Vynikající 9,1
na základě 451 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 451 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,8
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,5
  • Služby 9,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

Carolyn od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2015

Alessandra od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2015

Jialing od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2015

Jan od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015

Ilyace od Francie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Hodnoceno 17 července 2015

lautridou od Francie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2015

Ghislain od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2015

Celestina od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015

Tabea od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2015

Assawapongkasem od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: