Skvělé 8,2
na základě 4055 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4055 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

hyunjun od Jižní Korea
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior - 2 jednolůžka
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
value for money, good location
value for money, good location : near from ayala mall
Hodnoceno 26 září 2016

Edilberto od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior - 2 jednolůžka
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Mister
Good place to stay.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2016

Anthony od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good value - good bed
great location, right by ayala, got a deal discount on agoda. the bed is realyl comfortable. had a scrambled TV though
Hodnoceno 26 září 2016

KUN od Jižní Korea
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
very very good
very very good very very good
Hodnoceno 26 září 2016

Cathrina od Afghánistán
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior - 2 jednolůžka
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Wonderful overnight
Location is very near Ayala Mall. Room is clean and good. Breakfast is good as well.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2016

Gladys od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior - 2 jednolůžka
Zůstal 9 nocí v září 2016
Good experience but ....
I have stayed at the Mandarin Plaza at least 4 times now since it first opened. And this stay was the longest ( 9 nights). I noticed that the hotel has not be well kept up and maintained. There have not updated anything since they first opened. Glass windows are dirty and has not been washed and cleaned and you can see the dirt making the glass cloudy and dirty. Chandeliers has also not been polished and cleaned either which makes it look yucky instead of shiny and glittery. Rooms are getting older.. they don't provide wash cloths in the bathroom and fridge is set on one setting only. Front desk is not always answering the phones even if they are not busy downstairs. Other than that, what I like the most is the flooring. I like the tile flooring which is cleaner compared to carpets which traps a lot of dirt and smell. Housekeeping does a great job in cleaning the room and bathroom. Spa is convenient for room massages until 2am and very affordable and they do a great job. Breakfast is so so... they could have more variety of food but I guess it's better than other places. Most of all, very ideal location. I do have one thing I noticed in this last visit that I would like the management to be aware of. Hotel should prohibit prostitutes to enter the hotel and perform services to guest. I confirmed from security up front that those 2 ladies standing in front of the hotel were prostitutes hired by a guest (foreigner/s) that may have a contact at the hotel. That surely doesn't look good as a business because since I've known that this was going on at the Mandarin Hotel now, I don't think I would stay at your hotel anymore. It makes your establishment cheap. I hope you'd take this comment seriously but it's up to you. Not sure if management is aware of this but if not, I thought you might want to know. I would highly recommend Mandarin Hotel for other things, but not for the prostitution services which I've witnessed while I was there.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2016

Thessalonica od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
not accomodating staff
since me and my husband are sweet tooth we ask requested for an additional sugar but until our check out time none of them gave us our request.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016

Henning od Dánsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior - 2 jednolůžka
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good place
Good food good staff and good service
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016

EGINA od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior - 2 jednolůžka
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Highly recommended hotel in Cebu City
Affordability, cleanlijess, good food and friendliness of the staff.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016

RHONDY od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2016
The sink, bath thub and toilet bowl got clog
They have to pay you every move Like if you move your bed, and i just use the iron once then they charge me
Hodnoceno 23 září 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: