Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Zobrazit všech 41 fotografií
Superior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Superior
Zobrazit všech 41 fotografií
Vstupní hala Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 41 fotografií
Vstupní hala Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 41 fotografií
Interiér Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 41 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Skvělé
Poloha
8,5
Zobrazit všech 41 fotografií Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Zobrazit všech 41 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

Skvělá poloha
- v centru města
- Co je odsud blízko
Vynikající
Na základě 550 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
9,1
95 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
Poměr cena/kvalita9,2
Vzdálenost od centra2 km
Hodnocení umístění8,5
Nejbližší letištěMezinár. letiště Krabi (KBV)
Vzdálenost od letiště51,8 km
  • Letištní přeprava

  • vzdálenost od pláže 200 m

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • klimatizace

Nabídka pokojů
9,5
Vynikající
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • Výhled: Oceán
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior
Superior
...
  • 27 m²/291 ft²
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe)
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Výhled: Oceán
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Luxury Room Shared Bed
Luxury Room Shared Bed
...
    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
    Basic
    Basic
    ...
      Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
      Rodinný pokoj typu Standard (Standard Family)
      Rodinný pokoj typu Standard (Standard Family)
      ...
        Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
        Máte dotaz pro Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel?
        Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

        Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

        Přihlaste se nyní
        Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel – více informací

        Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel – více informací

        Stručný popis

        Zobrazit více

        Důležitá místa v okolí

        Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
        Zobrazit méně

        Co nabízí

        Zobrazit méně

        Co navštívit v okolí

        Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
        Zobrazit více

        Ubytovací podmínky

        Zobrazit méně

        Užitečný přehled

        Zobrazit více

        Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

        Hodnocení Agoda (550)Hodnocení Booking.com (201)
        Čistota9,7
        Vybavení8,7
        Poloha8,5
        Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje9,5
        Služby9,5
        Poměr cena/kvalita9,2
        Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
        Filtrování hodnocení
        Jazyk
        English
        简体中文
        Deutsch
        Svenska
        více
        Typ pokoje
        Superior
        Pokoj Deluxe
        Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
        Zobrazeno 518 ověřených hodnocení
        12345
        7,3
        Velmi dobré
        Lubos – Česká republika
        Skupina
        Pokoj Deluxe
        Nocí: 6, leden 2014
        vyhovuje”
        personál,čistota,vybavení pokoje
        hotel odpovídá popisu dobré stabilní wifi zdarma transfer z/do přístavu snídaně je servírovaná uvítal bych spíše formu bufetu ochotný personál vše je možno zařídit v hotelu(výlety,transfery na letiště v Krabi atd.)
        Hodnoceno 07 února 2014
        9,6
        Vynikající
        Julieta – Čína
        Samostatný cestovatel
        Superior
        1 noc, září 2018
        Lovely Hotel even better Staff”
        Fully refurbished, wonderful air con and showers (not to be taken for granted in south Thailand) very clean but the staff were the standout for sure. Wonderful I’m every way.
        Hodnoceno 05 října 2018
        8,4
        Skvělé
        SEBASTIAN – Austrálie
        Samostatný cestovatel
        Superior
        1 noc, srpen 2018
        A good gateway to Ko Lanta.”
        A great place to set down your luggage rest and relax. A decent restaurant next door, great views of the jungled hill from the rooms' rear facing balconies. I'm assured the beaches are clear of plastic pollution by the time high season rolls around, but this is starting to look like are fairly major problem for the beaches of asia.
        Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2018
        8,8
        Skvělé
        SEBASTIAN – Austrálie
        Samostatný cestovatel
        Superior
        1 noc, srpen 2018
        Reliable”
        I've stayed here before, it's a tidy place and the staff (Filipino) are adept at speaking english. Rooms are clean, back rooms have a good view to a lush jungled hill. Rooms aren't huge (22sqm) and perhaps the owners might consider putting in a flatscreen TVs? Net speeds are kind of average by asian standards, but where I'm from, nets speeds are exceptional all across asia. The scooter rental is a tad expensive. The Mermaid is a good place to start, Ko Lanta is a big island with many options.
        Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2018
        10,0
        Vynikající
        Kyle – Spojené státy americké
        Pár
        Superior
        1 noc, duben 2018
        Perfect place”
        Everything was great here! Clean, comfortable, and friendly!
        Hodnoceno 01 května 2018
        8,0
        Skvělé
        Syed – Singapur
        Pár
        Pokoj Deluxe
        1 noc, leden 2018
        Clean spacious rooms”
        Nice clean hotel with reasonable price. Friendly and helpful staffs. Rooms are clean and spacious. Bedding are quite comfortable too. Good location with many eating places within walking distance. Not far from beach. Overall a good stay.
        Hodnoceno 01 května 2018
        8,4
        Skvělé
        Gladys – Velká Británie
        Pár
        Superior
        Nocí: 5, duben 2018
        Great hotel,clean and very comfortable!”
        We stayed here for 7 nights and had a very comfortable and friendly stay.the room was very nice we had a room at the rear so could not hear the traffic from the road.staff were very nice and extremely helpful .thankyou!!
        Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2018
        9,6
        Vynikající
        Abbie – Spojené státy americké
        Pár
        Superior
        Nocí: 5, únor 2018
        Amazing service and amenities ”
        Amazing staff that helped us rent scooters, arrange excursions and transportation. Room is immaculately clean. They give you new beach towels every day which is amazing - no need to lug them down from the room, they hand you fresh ones at reception! Hotel is in a great location, walkable to the beach although we also rented a scooter to explore other parts of the island which is highly recommended. Loved this hotel, can’t think of a single fault.
        Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2018
        10,0
        Vynikající
        Cathy – Čína
        Samostatný cestovatel
        Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
        Nocí: 2, červen 2017
        Fabulous experience.”
        It is a fabulous experience. The room is clean and nice. And it is close to the beach. Highly recommended.
        Hodnoceno 02 března 2018
        Dear Ms. Cathy, Thank you very much for your good feedback and we really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It’s our pleasure to have you here in Lanta Mermaid Boutique House during the day of your stay. We are happy to hear that you do have a great stay here with us. Here, we like to treat guest as a family, and making sure that you do have a comfortable stay in our hotel. We also make sure that our services and facilities will satisfy our guest’s needs and wants. Once again, thank you for all your good praises regarding our premises. If you’re planning for a next visit here, do not hesitate to contact us directly in order for us to arrange all you request prior to your arrival. All the best and hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Tin Front Office
        Odpověď z 16 března 2018
        Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
        9,6
        Vynikající
        Alejandro – Argentina
        Pár
        Superior
        Nocí: 5, únor 2018
        Great place to stay”
        My wife and I spent 5 days in Koh Lanta in this beautiful hotel. The location was ideal for us, away from the buzz of Saladan area and 100 mts away from the beautiful Klong Dao beach. Everything always clean, with great staff willing to answer all your questions about what to do in the island. Great breakfast! The room was very comfortable also. Great value for price. If we manage to go back to Lanta, we will definitely return to Lanta Mermaid Boutique Hotel!
        Hodnoceno 26 února 2018
        9,6
        Vynikající
        Edith – Německo
        Rodina s malými dětmi
        Superior
        Nocí: 7, únor 2018
        Very clean and comfortable, extremely caring staff”
        The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and caring, especially with our children. Rooms were clean and comfortable, we had the mountain view which is the smaller version but it was definitely enough space for a family with 2 small kids for one week. The hotel is very clean, breakfast was the best we had in Thailand. 5 minutes walk to the beach, hotel offers free beach towels.
        Hodnoceno 18 února 2018
        Dear Ms. Edith and family, Thank you very much for your good feedback and we really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It’s our pleasure to have you here in Lanta Mermaid Boutique House during the day of your stay. We are happy to hear that you do have a great stay here with us. Here, we like to treat guest as a family, and making sure that you do have a comfortable stay in our hotel. We also make sure that our services and facilities will satisfy our guest’s needs and wants. Once again, thank you for all your good praises regarding our premises. If you’re planning for a next visit here, do not hesitate to contact us directly in order for us to arrange all you request prior to your arrival. All the best and hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Tin Front Office
        Odpověď z 16 března 2018
        Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
        8,4
        Skvělé
        Jeff – Austrálie
        Samostatný cestovatel
        Superior
        Nocí: 2, leden 2018
        Absoulute pleasure to stay here.”
        Outstanding service with accommodating staff in all areas of hospitality. A pleasant room facing the away from road was clean with a very comfortable king bed. Buffet breakfast was extensive and well done overall. I would rate this small boutique hotel the top two I've stayed and I travel to Thailand extensively. Cheers. Jeff
        Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2018
        Dear Mr. Jeff, Thank you very much for your good feedback and we really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It’s our pleasure to have you here in Lanta Mermaid Boutique House during the day of your stay. We are happy to hear that you do have a great stay here with us. Here, we like to treat guest as a family, and making sure that you do have a comfortable stay in our hotel. We also make sure that our services and facilities will satisfy our guest’s needs and wants. Once again, thank you for all your good praises regarding our premises. If you’re planning for a next visit here, do not hesitate to contact us directly in order for us to arrange all you request prior to your arrival. All the best and hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Tin Front Office
        Odpověď z 16 března 2018
        Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
        9,6
        Vynikající
        Aleksandra – Polsko
        Skupina
        Superior
        Nocí: 5, listopad 2017
        Vynikající”
        Very clean hotel, good breakfasts (every day the same menu) and helpful staff
        Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2018
        Dear Ms. Aleksandra and Ms. Gabriela, Thank you very much for your good feedback and we really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It’s our pleasure to have you here in Lanta Mermaid Boutique House during the day of your stay. We are happy to hear that you do have a great stay here with us. Here, we like to treat guest as a family, and making sure that you do have a comfortable stay in our hotel. We also make sure that our services and facilities will satisfy our guest’s needs and wants. Once again, thank you for all your good praises regarding our premises. If you’re planning for a next visit here, do not hesitate to contact us directly in order for us to arrange all you request prior to your arrival. All the best and hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Tin Front Office
        Show more
        Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
        8,8
        Skvělé
        Lubomir – Německo
        Rodina s malými dětmi
        Pokoj Deluxe
        Nocí: 6, prosinec 2017
        Very nice hotel ”
        Pros: Great staff - very helpful, speaks fluently English .Very good responsiveness to emails and special requests. Very helpful re renting a car, laundry, organizing a boat trip. Family friendly - special thanks for arranging a very nice baby bed and the attention our son received from the staffing the hotel. Interior of the hotel is nice and welcoming, the rooms are clean. Location is very practical - close to the beach, 7/11, laundry and good restaurants, although a bit loud because the hotel is directly on a busy street. Cons: Comfort in the rooms can be improved - A/C was quite old and loud. Despite following the instructions, it was not always functioning properly and was generating condensations which leaked on the floor. Safe was not working properly - many attempts required to open and close. The Premium Mermaid Boat trip was disappointing - not worth the money (dirty boat, chaotic organization, poor English of the guide). Breakfast was good but limited choice
        Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2018
        9,6
        Vynikající
        Jamie – Kanada
        Pár
        Pokoj Deluxe
        Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
        Lanta Mermaid”
        A very nice hotel just across the street from the beach, with beach-view balconies available. Delicious food and an amazing staff make this a very pleasant place to stay. Only negative is weak/spotty wifi - for those who care about such things!
        Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2018
        9,2
        Vynikající
        Julia – Thajsko
        Skupina
        Superior
        Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
        Top Hotel”
        +very friendly and helpful staff +clean and lovely decorated +forgot something and the reception immediately informed us so that we could pick it up later +free pick up service from pier possible +breakfast was good - directley at the street, but we had a room facing the back, so it was quiet and We slept wonderful
        Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2017
        8,4
        Skvělé
        Laura – Velká Británie
        Samostatný cestovatel
        Superior
        Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
        Great little boutique hotel”
        Very clean, helpful staff and comfortable beds.
        Hodnoceno 28 října 2017
        10,0
        Vynikající
        Yao – Čína
        Samostatný cestovatel
        Superior
        1 noc, říjen 2017
        this house is the best ever clean I have stayed in!”
        The house's owners and the staffs are very nice and warm-hearted! if you have any problems,they Are very glad to help us.the locAtion of the house is rather fine.When you crossed the street,you can watch the beautiful sea view,it's amazing!we spent a happy time in this house!
        Hodnoceno 11 října 2017
        8,4
        Skvělé
        Robin – Velká Británie
        Samostatný cestovatel
        Superior
        Nocí: 4, červenec 2017
        Grea hotel but area not so good out of season”
        Wonderful room and balcony. Staff courteous. The beach opposite is dead and dirty during green season, so location not ideal at that time. Otherwise this place is great.
        Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2017
        10,0
        Vynikající
        Mourad – Maroko
        Samostatný cestovatel
        Superior
        Nocí: 3, srpen 2017
        Highly recommended”
        room, comfortable large king size bed, clean shower room, friendly reception, stable wifi in the room and lobby. Nothing is bad everything is good. I will definitely come back again
        Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2017
        12345
        Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

        Zpět na výsledky hledání

        Zpět na nabídku pokojů

        |

        Zavřít