Vynikající 9,1
na základě 451 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 451 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,8
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,5
  • Služby 9,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

Joy od Kanada
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Awesome Place to Stay!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Had a great stay at this hotel - cannot say enough nice things. The place is beautiful, smartly designed, comformtable and super clean. The staff is so nice and very helpful - especially Chai - thank you so much for all your great recommedations! The breakfast is great. The location is great, super close to the beach. The room exceeded expectations. Overall, highly recommend this place!
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

Jessie od Kanada
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2014

Carole od Švýcarsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2014

Vincent od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2013
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2013

Andy od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2013
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2013

Lee od Hong Kong
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
Hodnoceno 20 října 2013

JUN od Čína
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 13 října 2013

Nancy od Kanada
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!
Hodnoceno 26 září 2013

brett od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2013

Cheryl od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: