Ušetřete až 30% s Exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

O hotelu Living Heritage Koslanda Hotel


Zobrazit více Zobrazit méně


Přístup k internetu

  • Wi-Fi na veřejných místech
  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích


  • parkoviště
  • pronájem auta
  • přeprava do hotelu / na letiště
  • taxi služba

Aktivity, relax

  • okružní jízdy
  • plavecký bazén [venkovní]
  • zahrada

Strava, pití a občerstvení

  • 24-hodinová pokojová služba
  • bezplatná balená voda
  • grilovací zařízení
  • kavárna
  • minibar
  • pokojová služba
  • restaurace

Služby a vymoženosti

  • denní úklid pokojů
  • kuřácká část
  • poštovní služby
  • prádelna
  • recepce
  • trezor
  • zamykatelné skříňky

Pro děti

  • hlídání dětí
  • rodinný pokoj


  • domácí zvířata povolena
  • nonstop zabezpečení
Zobrazit více Zobrazit méně


Zobrazit více Zobrazit méně

Užitečné informace

Zobrazit více Zobrazit méně

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Hodnocení Agoda (17)
Booking.com Reviews (17)

Vybrat typ cestovatele


  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Vybrat typ cestovatele

na základě 17 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,5
  • Vybavení 9,5
  • Poloha 9,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,7
  • Služby 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
Ověřená hodnocení poskytnuta
Seřadit podle


Sharon od Austrálie
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2016
Peaceful stay in idyllic hideaway
A unique and special place to wind down during a busy Sri Lankan holiday. The setting is wonderful with views over rice paddies and a jungle clad valley. The room was one of the most beautiful I've ever stayed in - we were upgraded to a suite which had its own atrium and option of an outdoor shower. Staff were attentive and justly proud of their property.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2016


Sam od Velká Británie
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Amazing location
Beautiful hotel on a huge plot of land in the hills. Views from bar and pool are amazing and rooms are great.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016


Jan od Nizozemsko
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Most amazing place in Sri Lanka
Living Heritage Koslanda is a perfect blend of a beautiful, intimate and traditional accomodation, a maginicent surrounding including a pool with stunning view and private waterfalls and finally a wonderfull team who made our stay unforgetable. A hidden gem that cannot be missed when visiting Sri Lanka! Big thank you to Kareem and the team, Jan & Maria.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2016


Romain od Francie
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
amazing place, but 1 hour drive from Ella
beautiful pool, huge and design rooms
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2013


Irene od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Great service, but too expensive and too far
service environment
it is OUTSIDE of the ella city, it costs us more than one hour to drive from train station to this hotel. This hotel seems only have three rooms, the rooms and environment are great but don't worth the money, there is no air conditioner or TV, and signal is very weak in the room. The service are pretty great, especially the breakfast and dinner, Besides, when we went to the dining room, they even light many candles along the road.and the pool is clear and has a great view. If the price is not such expensive, i will give it 10.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2013


PIOVANO od Francie
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Lovely place to stay
Wonderful hotel, quite place with very friendly staff
It was a pleasure to spent two days there. It's a wonderful hotel hotel, rooms are beautiful and the pool is amaizing. The staff is so charming. I thought i was alone in the woods so nice place and people Thank you !
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013


NEIL od Velká Británie
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great hotel
the rooms and bathrooms are done to a very high standard. the hotel is in a beautiful quiet location. the staff are very attentive.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2013


Annelyse od Francie
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
exclusive hotel, welcome written with flowers...
This hotel is totally recommended for people who want to take a deep breath, away from the main tourist route. Beautiful location, only few rooms that make you feel trully exclusive!
Hodnoceno 17 února 2013


Manfred od Německo
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Good idea, poor implementation
natural setting, some construction and interior design elements
The hotel is overpriced and hides itself in a strange way. We unknowingly passed the place three times, asked several people who did not know it, until we phoned the hotel and somebody picked us up, to lead us a steep dirt track from the A4, without any sign or indication. The set-up is promising, but the services delivered do not match the high price level. The hotel is interpreting "Living Heritage" in a particular way: no room keys ("At your risk, but you can lock the room from inside"), 10 out of 12 bulbs in the "villa" did not function, dirty table cloths, dirty napkins (even the second napkin presented was dirty) numerous misunderstandings, necessary reminders for a standard breakfast. Dinner prices exceeded those of hotels with a much higher rating, so we went to a small restaurant nearby with an authentic heritage charm - and an appropriate price level.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2013


Manfred od Německo
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Good idea, poor implementation
natural setting, some construction and interior design elements
Our stay in this hotel was planned to be the highlight of an 8 days trip through Sri Lanka, celebrating New Year's Eve 2012 in style. We are residents in Sri Lanka and we use every occasion to enjoy this beautiful island. But unfortunately this stay created quite some frustration. We had booked the "Standard Villa" which had a bedroom of about 10-12 sqm and a spacious bathroom, partially open. This is basically a nice set-up, but not if on the other side of the bathroom door one finds the open plan kitchen for the dining room where in the morning breakfast is prepared. Under these circumstances one is rather shy to produce noises which are normal for a bathroom while on the other side of the bathroom door other people are having their dinner or breakfast. On the other side of the bedroom door there was the same dining area. So one would be a bit unlucky if one wanted to have a short nap, while 3 m away from your bed a 'standard' audio set is producing typical hotel music. Neither in the bedroom nor in the bathroom there was any chair or small stool, on the walls there was not a single hook to hang anything, including the nice white towels which we had to throw on the floor after use. For the bedroom I stole a chair from the dining area. When we arrived at around 5 p.m. the flour garlands were ready for us but not the room which still had to be cleaned. My wife, while being bitten by several mosquitos, complained that the bed had no mosquito net; response from the manager: here are no mosquitos. While we were struggling with more mosquitos we succeeded to get the promise, that mosquito coils would be provided. It needed two more reminders before they were actually brought to our villa. The table cloths in the dining room were dirty with a lot of spots when we arrived; explanation from the management: the tables were still laid for lunch, but that would be changed. The table cloths disappeared but we had the feeling that for breakfast they were back.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2013


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
null rezervován před 0 hodinami, 0 minutami, 0 vteřinami
Tuto nabídku ubytování si právě prohlíží 0 uživatel/é!