Rezervujte nyní: M1 Hotel

Hodnocení M1 Hotel (M1 Yau Ma Tei Hotel)

Velmi dobré
Na základě 4825 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,2
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (4825)Hodnocení Booking.com (671)
7,2
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 4825 hodnocení
Čistota7,5
Vybavení6,6
Poloha8,4
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,0
Služby7,0
Poměr cena/kvalita7,0
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (4825)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 4099 ověřených hodnocení
10,0
Vynikající
Ee – Singapur
Skupina
Standard
1 noc, srpen 2018
Great Location”
Near MTR. Love the location
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Ee – Singapur
Skupina
Standard
1 noc, srpen 2018
Great Location”
Love the location. Clean hotel. 2nd time staying in this hotel
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2018
5,2
Inard – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
If you have kids, don’t stay here!”
Room was so small that I cannot even open a 20kg full zip type luggage.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Loh – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
The room is clean and location excellent and convenience. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. ”
High recommended
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2018
3,6
yanxuan – Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Super tiny!”
I understand that honkong is a tiny place with expensive rent, however this is the most super tiny crowd place I ever stayed, even more tiny then a hostel. No more place for luggage case, two of us cannot walk at the same time.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2018
5,6
Cherry – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Location is great; bathroom is not that clean”
The location is great. It is very near the MTR station and bus stop. The area is quite peaceful, not too many noisy shops around. If you like shopping, might be better to stay in an area like Tsim Sha Tsui or Causeway Bay. If you like a quiet atmosphere, this is the hotel for you. We were a bit disappointed with the bathroom though, because we had the impression (from the photos) that the shower is separate from the toilet but it was only separated by a shower curtain. The bathroom is quite small and dirty. You can see molds growing along the side. But it's already a good deal for the price.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
PIMOLALL – Thajsko
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Good location”
Good location but have ant in bed
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2018
3,6
Lee – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, srpen 2018
Přijatelné”
I spent one night there. Staffs are rude. Room is small and the bed sheet is dirty as well. The staff called us to check out immediately after 12:00pm.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Emina – Itálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 6, květen 2018
Dobré”
Good value for money, good location. The rooms are very small but satisfactory for one or two guests and for a few days. Each day I was provided with clean towels, two bottles of water, new pair pf slippers and toiletries. The best thing was the complementary Handy smartphone, in case you don't have internet connection on your own phone.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Edyanto – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
1 noc, červen 2018
.......”
....
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Pisomboon – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Hotel is perfect, location is very convenience, ”
Room cleanliness is at acceptable level, if it level up the cleanliness, this hotel is super perfect and much worth the money.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2018
5,6
chayuda – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
A bit Over-priced ”
Not comfortable bed at all. They just stick 2 beds together to make a big bed. And seems like their bed has no spring left. But the location is great.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Ma. – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
1 noc, červenec 2018
Great Hote”
I was happy with my stay in this hotel. They have comfy beds and pillows, room has adequate space unlike other 3-4 star hotel. I just cant understand why they need to get a $500HKD deposit.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2018
6,8
Dobré
JONATHAN – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Good location but need refurbishment ”
Location is good. Just 2min walk from yau ma teh mtr exit D elevator. But the room needs to be refurbished. Many things are falling apart esp bathroom.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2018
4,0
Matthew – Kanada
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Don’t expect same quality as other m1 hotels”
I have been to a few of the other m1 hotels before in HK and this is a lot different in terms of quality. The photos of the rooms were a lot different than the actual places and with quite a bit of moldy smell everywhere. Sheets had old stains on them, with lots of mildew around the shower area. Towels had holes in them from over use or too much bleach or both. I was expecting more because of the reviews and also something similar in quality to the other m1 hotels.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2018
6,8
Dobré
Shienny – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
1 noc, červenec 2018
Good location, dont believe the pict”
I know this is cheap hotel but i did not expect it. The room is really really small I cant even open my luggage in the room so i have to do it in front of our door in the alley, good location though near mrt
Hodnoceno 28 července 2018
10,0
Vynikající
KONG – Singapur
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 5, listopad 2017
Good location”
Conveniently located beside waterloo station. near temple street and can walk around to near by station.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Lee – Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
MTR within a minute walk, shops and restaurant nearby.”
Thank you for upgraded my room. Love the location, near Temple street and many attractions.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
christy – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 5, březen 2018
Really small hotel ! ”
The only why I choose M1 - good location
Hodnoceno 07 července 2018
6,0
christy – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
Small hotel ”
It doesn’t look like the shows of picture. Sorry to said there are others better choice with this amount of money paid. The only good - location
Hodnoceno 07 července 2018
8,0
Skvělé
lodewyk – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
1 noc, červen 2018
nice hotel”
just found another nice hotel in hongkong. overall good .
Hodnoceno 06 července 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Kristoffer – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
Excellent location, comfortable, clean, and value for money. ”
The hotel was conveniently located between two entrances to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Is one block parallel to Nathan Road. Has a nearby grocery, 24 hours McDonald’s, and other amenities. The room is clean and everything works. Even the toilet is well maintained. Room may be a but tight, but quite decent for Hong Kong standards. What is best is the free mobile device that you can use to hotspot for all your devices. Free data! The staff were very accommodating and even offered suggestions when I had some questions about my stay. I’d highly recommend M1 Hotel
Hodnoceno 02 července 2018
6,8
Dobré
Anthonius – Indonésie
Pár
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2017
Dobré”
okaylah..bersih dan nyaman utk tdr
Hodnoceno 20 června 2018
8,0
Skvělé
kok – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, červen 2018
Good location with reasonable price ”
fast internet connection! It was so helpful especially for tourists. Very near MTR, around 2 minutes. Deluxe room is suitable for 2 person to stay. great location
Hodnoceno 20 června 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Chai – Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Accidentally saw one underwear below our mattress ......... ????? Location is fantastic
Hodnoceno 20 června 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Angelo – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
The accommodation was superb!”
What stood out is the fast internet connection! It was so helpful especially for tourists!
Hodnoceno 19 června 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Goh – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 7, červen 2018
Good location”
For people who would like to shop around in Hong Kong this Hotel located right in the center for both night market and eating.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2018
2,0
Susan – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Staff are rude, bad location. ”
Staff are rude and arrogant. We were charged for a minor food stain on the bedsheet. Need to buy laundry powder to remove it. So inconvenient especially when its their job to clean it, very incosiderate.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
SHIA – Malajsie
Pár
Standard
1 noc, červen 2018
Good location v reasonable price ”
Good location v reasonable price
Hodnoceno 13 června 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Cher – Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 5, květen 2018
Excellent location and value of money!”
Very near MTR, around 2 minutes. Deluxe room is suitable for 2 person to stay , it is not very small. I like the shower water volume is powerful and comfortable. They will clean the room everyday. Air-con is also cold enough. And the staff will arrange 4 room of us stay together in same floor. 1 Thing need to be notice is they will ask for deposit HKD1000/ room which do not mention before.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2018
6,4
Dobré
Yap – Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Location is good. Overall experience is good if donot mind passing by coffin shop every day”
Very near to the LRT station. THe hotel also provide phone with wifi and can bring out and it is very convenient for us to get to anywhere. The hotel room is small but it is still acceptable.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2018
10,0
Vynikající
TZE – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
1 noc, květen 2018
Enjoy ”
Friendly, Great Location (MTR is 2 mins walk hotel), Value for money
Hodnoceno 01 června 2018
6,4
Dobré
Jui – Singapur
Skupina
Double Room (Without Breakfast)
1 noc, březen 2018
Dobré”
Typical Hong Kong mini size. Mahjong Club just beside hotel.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2018
6,4
Dobré
Jui – Singapur
Skupina
Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
Dobré”
Typical Hong Kong mini size. Coffin shop beside hotel.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2018
6,8
Dobré
Jui – Singapur
Skupina
Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
Dobré”
Typical Hong Kong mini size.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2018
5,6
Pey – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Small room but great location”
Really a tiny room hard to walk around at room but location is really great, just 1 mins to mtr station n alots of food stalls n also restaurant~ n also the famous street call 苗街 also only need 2 mins to reach ~
Hodnoceno 17 května 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Anna – Thajsko
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Отличное расположение”
На лифте с уровня метро выходишь прямо на улицу с отелем, 3 минуты и ты там уже. Улица азиатская, грязная, если вас это смущает, но сам отель очень аккуратненький, маленькая комнатка, но по уровню Гонконга достойная. Завтраки не предоставляются
Hodnoceno 16 května 2018
8,0
Skvělé
TIFF – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, duben 2018
Velmi dobré”
Location is vey near to yau ma tei.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
taai – Tchaj-wan
Pár
Standard
1 noc, květen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Very close station ..Very convenience
Hodnoceno 11 května 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Chai – Thajsko
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Good location”
Just right near subway station
Hodnoceno 09 května 2018
8,0
Skvělé
charlotte – Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
everything is good, clean but”
location is good , but under the hotel is two coffin shop .
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
6,4
Dobré
SHI – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Executive
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
So-so”
Location is good, just a 3mins walk to the MTR. Cleanliness is so so. But the bed is abit too hard to sleep on. Toilet is clean, nice and big. Furniture looks abit old.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
8,0
Skvělé
PUI – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, květen 2018
company use”
不錯
Hodnoceno 07 května 2018
6,0
Katherine – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Well enough for a budget hotel”
Amenities should be given in each room automatically and not to be asked. Being a Hotelier it's kinda disappointing to have experienced this, I have booked this hotel a day before because no available hotel for that particular place and date and I have an urgent meeting in HK. The hotel is just fine also location wise it's pretty accessible to all,only their amenities like you only find a piece of coffee and a piece of tea that kinda took me aback. I would just like to commend the staff assigned in the graveyard shift,he was so accommodating and easy to talk to whenever we have something to ask of him. Over all this hotel is still recommendable.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Evelyn – Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
Great location”
Hotel locate just 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Few minutes walk to temple street, many eatery cafe and restaurant along the street. There are few coffin shops beside the hotel however most of the time they were closed when we went out or return to hotel so it didn’t really mattter to us.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2018
4,0
Lay – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Last minute booking”
My secretary booked me into this hotel due to last minute travel schedule. The hotel is located between 2 shops selling coffins. The room was small , real small. They don't even have cupboards. We have to hang the cloths on the wall. Lift was small, well everything was tiny. I have recently visited HK again and this time round, I stay in Metropark Hotel which was so much better at half the price.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
rupi – Indonésie
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 4, srpen 2017
all nice”
near subway, nice staff
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Joey – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
No”
No comments
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Raquel – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Could be better”
Good location if you are planning to stay in Kowloon side as it is near Train Stations, restaurants and shopping areas. Hotel is undergoing construction as of March 2018 so quite noisy during the day and elevators are busy What disappointed me was the air conditioner was not working when I got in at night (as I went out after checking in early evening), and the night supervisor cannot do anything. Suggested for me to open the windows which was noisy and dusty from outside. He even said that he cant bother his manager as it is late and he is sleeping already. while my concern was I cannot sleep with this situation Manager was apologetic the next day and they repaired the aircon while I was out and gave me a basket of fruit and some chocolates to make up for it.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Wan – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Near MTR”
The locations is good. Near MTR station, but the area near by the hotel isn't very clean. There's a recycle bin right beside the hotel. All in all, the price is reasonable.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2018