Skvělé 8,4
na základě 80 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 80 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9
Seřadit podle

JOSEPHINE od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

ALVIN od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

shahriza od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Aishah od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

JOSEPHINE od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015

shing od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

Robert od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2014

Elson od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

Leung od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Phalkun od Kambodža
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
great location
location, clean, big space
it was great
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: