Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2255 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Larissa od Kanada
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Empty and noo window
No windows in the bedroom felt caved in! Empty resort, location. Isn't the best but not the worst and free shuttle bus to better areas
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

Melati od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Very large rooms
Great wifi, spacious rooms, friendly staff, not too far away from Legian
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016

Lucas od Brazílie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Bradley od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 9 nocí v září 2015
Cheap/Decent spot
This is a 1 year late post LOL Place had great facilities and staff are willing to help anytime Breakfast buffett is ok if you like spicy food Not too far from Kuta nightlife and Beach
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

ponniah od Srí Lanka
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Studio
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location helpful staff
Cleanliness should improve
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Dewi od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Good service and strategic place
This hotel is so comfortable and it's in a strategic place in Kuta. For hotel's employee is so friendly.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Lauren od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Was a relatively cheap hotel for 2 adults and 3 kids. Room was basic with comfy double bed and set of bunks. Minimal extras with room. Had to pay additional per night to have DVD player. Breakfast although there seemed to be a lot, there was no cereals and with picky kids a change from pancakes would of been a nice change.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

basant od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2016
well placed
staff and service is very good . have maintained good standard since the beginning
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Ghita od Singapur
Skupiny
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Excellent
It was perfect for us. Maybe 15 min to the beach but we will definitely go there again !
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Diane od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Friendy Staff Let Down by Poor Standards
We initially booked two nights and stayed only 1. We booked a triple room which was quite spacious but a little bland. When we drew the sheets back on the bed for our son a cockroach ran out. I have stayed enough places to realise that you can't condem a hotel due to 1 rouge insect so we kind of ignored it. Then on drawing back the sheets on our bed we found two hairs and several stains on the sheets, pillow cases and covers. OK again, I gave the benefit of the doubt and called for room service to come change the bedding assuming the missed the bedding when cleaning the room. They turned up quickly and changed the bedding no apology, the seemed like it might be common place? The replacement sheets weren't much better but as it was after midnight we chose to stay the night due to the time. The next day at breakfast, (included) we saw the chef/cook drop his utensil then without even wiping it picked it up from the floor and reused it to cook. OK so eggs off the menu! We got pancakes and found a hair on the pancakes. I went to get some toast and found the napkin used to hold the bread to keep your fingers off the bread was filthy. If I had my camera or phone at the time I would have taken a photo. Anyhow we had enough at this point and left the hotel. The plus side the room was huge, the staff friendly and the fittings seemed in good condition. All up a very disappointing one night. I would like to mention the hotel we booked next for about the same price but I won't as it might be seen as a ploy. Anyhow no I would not stay there again and there are lots of other better places to stay for about the same cost. I am really at a loss to see how this hotel gets such good reviews.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: