Rezervujte nyní: Kwok Wah Hotel

Dobré
Na základě 669 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
6,7
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (669)
6,7
/
10
Dobré
Na základě 669 hodnocení
Čistota6,0
Vybavení5,5
Poloha8,4
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje6,1
Služby7,2
Poměr cena/kvalita6,7
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (669)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 426 ověřených hodnocení
7,2
Velmi dobré
Maricel – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Okay”
Just enough for a short stay ,location is good
Hodnoceno 04 února 2018
4,4
Jevons – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, leden 2018
Terrible stay. Photoshopped pictures. Old.”
Cons Dirty Rusty No insulation from sound or temperatures Old. I really can’t recommend this place for the money. Chung king mansion suddenly seems like an upgrade by comparison. For a 1/4 the price not to mention. Steer clear
Hodnoceno 01 února 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Mohammad – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, leden 2018
Good place and friendly staff.”
Good funny guy and helpful. My battery was low he borrow charger for free.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2018
5,6
Roderick – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Location, Location, Location”
Location is great, everything else is not Even the elevator was not working well the towels are not good The washroom is shady Heater is flickering
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2018
3,6
Jason – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, leden 2018
Horrible ugly and uncomfortable rooms; extortion with leaving luggage”
Room is not nice at all, even for a budget guesthouse. Hot water was only warm for a minute and never got hot again. Noisy Chinese tourists talking loudly. Hard uncomfortable bed. And front receptionist guy would NOT allow us to leave our luggage in the storage room at all for a day. Wanted to charge us 200hk per night when we already stayed two nights at your guesthouse. WTF is that? Plus no mention of 100hk deposit for the key. Would not stay here again. The only good part is the location is incredible in the heart of Mongkok. That's it!
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Ta – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
good situation no hot water ”
Near to the metro
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2018
6,8
Dobré
karaked – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
The hotel with good location in mk”
This place is really super good location, you can jusy walk to to the building, there are mongkok market. The price is cheap and safety
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Jeahann – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Poor hot & cold water shower”
only problem is the hot & cold shower, traveled December and the weather is really cold. hot water was only available like 3mins
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2017
3,6
Kimberly – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Horrible place!!”
Molding walls, wall paper falling off. Roaches. Hole in wall. I have photos of all of this. This place is horrible!!
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2017
6,0
Lee – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Nadprůměrné”
Better heating would necessary in colder months. Heated water takes a while to run. Bathroom to room needs some anti-slip mat. Water and smooth flooring makes it slippery.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Jason – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Basic guesthouse for a night”
Spent a night here and basic at most. Towel not provided and requires a 100hk deposit. However, location makes up for it and a great place to spend a night.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
karaked – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 6, prosinec 2017
The best staff ever!!”
I love the front lovby lady! her name is Jackie, im rushing to find taxi to airport in traffic hours, she is the one help me talk to my Uber driver, even the driver cancle my order but she still offer to give her hand on my baggage! Really nice feeling and will come back again
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
karaked – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Super good location in heart of mongkok”
I really love the location!! down there all the shopping road!! I save money alot this trip cuz not even use subway!!! Mongkok there have all i want. The hotel exit at E2 mongkok station
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2017
4,8
Hodong – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2017
worst experience”
There was an undergoing constructiong on the same building. The noise made me go crazy because the sound kept going on for hours during midnight through the morning. The bed is too small even for an 173 cm guy. no fridge. Access to the hotel is easy its close from mong kok station. However the hotel is on the 10th floor of a building which only has on lift. This mad me annoyed whenever I try to go out. Strongly recommend booking another hotel
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2017
4,0
Joon – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Completely different to Picture ”
Pro: Relatively cheap for Hong Kong Con: Rather dirty (stains on bed sheets and towels, toilet bowl and bathroom in general hardly cleaned). Also the room was completely different to the picture and really noisy (no insulation whatsoever to people outside in the corridors, neighbour's rooms, and street level noise).
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
WEI – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2017
Picture shown at agoda is fake”
Once I check in I realize what the photo shown is very fake. Only in Hongkong they will cheating u so big.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2017
6,0
Zheng – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Small and smells room”
If u are looking for cheap hotel just for sleep then this is the place.. right in the middle of mongkok.. near to mrt station too.. but so many china traveller early in the morning standing or sitting in front of ur room u can hear their voice chit chatting and smoking in early morning around 5:30am! Pissed me of! Then the room was not so clean u can found some cigarettes bud around the conner of ur bed.. the only plus is the shower! The good water pressure and hot enough.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Thomas – Německo
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Velmi dobré”
Good location in Mong Kok. On the 10th floor, very quiet. Very firm mattresses. Cost is reasonable.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
yan – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 12, říjen 2017
Velmi dobré”
the location is good, close to lady street, there are plenty food stalls and restaurant around this area. the air conditioning was so noisy that made me no sleep, I tried to turned it off and open the windows at night, but the outside noisy still disturbed me I ,also found the rat had visited me. the staff were friendly and helpful., you have to make compromise if you do not want to spend so much money on an acccommodation, and this hotel is a good choice.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2017
6,8
Dobré
Ingvar – Švédsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Dobré”
Central location 3 minutes walk to Nathan Road slightly longe rto Mongkok MTR
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2017
4,4
FNU – Myanmar
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Přijatelné”
The problem lies with the cleanliness of the room apart from the tiny room that we got. But the other rooms at the hotel (actually it is not a hotel, is registered as a guest house) seemed to be the same. Bedding sheets were not clean and towels provided by the reception were century old. No signs of room services during our two-day stay. The shower is combined with toilet, which is odd and not convenient at all when you want to use the toilet after a shower.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2017
6,4
Dobré
afsah
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
staff unfriendly, and facilty not complete”
staff unfriendly, and facilty not complete
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2017
6,0
Peemapat
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
It's o.k.”
Acceptable for the hostel. Good for the budget tourists who need only sleeping place.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
shahril – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
N/c”
All good
Hodnoceno 30 října 2017
5,6
CHANG – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Good location ”
Good location for shopping. Hotel located 10 flr in an old building. Rooms looks ok but abit old. Recommend for short stay only.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2017
6,8
Dobré
zainal – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
recomended location”
recomended location, ckean room, wifi poor n nearby atraction at mongkok
Hodnoceno 27 října 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Anthony – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Location ”
Great location Night market close by
Hodnoceno 25 října 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Maria – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Convenient location”
The hotel was just a stone’s throw away from the Ladies’ Market. Lots of restaurants and stores nearby.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Matyas – Maďarsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Good budget room”
Clean and comfortable budget room with own bathroom and A/C. The room is spacious enough (in Hong Kong sizes) for one person. Room includes toothbrush, towel, and an electric kettle, too.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Jason – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, červenec 2017
Super convenient location”
Stayed here for a night and loved how it was in the heart of Mongkok, close to Sneaker Street and Nathan Road. Has own bathroom and it's ok for a night, not more. Great budget option for a layover.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2017
6,8
Dobré
Joey – Singapur
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 5, březen 2017
Dobré”
Theres this smelly drainage small coming from the toilet everyday when we prepare the toilet for shower. Asked staff for assistance to change room or to solve the issue as it was really unbearable. But they told us that we have already settle in therefore unable to change a room for us. And that the smell was a norm. they couldnt do anything about it. However, when we checked out, the staff were friendly with us and our belongings that we forgot in the room were returned to us when we went to collect our bags. All in all, other than the smell from the toilet, everything is quite okay. So if you are looking for a very cheap stay this is suitable.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2017
6,0
man – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, srpen 2017
good”
location good
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2017
5,6
Jouko – Finsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, listopad 2015
Good location, not so clean room”
Good location, bit dirty room, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Benny – Indonésie
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 9, červenec 2017
You get what you paid for”
Location is super convenient. We booked the 4 bed room. Although the room is not like what the picture describe but its worth the price. If you want your room cleaned, you'll have to ask them to clean otherwise it will not be cleaned throughout your stay. The aircon was not disappointing as we came th HK in the middle of blazing summer. Room space is the problem though (i think in all hongkong). Shower was good and the hot water flowed all the time. The guy in the reception was also nice and helpful (when most of the hongkongers are grumpy all the time). All in all its worth your money if you're just looking for a private place to sleep and shower.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2017
6,0
man – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 5, červenec 2017
good”
not bad
Hodnoceno 19 července 2017
6,4
Dobré
Lim – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Dobré”
Good location
Hodnoceno 18 července 2017
6,4
Dobré
Terence – Malajsie
Pár
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
No frills, basic sleep for the night”
Located in a building with various hotels on various floors, this hotel was on the top floor. The beds were damp n moist, perhaps due to the non-existence of windows, and the exhaust fan was faulty. It's a no-frills stay for the the night. That said, the location of the hotel was excellent, right in the heart of Mongkok.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2017
4,0
PING – Austrálie
Pár
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 5, duben 2017
tourist”
we end up giving up all we paid for 5 days and moving out the next day to another hotel. that is how bad this place is.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Chuen – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 6, duben 2017
Skvělé”
Good enough as i only need a bed for 5 hours per night
Hodnoceno 11 května 2017
8,0
Skvělé
ani – Indonésie
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 3, duben 2017
nice budget hotel”
The room was clean, good condition, Hot water sometimes not working, location was good, good service, enjoy with this hotel.. lift not good too..
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2017
6,8
Dobré
Usman – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 4, duben 2017
Super great location..”
Location is surrounding by night market, and this place is very crowded, seems the famous location for shopping and sightseeing...
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2017
6,0
Sutthisub – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, březen 2017
A little hard to find good wifi”
Good suiable for I paid for bagpack Thank you
Hodnoceno 30 března 2017
8,4
Skvělé
takaya – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, březen 2017
Good location”
Easy access to the hotel. The receptionists were so helpful.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2017
4,0
LOO – Malajsie
Pár
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2016
dirty room”
room not clean up daily, clean up means clear dustbin only, hard mattress, towels oģnly provided upon request
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2017
4,0
LOO – Malajsie
Pár
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2016
Dirty Room”
Dirty room, hard bed, room not clean up daily, towels only provided upon request
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2017
6,0
Ca – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2016
Not brilliant ”
No towels were provided, if I'd asked I may have been given some. Room was a bit decrepit. Ok for sleeping. Annoyingly the fire alarm went off in the early morning. No explanation provided, it just stopped after a few minutes. To their credit, they didn't give us a hard time when we left late.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
benoit – Francie
Pár
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
1 noc, prosinec 2016
efficient”
If you are looking for an upgraded experience from camping, this is the place. Everything in there is better than camping, however compare to a hotel this is the basic minimum that can be offered. As we don't need much, this was perfect, and a good way to enjoy Mongkok at night. not recommended for longer stay. Hot water in the shower was disapearing after 2minutes of use.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2016
8,0
Skvělé
Mari – Filipíny
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj typu standard
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2016
All the things need to have money deposited like for example the hair dryer and adaptor.”
Overall it was a good stay. Excellent location very near to ladies market. Cleanliness is good. All staffs are very accommodating. This accommodation is for a traveller and not so "maarte" when it comes with the room. 👍
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2016
4,4
Santos – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2016
You will be going crazy first before finding the place.”
You will be going crazy first before finding this place. Its been an hour or more this place and were already tired looking. I will not recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2016
5,2
Cevdet – Turecko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2016
There are better options”
Nice staff but room was old, smelly and very dirty.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2016