honest as we left 4 packets of quakers oat, that accidentally bought by my kids, on the table when we check out, she rush to the lobby lift and bring them to us! But we just give them to her coz over-weight of luggage.. Overall, the hotel is really a good choice! Location-wise, interior, amenities and etc! Superb! Kool cafe is one of the good point! Love their food!
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2018
Dear ANNE, thank you for sharing your staying experience with us. We are all thrilled to hear how our well-appointed guestroom and convenient location have left such a lasting impression on you. We hope to welcome you and your family back real soon. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 05 ledna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Wisan – Thajsko
Pár
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
100”
100
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2017
Thank you Wisan for leaving us a high rating. We all appreciate your kind support and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 05 ledna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Desmond – Singapur
Skupina
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Perfect Location”
The location is great. The hotel is nice and the service staff is friendly. Everything you need to know, the staffs are able to help.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2017
Dear Desmond, thank you for sharing your thoroughly enjoyable experience with us. We are all thrilled to hear how our genuine service and dedication have left such a lasting impression on you. We hope to welcome you back real soon. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 05 ledna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
David – Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2017
Excellent Hotel”
We had five days over Christmas at the Shangri-la. Hotel is all you might expect of a 5 star hotel, accommodation is very comfortable, service is excellent, food is splendid and the hotel is in a great location. That said it isn't cheap and I've stayed in smaller 5 star boutique hotels in Hong Kong which have represented better value for money and offered a more personalised experience. Wouldn't be my first choice again.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2017
Dear David, thank you for sharing such a delightful stay with us. We are all pleased to hear that you were well taken care of by our caring colleagues and you enjoyed deluxe comfort. We all hope to welcome you back in the nearest future for another pleasant experience. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 05 ledna 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Wong – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Great view of the Harbour and clean room”
Friendly and helpful staff. Though it's crowded in Dec, it was smooth going up and down rooms to lobby (8 lifts!). Connected to MTR. Pretty convenient.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2017
Dear Wong, thank you very much for your kind compliments. We are indeed glad to know that you enjoyed great comfort and convenience due to our prime location. We all look forward to welcoming you with another memorable experience next time. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 21 prosince 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
David – Austrálie
Pár
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Old world charm”
Excellent staff, great location, numerous dining options, clean rooms
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2017
Thank you David for sharing your nice experience. We all look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Yours truly, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 14 prosince 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Thanapong – Thajsko
Pár
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
The habour view from the room is breath-taking”
worth the money i spent. Great location, a few steps from MTR exit P1. Excellent service from staffs. The view from a huge window - floor to ceiling - seeing Victoria habour every morning and night is beyond words to describe. Strongly recommended.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2017
Dear Thanapong, your compliments are the biggest motivation to us all as we always spare no efforts in deliverying an enjoyable stay and dining experiences to all our guests. We all look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 09 prosince 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Jia – Malajsie
Pár
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Good”
I enjoyed my stay at shangri-la. The staff are friendly! Highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
Dear Jia, thank you for sharing your thoroughly enjoyable experience with us. We are all thrilled to hear how our genuine service and dedication have left such a lasting impression on you. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in town. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 09 prosince 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Stephen – Kanada
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
Good hotel good location”
Brand name hotel always have good quality of services. Hotel closes to all amenities and mtr as well. Staff is friendly.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2017
Dear Stephen, thank you for your compliments on our prime location – we are pleased that you were able to explore the neighbourhood at ease. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 09 prosince 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Marie – Filipíny
Pár
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2016
Skvělé”
We were celebrating our "mini moon" after we just got married, and your staff was very courteous and kind. Your PR officer was also extremely sweet and made us feel like we will definitely return for a longer trip to Shangri La Kowloon.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2017
Dear Marie, thank you for your compliments. It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our warm hospitality. We all cannot wait to welcome you back real soon. And once again, congratulations on your marriage, wishing you both love and happiness! Yours truly, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 19 září 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
4,8
ANDREW – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, srpen 2017
Is it really Shang...or a joke?”
First of all, the hotel staff gave me a lousy welcome. The chief concierge (wearing a white cap) was shoving his weight around talking in a very impolite manner. I asked for the front desk manager for a corporate upgrade but their FO staff, Chelsea did not respond correctly to my request. She didn't talk to her superior. I even gave her my name card for reference. I guess she must be your front desk manager then; great empowerment! The whole front staff was cold...no smiles, no hospitality. Pool is pathetic; only good for dipping. Room is old; unlike shang standards! What happened to the the placing of foot mats, arranged slippers, breakfast card and a touch of flower on the bed during turndown? Room curtains are too long making appearance totally messy. Amenities are not of quality. Stay was extremely disappointing; regretted booking into shangri-la. The management truly has to look into their staff's attitude. Snobbish and arrogant, thinking they are always a mark higher because they have worked in a prestigious 5-star hotel all these years. Get this straight to them...without us, there is no "them." I am an ex-shang myself...
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
KARNO – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
Good location, exclusive hotel & easy access”
Good location, exclusive hotel & easy access
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2017
Dear KARNO, thank you very much for your kind words - we are indeed pleased to hear about your wonderful experience with us, and we all cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Odpověď z 14 srpna 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
King – Austrálie
Na služební cestě
1 noc, červen 2017
Dated hotel with good service and eating options”
Booked for a customer, like the location and breakfast. But facilities is dated indeed.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2017
4,8
Sheryl – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, červen 2017
Přijatelné”
located near bars and mrt station.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2017
6,0
Sheryl – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
Nadprůměrné”
walking distance to East tsim tsah tsui station. room very spacious but not cleaned properly. not much around the area in terms of shopping but lots of bars around
Hodnoceno 27 června 2017
9,6
Vynikající
KUMAR – Indie
Na služební cestě
1 noc, říjen 2016
Excellent Property will stay there again!!”
The staff at shangril la are simply the best I have come across numerous hotels i have stayed Kudos!! keep up the good work
Hodnoceno 23 května 2017
9,2
Vynikající
ajay – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, duben 2017
great hotel and location ”
it is a great hotel with walking distance to most places. location is great , rooms are spacious and clean. the Tapas bar facing the sea front is a great place to kick back and have a drink at
Hodnoceno 10 května 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Guo – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 3, duben 2017
Excellent Hotel with Excellent Location”
Firstly, the hotel is easily accessible. We took airport express to kowloon station and transfer to the free hotel shuttle bus K3. The hotel is also near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station Exit P1. Although it's a bit of a walk from the station, but it's all sheltered underground. Room is big and clean. Very big for HK standards. Staff are very friendly. From the moment you step into the hotel to checking in. Hotel location is within walking distance to most shopping areas in TST. On the day of checkout, while waiting for the shuttle bus, Mr Rolly helped us with the luggage, chatted with us and suggested for us to check in the luggage at kowloon in town check in services. Definitely coming back in future.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Anna – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
That "Shang" Smell”
From the moment you step into any Shangrila Hotel, it hits you: that distinctive "Shang Smell." To me that smell always evokes Shangrila's unique brand of customer service. In the end, a hotel is just a building with rooms and a swimming pool and places to eat. What distinguishes one from the other is the level of service you get. Upon check-in, I was admittedly underwhelmed, as I was expecting amazing service upfront. While the check-in process was efficient, it was not particularly delightful. The wow factor came later, through our new friends Julian (the resident manager) and Charlie (from concierge). They took such great care of us from beginning to end, with exquisite attention to detail and genuine warmth. In the end, it's really the people that make a difference. Aside from the service factor, we enjoyed our stay at the Shang very much because of its excellent location. Located in TST, it's near great shopping and eating places, but far enough not to be too busy. There's a Starbucks, a Wellcome and a department store right next door for added convenience. The MTR East TST entrance is also right beside it ... admittedly quite a far walk to the trains, but there are lots of small convenience stores to keep you busy while you're walking. Mannings, 7-11, Maxim's, Mrs. Fields and even this great little store selling fresh sushi at only HKD3 a piece. Speaking of location, we also loved that the hotel is across the street from the harbor. The amazing, sweeping views were literally at our doorstep and the skyline was our background. Last but not least, we decided to go the tourist route for this trip and take the Big Bus Tours for two days. Quite conveniently, the beginning bus stop for the red line (Kowloon) is located in the East Promenade across the street from the hotel. There were three of us on this trip (one child), and our spacious room was more than enough to accommodate us comfortably. We chose the option with two double beds which we easily joine
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2017