Lotus Garden Hotel
Lotus Garden Hotel
Zobrazit všech 49 fotografií
lůžko Lotus Garden Hotel
lůžko
Zobrazit všech 49 fotografií
Vstupní hala Lotus Garden Hotel
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 49 fotografií
Interiér Lotus Garden Hotel
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 49 fotografií
Interiér Lotus Garden Hotel
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 49 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Lotus Garden Hotel
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Skvělé
Poloha
8,0
Zobrazit všech 49 fotografií Lotus Garden Hotel
Zobrazit všech 49 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

Lotus Garden Hotel

Skvělá poloha
Ubytování v centru (Manila) - Co je odsud blízko
Máte dotaz pro Lotus Garden Hotel?
Velmi dobré
Na základě 2654 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,6
87 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
  • 670 m od veřejné dopravy

  • Letištní přeprava

  • Centrum města

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Nabídka pokojů
7,6
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
O toto ubytování je velký zájem!Poslední rezervace před 9 hodinami | Na tuto nabídku se právě díváte spolu s dalšími 6 cestovateli.
Deluxe s kuchyňským koutem (Deluxe With Kitchenette)
Deluxe s kuchyňským koutem (Deluxe With Kitchenette)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 2 dvoulůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvojlůžkový pokoj Executive Deluxe (Executive Deluxe Twin)
Dvojlůžkový pokoj Executive Deluxe (Executive Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Výhled: Ulice
  • 26.25 m²/283 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko nebo 2 jednolůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 16.25 m²/175 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand Deluxe (Grand Deluxe Double)
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand Deluxe (Grand Deluxe Double)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 20.07 m²/216 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko nebo 2 jednolůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvojlůžkový pokoj Grand Deluxe (Grand Deluxe Twin)
Dvojlůžkový pokoj Grand Deluxe (Grand Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 20.07 m²/216 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s oddělenými postelemi (Superior Twin)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s oddělenými postelemi (Superior Twin)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 13.2 m²/142 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Double)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Double)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 16.25 m²/175 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko nebo 2 jednolůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu standard bez výhledu (Standard Double No View)
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu standard bez výhledu (Standard Double No View)
...
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí (Superior Double)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí (Superior Double)
...
  • 13.2 m²/142 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard (Standard Double Room)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • sprcha
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Lotus Garden Hotel?
Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Lotus Garden Hotel – více informací

Lotus Garden Hotel – více informací

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Co navštívit v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
Zobrazit více

Ubytovací podmínky

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (2654)Hodnocení Booking.com (826)
Čistota7,7
Vybavení7,3
Poloha8,0
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,6
Služby7,6
Poměr cena/kvalita7,5
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
日本語
Deutsch
Français
více
Typ pokoje
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Dvojlůžkový pokoj Executive Deluxe
více
Zobrazeno 2366 ověřených hodnocení
12345
10,0
Vynikající
Anthony – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
Home”
The best hotel in manila. Super friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms. Good location. Best bfast buffet in the business.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
phillip – Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Great breakfast, great staff rooms ok”
Staff attentive, rooms clean and tidy great breakfast but room service food well below par order tenderloin steak sandwich piece of steak was size of thumb on tiny hot dog roll that was stale and steak was so rubbery could of made a tyre out of it could not even give it away to the street beggers
Hodnoceno 04 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Paul – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, srpen 2018
Always a nice place place to stay”
Excellent value for money hotel. Good location in Ermita. Close enough to airport and good for shopping and eating at Robinsons. Staff are courteous. Rooms are clean. We love it.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
yang – Čína
Na služební cestě
Deluxe s kuchyňským koutem
Nocí: 7, srpen 2018
good”
good
Hodnoceno 01 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
john – Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Vynikající”
It was a great stay thank you very much
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
erlyn – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Deluxe s kuchyňským koutem
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Good place to stay in Manila ”
Thumbs up!!!
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2018
5,6
Rex – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, srpen 2018
Staff needs improvement, esp those on front desk (girls)”
Water in Jacuzzi needs to be changed.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Nigel – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, září 2017
Good value for money hotel”
Friendly and helpful staff and good location, near US Embassy and Robertson shopping mall
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2018
Dear Nigel, Greetings from Lotus Garden hotel! We are very pleased to hear back from you and read about your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are elated that you chose to stay with us for your recent trip. We are proud to say that our staff is one of the key assets of our property and we are glad that you commended them for their service. I have let them know of your commendation and they send their thanks and regards to you as well. Indeed our location is also one of the assets of our hotel. In fact tourist spot such as the know Rizal Park, Intramuros Golf Course is nearly located to us, shopping centers, clinics and the US Embassy is around 10-15 minutes walking distance from us too. On behalf of Lotus Garden Hotel Team, we thank you again and we are very excited to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Show more
Lotus Garden Hotel
6,8
Dobré
Barry – Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
Even with its problems this hotel is still satisfactory”
Clean and safe in spite of the aweful surroundings. Staff are generally productive but seem to be shuffling papers and making guests wait. I found staff overall helpful although they can only do a limited amount. The breakfast and service is a highlight. It is easy to get lost in the maze of rooms. Room staff are efficient and keep the rooms clean and tidy. For a budget hotel where the majority of guests are Filipino, there is both good and bad aspects about the hotel. Overall I enjoyed my stay but I understand why some guests would complain bitterly about their rooms and staff. Here you need to take the good with not so good. I stayed in this hotel several years ago and it has definitely declined.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2018
Dear Sir Barry, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel- Manila! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments are very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you like about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a delightful experience for you and other guests in the future. We appreciate your comments regarding the possible improvement necessary with regards to our Front Office staff and your commendation with our housekeeping staff. Likewise, we would love o know more of your concerns, specially you have mentioned that something has declined. We would like to have idea on it so that we could make the improvement necessary. We look forward in welcoming you again soon and work it up on what is missing during your previous visit. Best Regards, Cecil Zschalig-Resident Manager
Show more
Lotus Garden Hotel
7,2
Velmi dobré
Juergen – Německo
Na služební cestě
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
1 noc, červen 2018
good hotel”
just I always get the less nicer rooms, no matter whatever I did booked
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2018
Dear Juergen, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel- Manila! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments are very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a delightful experience for you and other guests in the future. See to it that your positive comments will be shared to the rest of our team. Likewise we would like to know your room preference so that we would be able to block it and prepare it according to your needs. We look forward in welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Odpověď z 14 srpna 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
6,4
Dobré
Koh – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
1 noc, červen 2018
Great Value Hotel”
Good hotel but the room near the road are noisy in the morning with many bus passing by.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2018
Dear Koh, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for giving us your positive comments online. We are working hard in providing the best and service and facilities for you our guest. Your comments are really helping us to be better. Likewise we apologize that you did not get your preferred room which is not on the road side. On your next visit please do not hesitate to inform our reception of your request so that they could assist you. On behalf of Lotus Garden Hotel Team, we thank you again and we are very excited to welcome you back soon Best Regards, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Odpověď z 17 července 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
2,0
Mark – Velká Británie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, květen 2018
Very poor”
Had personal possessions stolen. Made a complaint straight away and followed this up with numerous emails with no response.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2018
Dear Sir Mark, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! We do apologize that you felt that way. We are working hard in providing the best service and facilities for you our guest. We are sorry that you had encountered this unfortunate event. We would like to assure you that we tried our best to assist you with your concern; however continuous follow up we made from the transport service where you said you left the item you were looking we ourselves receive the same answer the time I gave you on the day you complaint,that they did not find anything in the car. We have been using this outsource transport service and we have not encountered this concern. In addition, with regards to the numerous follow up email you have mentioned on your comments we have answered it but since we do not have your direct email perhaps it did not push through. Again please accept our apologies and we are hoping that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us. Sincerely, Cecil Zschalig- Residen
Show more
Lotus Garden Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
mark – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
1 noc, červen 2018
Fantastic ”
Yes this place is for party time so if you have come for a bit of R&R you have come to the wrong city unless u wish to stay out of the way ,No this place is to blow of steam and forget your troubles, plus is your coming on a budget do not complain if it doesn't meet your dreamsearch, as they say you pay peanuts you get monkeys but me and the wife had a ball ,loud yes in your face yes for the shy no on a budget good luck
Hodnoceno 02 července 2018
Dear Sir Mark, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for sharing your comments! We are very happy to know that you always have a fantastic stay in our hotel and keeps on coming back. It is nice to know that we have again exceeded your expectations and appreciate the improvements we have done. The rest of the team would also like to thank for all the positive feedback. Rest assured that we will continue to serve our valued guest like you with the highest degree of satisfaction. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! Sincerely, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Odpověď z 13 července 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
6,0
Warren – Palau
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
Comfortably pleasant. Versatile staff to cater to your needs.”
Booking here was uneventful. Problem with Agoda with my next hotel booking at the Cherry Blossoms Manila in the same week. Booked a room with Agoda and got a booking I.D. and charged a superior queen room with my card at the advertised price. Upon arrival, I had no reservation, and am now in a room with a double bed that costs significantly more than what I booked on site. It is raining heavily and I prefer not to run around looking for another hotel. Stuck here genuinely dissapointed at the Cherry Blossoms Manila. Agoda, what is up with you guys. This is a stain on your normally reliable reputation.. Truly bummed out and feel cheated big time.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2018
Dear Sir Warren, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel, Thank you for your giving us feedback about your recent stay with us! We are working hard in providing the best and service and facilities for you our guest. We appreciate your positive comments about our staff. I have let them know of your appreciation of their service and they send their thanks and regards to you as well. We are happy that we could step up on the previous experience you had before coming to our hotel. Again thank you so much for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Cecil Zschalig-Resident Manager
Odpověď z 09 července 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
6,4
Dobré
Koh – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
1 noc, červen 2018
Good Value”
Good breakfast but the staff need to smile more
Hodnoceno 09 června 2018
Dear Koh, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for giving us your positive comments online. We are working hard in providing the best and service and facilities for you our guest. Your comments are really helping us to be better. Likewise thank you for mentioning your appreciation of our buffet breakfast which is changing daily. In addition we take note of your comment regarding our front desk staff. Rest assured that we will share them your comments of smiling often. Again we are sincerely sorry and hoping that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us. Best Regards, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Odpověď z 07 srpna 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Max – Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, květen 2018
Max C Australia”
Great Hotel stayed there 4 times over the last month staff were always good & helpful door staff were full of helpful hints will definitely stay there again on our next trip Thanks
Hodnoceno 05 června 2018
Dear Max, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for sharing your comments! We are very happy to know that you always have a fantastic stay in our hotel and keeps on coming back. It is nice to know that we have exceeded your expectations. The rest of the team would also like to thank for all the positive feedback. Rest assured that we will continue to serve our valued guest like you with the highest degree of satisfaction. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! Sincerely, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Odpověď z 07 srpna 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
5,2
Abilio – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Deluxe s kuchyňským koutem
Nocí: 6, květen 2018
Pictures are deceiving”
The buffet food was cold and smelly. The pictures specifically of a room with a bar, billiard and jacuzzi are not accurate. The jacuzzi is disgusting, the room looks like it’s extremely old and isn’t in the main bldg so there is no one in there.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2018
Dear Abilio, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! We do apologize that you felt that way. Rest assured that we are already paying attention on the comments you have mentioned. It is very unlucky that we were not able to deal with it during your stay. We hope that we could still have the chance to correct the unfortunate negative events you have encountered. With regards to our photos online, rest assured that these are genuine photos. We do have different looks of the rooms and may vary depending on the category. We take note of your preference to be in the rooms in the main building. In addition, we sincerely apologize about the jacuzzi area, please do not hesitate to call the assistance of any of our staff would you like to use the area so that they could prepare it for you. Again we are sincerely sorry and hoping that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us. We are looking forward in welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Show more
Lotus Garden Hotel
7,2
Velmi dobré
Stephen – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, červen 2018
Good place to stay”
The hotel is a little bit dated, well the room I had was but in general if you need to stay in the Ermita area then this place is ok. I was very impressed with the front of house staff who were very professional and polite. Only stayed the one night but will stay again.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2018
Dear Stephen, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for giving us your positive comments online. We are working hard in providing the best and service and facilities for you our guest. Your comments are really helping us to be better. We appreciate your commendation about the service of our staff. I have let them know about your appreciation of their service and they send their thanks and regards to you as well. We are elated that you chose to stay with us for your recent trip. We thank you for commending our hotel. On behalf of Lotus Garden Hotel Team, we thank you again and we are very excited to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Odpověď z 07 srpna 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Alex – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj Grand Deluxe
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
nice hotel”
great location, just near robinsons ermita and across there is a 7-11, mcdonalds. also near pgh, st lukes. staff are helpful and has a great breakfast
Hodnoceno 29 května 2018
Dear Alex, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us! We are working hard in providing the best and service and facilities for you our guest. Indeed our location is one of the assets of the property next to our staff's service. We appreciate too your commendation about our staff. I have let them know about your appreciation of their service and they send their thanks and regards to you as well. Likewise, we are very happy to know that you like our buffet breakfast which is changing daily. We are looking forward in welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Cecil Zschalig- Resident manager
Odpověď z 01 června 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
4,8
Jeferson – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, květen 2018
Smelly sheet and towel. ”
I booked it for my family. But sadly their stay become problematic. The check in takes time. The hotel staff are not proactive for they cannot anticipate the client needs before it arise unlike any other hotels that we managed to stayed in manila. Worst the towel given to them smells like a use one and looks dirty. The bedsheets didn’t smell fresh either I just hope that the house keeper changed it because some hotels that Ive seen in documentary even in 5 star hotel is that the lazy house keeper reuse the sheet if it looks clean for her/him to cut time cleaning the room. I booked this because of good reviews but I was disappointed. Nice room though and buffet for breakfast with plenty of food to choose from.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2018
Dear Sir Jeferson, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you feel that way during your stay. We hope that we could have a chance to make it up with that unfortunate experience. Likewise we are sorry regarding to what you encountered during your check in. See to it that we will review what problem that day. Please know that we pay attention to our entire guest and we would like to accommodate them as early as possible; however our rooms are being cleaned and inspected thoroughly to ensure you use it comfortably. With regards to the towels and linens we have just changed both to a new set. Thank you for bringing it up to our attention. Rest assured that our housekeeping department is trained according to standard cleaning. We will check what happened that day to avoid this negative event to happen again.Again we are sincerely sorry and hoping that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us. Sincerely, Cecil-RM
Show more
Lotus Garden Hotel
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů

|

Zavřít