Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2255 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Brydie od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pretty avarage
The buffet breakfast was good, the staff friendly and helpful and it was good to be able to get a family room
The room was poorly lit and had no windows so it felt pretty dark and uninviting. There was a fake window and overall it wasn't the kind of place you would want to spend any time in. Beds were comfy and room clean. My kids enjoyed the pool and the playground but the children room /kids club is just an empty room with a small ball pit and a TV and PlayStation that don't work ( no toys or activities) It was an ok place for a couple of days but I wouldn't want to spend my whole holiday there
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

Natasha od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Huge, spacious rooms near to many good local eater
Cleanliness, size of rooms and shuttle service
Kuta Central Park Hotel is located within walking distance from great eateries like Bali Bakery and the famous Bawah Pohon satay. Hotel also offers shuttle services to the beach and Discovery Mall. All in all, a fantastic hotel for the price you're paying, with a good location for those looking for something a little quieter. Hotel is clean, spacious, and not crowded at all
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

FATHIHA od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean and spacious room, Friendly staff, Worth every penny spend
As I am a solo traveler,my room was in a very good condition. Better than i expected for a standard room with affordable price. It was clean, spacious (obviously), very comfortable, and the balcony view over the front pool was so nice. Staffs were friendly. Foods were good. I'd definitely staying here again in my upcoming trip to Bali.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2015

Shu od Malajsie
Skupina
Třílůžkový Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice location
Nice location, relax
Air-cond have to service, very hot
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2015

Elnora od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Okay
Friendly helpful and good attitude
Great except the aircon isn't working good prapirly
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015

MUHAMMAD od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
WILL NEVER COME BACK
Horrible. Water in the bathroom taps were black in colour. I had to keep reminding my 3 kids not to use the water to brush their teeth. Toilet water has a bad smell and staff informed that they were in the midst of fixing the pipings outside. Breakfast was upsetting too.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

LIHUA od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Studio
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Great Joy
Friendly staffs, nice room, nice swimming pool
I had a great time in this hotel. The staffs were very friendly, especially the car drivers. We rent a car at the reception. The driver was very kind and guided us to discover the beautiful views. We are really impressed.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

kheng od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
4 days stay
price
booked a family room with bunk bed, checked in hassle free at 3 am however the pics on agoda was not what it was like The room I feel was not well lighted enough, tiled floors. it was quiet , sheets were change daily and staff were curteous
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

vinay od Mauricius
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice Indonesian food
Breakfast,close to everything, nice staff
Great
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Patrick od Nový Zéland
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 8 nocí v listopad 2015
kuta central
Catering staff and hospitality
Awesome
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: