Rezervujte nyní: Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

Velmi dobré
Na základě 1649 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,8
/
10
83 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1649)Hodnocení Booking.com (1503)
7,8
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 1649 hodnocení
Čistota8,1
Vybavení7,3
Poloha8,5
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,9
Služby7,9
Poměr cena/kvalita7,4
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (1649)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 1333 ověřených hodnocení
8,0
Skvělé
Santhosh – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Great location - good for business visit”
Amazing views - tiny rooms as usual for hongkong. Staff are helpful, location is great.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
6,8
Dobré
Juli – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Good Hotel with Great Location.”
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong it’s a perfect Hotel. Great location, the space of hotel is also not too little as I thought, the decoration is very unique. The best feature of this Hotel is definitely the location, you can simply walk to Landmark area in just 10 mins! Highly recommend!
Hodnoceno 07 května 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Trudi – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Great location, tiny room ”
PROS THE location is fantastic. Head up the hill and in 2 minutes you’re on Hollywood road, down 30 seconds and you’re on Wellington. Loved the complementary wine 4-8 on the terrace. Lots of mirrors and good lighting. Water pressure in the shower was good. Phone in the room to use a nice touch although I didn’t use it. CONS The bed wasn’t soft and the curtains let in light so sleep disaturbed. The staff threw away things like shower cap, toothbrush and razor which meant I had to open a new pack, making more plastic waste. When I mentioned it to the girl on reception she was quite annoyed at me. No option to not wash towels or bedding so not environmentally friendly as they could be. Tiny room and I know the location is expensive but a friend booked a place 2 mins away for less money and bigger room. Would i stay here again? Hmm, not before ruling out better options and only for the location.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
CHUNSUNG – Tchaj-wan
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Good location”
Good location with a lot of good restaurants around and also near by PMQ which is good place to visit.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Connie – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem na město
1 noc, duben 2018
Great location but poor ventilation ”
This hotel is unique with traditional Chinese culture decor Location is amazing! The only downfall is the ventilation and or other guests smoking in rooms despite its a non smoking hotel It was not very pleasant having to inhale second hand smoke the whole night Other than that it’s recommendable
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
CJ – Singapur
Na služební cestě
S výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Cute boutique hotel near Central”
Love the lounge on the 4th floor!
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Teow – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 10, březen 2018
Nice hotel in a good location”
Plenty to do around the area and close to the shopping district too
Hodnoceno 22 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Lijun – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Vynikající”
perfect location to restaurants and malls
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Robert – Velká Británie
Pár
S výhledem na hory
Nocí: 6, únor 2018
Great location”
LKF Hotel is wonderfully located at the bottom of Aberdeen Street, in the central part of Hong Kong, easily walkable to the main city businesses and sites. There’s a convenient sitting area for guests on the 4th floor, with tea, coffee and daily papers. There’s also free wine and nibbles every day from 5pm. The staff are super-obliging and helpful. The rooms are small, but this is Hong Kong after all.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Lijun – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 7, únor 2018
Vynikající”
good location!
Hodnoceno 12 února 2018
5,6
Eric – Nizozemsko
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
small rooms, nice pictures on website and therefore disappointing size of the room and hygiene”
crazy little room (claustrophobic) smelly shower curtain old sanitary bad breakfast ( most stuff was gone..) but location is perfect
Hodnoceno 01 února 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Vincent – Nizozemsko
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem na město
1 noc, leden 2018
Perfect hotel”
Centrally located in LKF. Got upgraded to the deluxe room which was very spicy for HK. Staff is very attentive and kind.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Alfred – Austrálie
Na služební cestě
S výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Tired boutique hotel - good for short business stay”
Nice and central location. Right next to some cool and hip spots (ie. Gough St, PMQ) but the hotel itself wasn't quite up to expectations. Rooms had a nice old school Chinese theme but was let down by the size / layout, aging decor, dark bathroom, lack of walking space and cramped window area. Staff were acceptable overall, not the most friendly either. Hotel restaurant is apparently highly rated and has a Michelin star, I didn't get a chance to try though.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Frederick – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Convenient hotel to SOHO area of old HK ”
Really great restaurants and entertainment in this area. Neighborhood a combination of old walking streets and lower levels on hills high end fashion district.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
wing – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
1 noc, leden 2018
gd”
gd
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2018
2,0
KYUNGHO – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Small chicken box hotel”
Worst experience ever. Very tiny and it is not close by to Lan quai fong. Do not get fooled by the photo.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
daniel – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Clean, good location, nice staff”
It isn't the biggest room that you'll ever stay in, but it is clean, in a great location and with very friendly staff. - Rooms are nicely presented with an oriental theme. - The hotel is located in walking distance to LKF, SOHO, mid-level escalators and Central - The staff were happy to go above and beyond to help us find a particular type of restaurant, print directions, and translate the menu in to English. If you don't need a heap of space, this is a great hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Belinda – Austrálie
Pár
S výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Perfect little stop over hotel ”
Stayed at Lan Kwai Fong hotel on a stop over from the US, it was perfect. Great area to walk and get around very easily. Rooms are small, but your not in them much! decorated in old traditional Chinese. Free wine and coffee on the 4th floor was an great added touch.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Joo – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Party location ”
Too many plc to go surrounding
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2018
5,6
Eileen – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
small room”
even though upgraded the room, but the room is still small.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2017
4,0
Rebekah – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
It was dirtier than I expected”
The ironing board had dirty water stains, and the iron didn't work well. There were large clumps of dust between the closet and the wall. There was also quite a lot of dust on the hairdryer cord, and the hairdryer also broke down
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Abdul – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Good location and clean rooms!”
Good location and walking distance to main highlights in mid central. Street shopping in particular.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2017
6,8
Dobré
Helen – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
S výhledem na přístav
1 noc, březen 2017
OK hotel in a good position”
I've stayed in Hong Kong lots of times and I truly thought this hotel would be much nicer considering the reviews and pictures. It's OK, in a really good position but the room we had was super pokey and over priced compared to what else you can get for your money. Also, had to ask for a heater and blanket! Good location.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2017
Dear Helen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Unfortunately, the stay experience may be under your expectation this time. We are continually modifying our facilities and enhancing our services in order to provide a pleasant stay to guest. I hope that we have the chance to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Show more
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
5,2
Soowang – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s výhledem na město
1 noc, listopad 2017
location is great”
but hotel is bed
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2017
3,2
HEE – Jižní Korea
Skupina
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
PLEASE”
CLEAN THE BATHROOM BEFORE CUSTOMERS ENTER
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
DONGUI – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Good location”
Location is good. Room is small but clean. Close to famous sightseeing places. Good to take a taxi.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2017
5,2
Sandu – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
S výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Wifi sucks”
Too many blind spots
Hodnoceno 30 října 2017
Dear Sandu, We appreciate your feedback and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience which has caused you because of the internet connection. Please rest assure that we will review our wifi network in order to make the improvement about the internet speed. Best regards, Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Odpověď z 01 listopadu 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
8,0
Skvělé
My – Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
S výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
Central of Lan Kwai Fong”
The hotel is nice but very small, doesnt look like in the picture, good location, will come back
Hodnoceno 25 října 2017
Dear My, Thank you for giving a review about your recent stay experience and glad to hear that you like our hotel location. Apart from the City View and Harbour View Room, we also have Deluxe Room in a bigger size (33 sqm) for you to choose from, please feel free to contact us directly for your future reservations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards, Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Show more
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
10,0
Vynikající
young – Jižní Korea
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe Harbour View
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
great stay”
staffs are very kind. perfect stay. i would stay again. location is great also.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2017
Dear Young, We are delighted to hear your positive feedback. Your kind words are the greatest motivation to our staffs. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future. Best regards, Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Odpověď z 01 listopadu 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
7,2
Velmi dobré
David – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 5, září 2017
Comfortable but internet connection was poor.”
The room was small, but that is expected in Hk. The bed was comfortable enough - but, not a 5-star bed. Quiet at nights, good for sleeping! Great location, does not get much better! The big problem I had with this hotel was that it had a very poor internet connection which makes it very difficult to recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2017
Dear David, Thank you for staying with us and spending time on providing your review. It is lovely to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your comment on internet services is well noted and we will maintain the services stably. Once again, thank you and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Odpověď z 10 října 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
8,4
Skvělé
Candy – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, září 2017
Good location and service”
The hotel is in a good location, situated right at the end of Wellington Street filled with great food. The service is excellent - the staff accommodated various requests over the days. The beds are comfy, and while the room is small, this is quite normal by HK standards. Buffet breakfast is reasonable, albeit pricey for the range of dishes.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2017
Dear Candy, Thank you for staying with us and spending time on sharing your experience. It was fantastic to know that you had explored the surrounding area of hotel and highly appreciated on our services. Hope you enjoy the time spending here. We look forward to welcoming you back to us in the near future. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Odpověď z 10 října 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
8,4
Skvělé
Kenneth – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 4, září 2017
A cozy and comfortable hotel that is nicely appointed with Chinese traditional interior design”
If you'd like a convenient, comfortable location that is close to some great places to eat, enjoy a drink or just explore I recommend to stay here
Hodnoceno 28 září 2017
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your recent stay with us and giving us a review. We hope that you had and enjoyable stay here. It was great to learn that you liked the location. Look forward to welcoming you back to us very soon. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Odpověď z 10 října 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
8,8
Skvělé
kien – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
Good hotel with Great Location”
Hotel is strategically located with all shops and restaurants. its setting is typically very HK; small elevated alleys flanked with cafes and more shops on both sides. The hotel rooms are compact but good enough for two persons. superb oriental deco. and made a good ambience to sleep after a day long of walking in the city. high recommended
Hodnoceno 15 září 2017
Dear Kien, Thank you for giving a review about your recent stay with us as well as our neighborhood. We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay and especially liked the surrounding restaurant and shops. We look forward to welcoming you back to us soon. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Odpověď z 20 září 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
6,0
Kenneth – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 4, září 2017
Nadprůměrné”
Generally good but beginning to look a tired hotel. Water drained super slow in the basin, rain shower did not work. Needs a major freshening.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2017
Dear Mr. Kenneth, Thank you for staying with us and spending time on providing your review. Your concern about the water supply and shower facility is well noted and we will look into it and share with the team. We are always continually improving our services and modifying our hardware in order to provide a pleasant stay to guests. Thank you for your feedback again. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to us soon. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Show more
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
9,2
Vynikající
Peter – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
1 noc, srpen 2017
I thought I already reviewed this once. Oh well...”
The hotel is fine, though a little hard to spot from the street. It's a high-rise without extensive lobby services, but anything I asked about was attended to at once and the staff were genuinely friendly and helpful regardless of the business-intense big-city atmosphere. The rooms were small but tastefully furnished with great views. There is an outdoor sitting room on the third or fourth floor which is a beautiful relaxing place to meet others or simply relax and enjoy the snacks and coffee/tea.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2017
Dear Mr.Peter, Thank you for staying with us and giving a review about your stay. It is awesome to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and especially liked the outdoor terrace for drinks and snacks. We look forward to welcoming you back one day. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Odpověď z 11 září 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
7,6
Velmi dobré
Steven – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, srpen 2017
Cozy and convenient little hotel.”
Good location, walking distance to Sheung Wan train station, ferry berthing and Lan Kwai Fong area. Clean and cozy room, nice little gym. Nice coffee shop right across the street. My only complaint is a minor one, but I think the staff deliberately gave me vague laundry shop directions in an attempt to discourage me and use their overpriced laundry. A quick interweb search revealed a reasonable laundry shop within steps of the hotel, not "3 blocks (uphill) and take a left." Other than that, a fine hotel!
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2017
Dear Mr.Steven, Thank you for stay with us and giving us a review about your recent stay experience as well as our neighborhood. Regarding your concern on our colleague’s direction to laundry shop, we will look into the issue and review the neighborhood information for guest. Thanks again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to us very soon. Best regards, Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Show more
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
10,0
Vynikající
Sofia – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
Vynikající”
We love the location and once you get the direction right, MTR is so near. It is very easy to go anywhere in HKG
Hodnoceno 25 července 2017
6,8
Dobré
Zi – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, leden 2017
Small room”
The room is small but is expected for HKG hotels but lots of restaurant around the hotel and there is a convenient just round the corner.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Samantha – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Propojený pokoj pro přátele a rodinu s výhledem na přístav
Nocí: 2, leden 2017
Good place to crash ”
Good place to shower and sleep, but no room at all around beds or in bathroom. Showers only for those with kids. Central to everything is the best thing. Breakfast was very basic.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2017
6,8
Dobré
shannon – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
good”
good
Hodnoceno 01 července 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Malcolm – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
1 noc, červen 2017
Small but (nearly) perfectly formed ”
The room was just big enough to squeeze down both sides of the bed, but the room was fully equipped and the bed was so comfy I slept through my alarm! Can't tell you what breakfast was like though, as I had to rush off to make my meeting.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Tamara – Slovensko
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Suite, výhled na přístav
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
Beatifull”
Very nice room. Walking distance from the central(no taxi needed) The balcony is strange. It was a top floor room with ventilation from the whole building, so it was unbearable to sit on the balcony longer than two minutes , because of the hot air coming from ventilation, it was flowing directly to you.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Shoba – Spojené arabské emiráty
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
Skvělé”
Great interpersonal skills from all staff including housekeeping. Helpful, genuinely friendly. Hotel is in a great location.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Lourdes – Austrálie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
Recommended ”
People at the office recommend this hotel as it convenient and offers all the good services
Hodnoceno 24 května 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Darren – Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj s výhledem na město
1 noc, duben 2017
Unique boutique hotel”
We enjoyed convenient proximity to Man Mo temple, the Peak Tram, Hong Kong Station & ferries to Macau, Kowloon, etc. Downtown Hong Kong Island is extremely walkable. Happy hour with complimentary tea, wine, & snacks was great after a day out exploring. Thank you; we'll be back!
Hodnoceno 09 května 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Diane – Singapur
Na služební cestě
S výhledem na přístav
1 noc, květen 2017
Very friendly staff”
The hotel has a great location. The rooms are small but nicely decorated and clean. The staff is very friendly and efficient.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Lynette – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s výhledem na město
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Quaint Boutique Hotel”
Very central to eats, bars, & getting around. Hotel is a refurbished slightly older building with an oriental touch. Pleasant stay for a short weekend getaway!
Hodnoceno 06 května 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Carmel – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
S výhledem na hory
Nocí: 6, duben 2017
Lovely hotel and staff!”
Very well kept, clean, warm, boutique hotel in the middle of the action. Rooms were well done, cozy, with incredibly comfortable beds and pillows. Mountain view was beautiful. Staff extremely welcoming, polite and responsive to needs. Only drawbacks were size of bathroom and very little closet/storage space. Gym minimal but functional with well-maintained weights and machines. Great value for relatively low prices. Definitely would stay there again!
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
wing – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe s výhledem na město
1 noc, duben 2017
ok”
ok
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Sung – Tchaj-wan
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj s výhledem na město
1 noc, prosinec 2016
Good ”
Room is very small
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2017