Rezervujte nyní: M1 North Point Hotel

Velmi dobré
Na základě 1294 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,2
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1294)Hodnocení Booking.com (804)
7,2
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 1294 hodnocení
Čistota7,5
Vybavení6,7
Poloha7,3
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,2
Služby7,3
Poměr cena/kvalita7,6
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (1294)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 646 ověřených hodnocení
7,6
Velmi dobré
Sai – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, září 2018
Couple Vacation”
Good service, jelpful and location was very good.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Sai – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 5, září 2018
Couple Vacation”
The location was great and was very convenient.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2018
4,0
Samantha – Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, září 2018
You get what you paid for!”
Long story short. 1) under a smelly dirty wet market 2) far from MTR stn 3) 1st room was dirty AF, can smell the sewage and the showers was NOT cleaned. Baby roaches was all over the face towels. 4) the walls were splattered with bug stains! 5) changed rooms, the lights flickered like a bitch, washrooms had BLOOD stains on wall! Temporary toothpaste lids all over floor under the sink. 6) worst! NO HOT water! 30 mins and doesnt heat or splatter any hot water! 7) internet was on and off and slow as if it was dial up! Really worst hotel i ever lived in!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Irene – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Executive
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Perfect location”
Hotel is in the middle of a market but hong kong's market is always clean and dry. Fresh fruits can be bought right at the doorstep of the hotel. It is walking distance to the ferry too.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Irene – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Perfect location”
Hotel is in the middle of a market but hong kong's market is always clean and dry. Fresh fruits can be bought right at the doorstep of the hotel. It is walking distance to the ferry too.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Dana – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Good”
Despite having a wet market directly outside the hotel, it was not bad. The hotel itself near Tram, MTR and (A11/12) bus stations so going around is easy. Restaurants, shops and other establishments are sprinkled all over so we did not mind getting lost in the area while waiting for the check-in time. The room is small but for HK standard, it was okay. It had everything you needed. Though, the channels on the telly had little to no English shows. Just a note on the glass dividing the actual room and bathroom, make sure you note that you want to have frosted glass. I heard some rooms had clear glass dividers which would make some uncomfortable.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Yip – Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Vynikající”
except hard to adjust hot water, all perfect
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Meileng – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, září 2017
Best Value”
If you want to see the real Hong Kong people living then you need to stay there, you will experience the daily life of the location, a lot of nice street food and good price.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Queenie – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 6, srpen 2018
Convenience to shop local souvenir: egg roll/noodles. The street smell fishy coz hotel in a market. ”
Staff are friendly and helpful. Busy street market. Good for shopping, but taxi hard to get in our hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2018
5,2
Wing – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Good location”
The hotel is just 5mins away from North Point Station and convenient for transportation and grabbing snacks from convenient store/ supermarket. Staff are super nice and helpful North point itself is far from tourist spots, and a wet market just downstair the hotel. If you would like to visit more places in short period of time and dislike having raw meat and fishy smell greeting you every morning, I would recommend you not to take this hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Amy – Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, srpen 2018
Value for money ”
Easy to move around
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
XIAOLING – Čína
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, květen 2018
Not bad at all”
Good location and quite clean room.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2018
5,2
Patrick – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, srpen 2018
Motel standard ”
It is only acceptable if the charge is below HK$400 . It is a motel standard
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2018
2,4
Cecilia – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, srpen 2018
Definitely not worth the money! Cockroaches At room!”
Not spacious, definitely not clean we saw a really huge cockroach at our room and when we call to the front deck they said it was normal . Nothing more but disappointment and angry. No more visits in a million years.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Pui – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, červenec 2018
Great”
This is my birthday night and I got free upgrade to deluxe room; the room is big but quilt is not cleaner enough.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2018
9,2
Vynikající
John – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, červenec 2018
Vynikající”
nice hotel but too far from airport
Hodnoceno 23 července 2018
4,8
Nathan – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 8, červenec 2018
Terrible Front Desk Staff”
Booked a room for one person, was placed into a room with two twin sized beds. It would seem that one with common sense would place a solo traveler in a room with a single bed. I asked to be moved into another room, they said that they would not move me and that I needed to have specially requested the room contain a single bed. This did not make sense to me. The front desk needs training. Location wise - near North Point MTR, but Chun Yeung street can be off putting for some, unless you don't mind the strong smell of fish and damp. The lobby smells like the street outside. It can get worse in the rain (and during typhoon season). The cleaning staff however are very friendly.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2018
6,4
Dobré
vernon – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 4, červenec 2018
so so”
Not sure if I'd recommend or not. I've stayed there a few times, this time the room seemed smaller than usual, maybe not, but think so. I spend a lot of mt time in the room, so I like to watch T.V. only one station in English, and that is mostly kids shows, I thought that'd be ok because I could use the wifi, and watch some things on line, but the wifi was week, and kept going on and off.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Patricia – Austrálie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 6, červen 2018
Great Location for Public Transport”
It was a good experience at the hotel, although it is located in the middle of a busy market, once you step out of the door you are in the market. I arrived at the hotel at 9:00 am and I couldn't get into the room after 2:00 pm, that was inconvenient because I had meetings to attend starting at 11:00 am. Now I know. Using the MTR, M1 Hotel is located in North Point which is only 2 or 3 stations from Wan Chai where the Convention Centre is located. Good value for money.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Kok – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 8, červen 2018
Value for money”
Room are very clean. Would love to come here again in September
Hodnoceno 27 června 2018
5,6
vernon – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
hot water”
sometimes hot water works, sometimes not.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2018
5,6
MATTEO – Itálie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Ugly location”
The towels were smelly, the elevator dirty. Service was good. They are supposed to give free cooffee and lemon water in the lobby, but the coffee machine was broken and the lemin water wasn’t there. The location is not good, the area doesn’t have much to offer except for Mc Donalds and Starbucks. I guess that for Hong Kong standards this can be considered a good place
Hodnoceno 14 června 2018
6,4
Dobré
Beryl – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
value for money hotel, but staff required more training....”
location was okay (5 mins walk to MTR station), room was clean, but the front desk staff could not understand English well. Fire alarm rang one night at 2am - unfortunate.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Peiwen – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Great location”
Great location if you do not want somewhere too central
Hodnoceno 11 června 2018
8,8
Skvělé
ALLAN – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Very Good Location!”
I always stay at this hotel since it is most convenient to my mother's place in North Point. Room size is small but it has everything that I need. Service is good. Good value for money. Location is great considering the location of my mother's abode.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Richard – Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 4, květen 2018
Great !”
Good location, good value for money!
Hodnoceno 23 května 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Tanut – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 5, květen 2018
value for money ”
Very cheap hotel. Good enough for 2. Not so big space but clean and convenient. Good food around. Easy to reach by train, tram and bus. Difficult for taxi
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Calum – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, duben 2018
Fair Enough”
Nice hotel, stayed a couple of times, clean and comfy
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Calum – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Nice Hotel”
Nice hotel, street smell but characteristic of Hong Kong. Ride the Ding Ding to nicer parts of Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
6,0
Wilkerson – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Hidden at North Point”
The only setback is the wet market right at the entrance of the Hotel especially in the morning till almost 1900hrs in the evening. However, in the room, hardly can hear the noise from the bustling market downstairs.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Tzu – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 4, květen 2018
Staff is kind and efficiency. Its near by bus and subway”
飯店隔壁就是叮叮車的總站,離地鐵也算近但是離熱門地點都有點小距離,花費的地鐵費會有點高。 員工也都很親切~問題反應都會立即處理
Hodnoceno 07 května 2018
2,0
Vincente – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Přijatelné”
Dirty surrounding,no stable hot water nor with fi
Hodnoceno 04 května 2018
6,0
WEI – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, leden 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Finding food is not an issue
Hodnoceno 02 května 2018
6,8
Dobré
Lorraine – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
Comments of the facilities”
The room door can bang so loud especially when other people arr inconsiderate. My room although upgraded can hear tap noise from next room loudly.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2018
6,8
Dobré
melissa – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
room key card are not secured”
neighbor's key card can access our rooms. Thou the staff make apologize for it. But they did not believe because my words seemed to them like nonsense.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2018
6,4
Dobré
RACHAI – Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 6, duben 2018
A tiny room hotel in the middle of wet market”
Pros..street cheap merchandises, convenient stores, food and fruit shops, 150 m. to Airport bus no. A11 and 250 m. to North Point Mtr. Station. Recommended take Air Port bus A11 at HKD$ 40 will be much cheaper by 2/3 of Mtr. Cons...Wet market is notorious of filthy smell, wet walking paths, look out for Trams in the middle of the street, spitting is common and filthy toilets all around to serve you. Bring along wet tissues, plenty.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2018
5,6
Vignesh – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Decent facility marred by poor location”
The biggest concern about this place was that is located right in the centre of a wet market which makes heading to and from the hotel a very unpleasant experience (unless you dont mind the smell of frehly raw meats). Other than that the facilites, staff and overall look & feel was very good.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Charles – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Internet connection was an issue”
Coffe e and water in the lobby is good idea
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Cheung – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, duben 2018
nice hotel, good experience”
very clean, very quite, new facilities, quite air conditioner, big tv. Stay comfy there. Special location, in the middle of wet market. You can experience the Hong Kong style market downstairs!
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2018
2,0
SIEW – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Přijatelné”
Terrible location smacked in the wet market
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2018
4,8
SeokJae – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 5, duben 2018
Near from North point MTR but Noisy room and poor internet..”
5 mins from MTR A1, North point. But it locates in the center of local market. Smells so bad in the front of hotel everyday. Moreover, the room is small and noisy because each floor has 4 rooms.Worst one is internet. Too slow and I couldn't work properly. I've never seen such kind of internet connection in last few years.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2018
2,4
Da – Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Very dirty and smelly room, worn out facilities in the room. Moulds in the shower”
Only could stayed in the room for 10 mins then decided to check out in 11.30pm with a nearly falling asleep young child. Even knowing couldn't get a refund we still decided to leave as the hotel is terrible, nothing near to the description and shown pictures. 2 stars instead of 4 star accommodation. Terrible experience
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Marc – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
The value for money is great! ”
The hotel is located at the middle of wet market, if you are not too sensitive to smell (outside the hotel) and the surrounding (i guess it will be not easy to pass through the wet market when raining season), I would recommend you to give this hotel a try. The price is relatively low, the room is relatively big if compare to HK standard, the trade off is the location. Just as I said, if you don’t mind a wet market nearby, everything is great. The cleanliness, service, comfortableness, and the distant access to MRT, local resto etc are excellent
Hodnoceno 28 března 2018
6,4
Dobré
Cheah – Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, listopad 2017
Consider OK”
This hotel consider OK to me... but it is just OK... no surprise.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2018
8,4
Skvělé
ETHON – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
A good night sleep”
Apart from the location being further from Central. A good place to return after a long day.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Tsoi – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, březen 2018
Nice”
Small room with sufficient equipment
Hodnoceno 06 března 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Cheung – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, březen 2018
Alright”
Room is neatly , just the entrance is located near the market , and need to wait 15-25 minutes before bathing
Hodnoceno 06 března 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Alex – Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Awesome”
Great value for money!
Hodnoceno 04 března 2018
5,2
Wan – Hong Kong
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, únor 2018
Small room but overall is clean”
The room is small. Outside the hotel is a wet market. But the inside the hotel is clean.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Jennifer – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 9, únor 2018
Excellent Location”
our 2nd stay... this time was just as good except foul smell came from bathroom. Staff fixed it and it was good after that. Housekeeping was not very thorough in cleaning cups and replacing toiletries. Close one eye and overall stay was pleasant. Bedsheets changed every 2 days so that was good. Service was prompt. Location excellent for food, so many eateries and shopping. Tram depot for Northpoint just round the corner. Easy access.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2018