Rezervujte nyní: Mango Park Hotel

Velmi dobré
Na základě 1756 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,0

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1756)
7,0
Velmi dobré
Na základě 1756 hodnocení
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota6,7
Vybavení5,8
Poloha7,6
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,2
Služby7,1
Poměr cena/kvalita7,3
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
日本語
Deutsch
한국어
více
Typ pokoje
Standard
Pokoj Deluxe
Suite
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 1390 ověřených hodnocení
7,2
Velmi dobré
rodney – Austrálie
Pár
Standard
2 noci/í, duben 2018
needs reno”
The place is close to everytjing ,bars ,night life shopping and the port n update id badly needed
Hodnoceno 05 května 2018
5,2
Camille – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
1 noc, duben 2018
This is a hotel fo you if you are not picky”
Hotel is old so I understand about lack of facilities and also some parts of the building are ruined. Plated breakfast is good. Ideal if you are really on a tight budget since the rates are low as well as it has a pool for you to enjoy. Also it is located in the main Cebu which is beneficial for you to access tourists spots and malls.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2018
2,4
Gregory – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Suite
6 noci/í, květen 2018
AWFUL, Not as advertised ”
I arrived and did not appreciate the accommodations. Room, Location Bathroom facilities, Security, etc and you name it not even close to being as advertised. I walked in and 3 hours later I checked out. The reason I did not check out sooner was that I was too tired from my flight, and I had to find a place to actually stay. As it said non-refundable that is not right and a complaint will be sent in for my money, for the 6 days I did not stay at that so-called hotel you listed. Thanks
Hodnoceno 02 května 2018
2,8
Hannah – Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
1 noc, duben 2018
It sucks”
The room is smaller than I expected. The staff is unapproachable. I don’t recommend this hotel for enjoying with your friends. I’ve never thought there’s limit for visitors and even curfew for visitors. Lol. We didn’t enjoy our stay.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2018
2,4
Jake – Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
2 noci/í, duben 2018
Please don’t stay here”
Placed in a room that smelt of smoke. Very small and no value for money. And the staff were rude. Please save your money. Only bonus was it was close to Robinson’s galleria.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2018
6,8
Dobré
rodney – Austrálie
Pár
Standard
4 noci/í, duben 2018
Needs a reno”
Rooms are clean,pool is small but handy tobars and resteraunts
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2018
4,8
Ralph – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
2 noci/í, duben 2018
Přijatelné”
The place is just okay but what I like is it’s got pool and free breakfast
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2018
5,2
Edz – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
2 noci/í, duben 2018
Cheap but not good enough”
Pros: - Affordable rooms - Staff we're quite accommodating - Great choices of food for breakfast - Comes with free breakfast Cons: - RATS!!! We were not informed that there were rats living in the rooms. The food we left in the room were eaten by rats - Carpet seemed like it wasn't vacuumed recently - Towels look like they could use some more detergent - Room smelled funky Would I recommend it to friends and relatives? If cleanliness isn't an issue and if you're looking for a cheap place to stay within the city center, then this hotel is okay.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2018
2,8
Michael – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Suite
3 noci/í, duben 2018
Nothing positive to say - simply awful”
I had booked for 3 days but left after 1 day. I am a regular business traveller to Cebu over the last 10 years and have stayed in most of the 2-4 star hotels in Cebu City already. Mango Park ranks with the very worst. Rooms were fair size but dirty with 3rd rate worn and chipped furniture. Housekeeping was mediocre. Other staff unhelpful with some bordering on surly. I did not dare risk the food. Location is poor - in a very traffic congested area about 20-30 minues away from Ayala or Fuente but closer to the seedy bars and nightlife of Mango Square. Internet was so slow tat it was unusable...I even had to go to an internet cafe to rebook at another hotel with Agoda. Hotel refused a refund (as expected) because I had booked online with Agoda., SUMMARY.....UGH NEVER AGAIN
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2018
3,2
peter – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
7 noci/í, březen 2018
Dirty, toilets not working, old beds. ”
Staff try but not inspired because hotel run down. One bed in the room had a leg broken when it was moved to fix the problem massive amount of rubbish under the bed including condoms!
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Nigel – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, duben 2018
nigel”
great hotel for location , facilities were good , pool was great , clean and actually working ( open ) the rooms were very clean staff friendly . only real 2 low points was the free breakfast was very basic , toast and eggs . juice .the other point was the free wi fi . It was free , but very hard to connect , i had to sit in the hallway under the wi.fi to get maximum bars , even then was very very slow . a couple times had to go over the road to use internet cafe . but apart from the breakfast and wi -fi , it was a good hotel and well priced , wouls stay here again
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2018
5,6
mark – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
2 noci/í, duben 2018
Internet very hit and miss, if that does not matter to you, the place is okay”
I liked this place okay, except for the western traveler, the expectation is that we can get online at any time and at least find the next hotel or whatever, even if at a reduced speed. Here, the internet was so spotty that sometimes it would not work at all. I did many speed tests and had results as low as .19 MBPS download (not 19, not 1.9, but POINT 19.) Obviously, it is almost hopeless to try to do anything significant with speeds like that, my understanding is they are trying to just get by with a low priced connection (not commercial grade) and when they have a lot of the rooms using it, you are out of luck. I did see that about 1:00 A.M., the speed was almost acceptable, implying that if folks were not using it, you had enough of a connection. With all the employees and rooms connected during the day, it is not enough. Classic case of an Asian business trying to increase profit by being ultra cheap rather than increasing volume by offering a better level of product.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2018
4,0
Ernelson – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
1 noc, duben 2018
The dirtiest place on earth”
Omg. The bed has blood stains. Hair. Very dirty cloth. We asked to change it. The staff was nice. Then the CR was sooooo dirty. There were garbage just below the sink. The lighting was very bad. Never ever. Please. Don’t. Some staff were extremely nice though.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
albert – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
1 noc, únor 2018
Good Enough”
Value for Money although the rooms and other amenities are a bit dated.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
adrie – Nizozemsko
Pár
Standard
7 noci/í, duben 2018
nice rooms. swimmingpool is typical pinoy style”
the beds are good. the room is big. the breakfast is nice. the shower and the swimpool are regretfully pinoy style ( showerhead loose and not clean swimwater).
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2018
3,6
Marichu – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
1 noc, duben 2018
Staffs from the reception are accomodating”
Hotel needs total renovation , wasnt able to sleep hotels bed is swarming with bed bugs and i was itching all over. Staff were ok. Breakfast is also fine.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Dana – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
1 noc, duben 2018
Ok”
Nice and clean hotel near ayala, ok for 1 night stay
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2018
3,2
Thi – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Standard
2 noci/í, březen 2018
Not good”
Not good
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Julianne – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
2 noci/í, březen 2018
Just okay.”
They were supposed to prepare my free breakfast as packed sandwich due to early departure times for oslob tours and transfer to Bohol but they didn't, both times.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2018
2,0
Andrew – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
3 noci/í, březen 2018
Přijatelné”
Dirty. There was blood on the bedroom walls. No kettle. No spoons for coffee. Poor electrics. Staff were inattentive. Breakfast was derisory.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2018
6,4
Dobré
Paul – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
2 noci/í, březen 2018
Strict guest policy”
New, unadvertised, "No Guests After 10PM" policy, in case you're homesick for that living with your parents feeling.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2018
5,2
Romer – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
What you pay is what you get.”
Staff needs customer service training and work ethics improvement. Cleanliness must be improve and food choices during breakfast should not be limited to two (2) when you have eight (8) on the menu. Bed is comfy but not clean enough, need to double check laundry procedure. No longer provide dental care! Only one oral glass in every room, I guess they are cost cutting.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
Jacek – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Standard
4 noci/í, březen 2018
Dobré”
Our room had mouse that ate our candy bars. Mattress spring was sticking up n my butt chick was the victim.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
8,0
Skvělé
paul – Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
Velmi dobré”
As i said before good value all round.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2018
8,0
Skvělé
paul – Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
2 noci/í, březen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Nice hotel close to everything pool on roof is clean and refreshing rooms are good and beds are comfortable free breakfast is good enough.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2018
4,0
David – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
10 noci/í, březen 2018
staff look very disinterested.”
Location is just next tonopen sewer river which smells terrible.my girlfriend and i endured 10 days there.the breakfast was ok except inattentive staff dont keep eye on things like juice and ice running out every morning...plus everyone has to share one salt and one pepper pot lol.we had to move rooms on 7th day as water was leaking from ceiling.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2018
4,8
john – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, březen 2018
Přijatelné”
the hotel is not in good shape,the food wasnt cooked as asked the dining room was extremely dirty as well as the doors the staff enter the kitchen as i watched them touch the doors then touch my food i couldnt eat i went to jolly bee
Hodnoceno 16 března 2018
6,0
Aksel – Norsko
Pár
Standard
4 noci/í, březen 2018
Bad view”
Got a view of yellow wall and lots of cigarette stumps. Disgusting to look at. Booked foir nights. Left after first night.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2018
8,8
Skvělé
anelina – Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
2 noci/í, březen 2018
great location”
what i like in this hotel is the location near SM city and ayala and also near pier
Hodnoceno 14 března 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Henrik – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
Henrik”
Very good very clean an good location
Hodnoceno 14 března 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Henrik – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
Skvělé”
It very good an clean room good locaituon
Hodnoceno 14 března 2018
6,4
Dobré
KRISTA – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, leden 2018
Good :)”
We arrived there On time. As we Check n we are a little bit disappointed how the Staff acts. They don't even Greet or Smile at you. As We enter the Room its clean and spacious they have a Free Coffee and Drinks that its Avail. The thing is that the on/off switch is already broken and the Staff put a disposable toothbrush to Hold it (that his Initiative to do that I think XD). Never the Less the Room is Good and The Location is very Accessible. Our breakfast Served Deliciously. Just the Staff should improved How to accommodate guess (A little Smile would Help a LOt).
Hodnoceno 13 března 2018
5,2
Gary – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Standard
2 noci/í, únor 2018
Well Accomodated”
Everything is went well in my stay
Hodnoceno 10 března 2018
8,0
Skvělé
seong – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
3 noci/í, únor 2018
good...”
goood.... price and hotel
Hodnoceno 09 března 2018
3,6
kurt – Norsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
2 noci/í, březen 2018
Dont belive the pictures!!!”
There was a mouse in rom 208 Terrible wifi Old, dark and dirty
Hodnoceno 07 března 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Henrik – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
Vynikající”
It vefy good an ok hotel
Hodnoceno 04 března 2018
6,4
Dobré
Sood – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, únor 2018
Great Service from the Staff ”
The place is okey overall, the staff provided stellar service. However, the wifi was slow
Hodnoceno 27 února 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Henrik – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, únor 2018
Vynikající”
Very good an clean
Hodnoceno 27 února 2018
3,2
Carl-Philipp – Německo
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, únor 2018
Don‘t Go there!!”
Hotel isn‘t Really clean, there was a dead mouse under our bed, the staff didn‘t really care. We saw the mouse at the next Morning sind they didn‘t Even sag sorry or anything. Breakfast is Bad, try to find another Hotel!
Hodnoceno 25 února 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Kyle – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, únor 2018
Good place to stay”
Friendly staff, tidy spot clean. Only complaint would be the wifi was very weak. Otherwise great. Nice pool
Hodnoceno 23 února 2018
2,4
isam – Austrálie
Pár
Standard
16 noci/í, únor 2018
This is the worst I have seen....”
The worst
Hodnoceno 21 února 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Lukasz – Polsko
Pár
Standard
1 noc, únor 2018
Nice place”
It’s a nice hotel in good location in Cebu City. Room have comfy beds, breakfast it’s included in price - You can choose from a few options. I recommend for a few days in Cebu City.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Lukasz – Polsko
Pár
Standard
1 noc, únor 2018
Nice place ”
It’s a nice hotel in good location in Cebu City. Room have comfy beds, breakfast it’s included in price - You can choose from a few options. I recommend for a few days in Cebu City.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Paul – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
1 noc, únor 2018
Mango Park is Great Value”
This hotel is located a short taxi ride from the malls and downtown Cebu. Staff are efficient and room rate is very good, especially with the Agoda discount. Only Con is very difficult to walk to places due to narrow sidewalks. Yes, will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2018
5,2
Gerardas – Litva
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, únor 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Don't believe in photos
Hodnoceno 16 února 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Lukasz – Polsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, únor 2018
Good place for a few days in Cebu City”
It’s a nice hotel in good location in Cebu City. Room have comfy beds, breakfast it’s included in price - You can choose from a few options. I recommend for a few days in Cebu City.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2018
6,4
Dobré
Neil – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, leden 2018
Just minor improvements to make this a great hotel.”
I could turn this hotel into a great hotel. Just seems OK, and OK isn't enough in an industry so competitive. Things fall down here mostly on housekeeping. No tissue in bathroom on check in. They obviously need a checklist of essential basic checks for each new check in. Nothing worse for new check in to have an early issue. Hotel management need to get out that downstairs office and start running the hotel right.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2018
6,0
Neil – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, leden 2018
Housekeeping issue again”
Stayed here a few times, always need to ask for something after check in. Last time was not toilet tissue in bathroom. This time I had a shower and realised no towels. I was fuming. Staff all downstairs laughing and joking, busy browsing on their phones Facebook ( very common in Philippines). Anyway I soon changed the Disneyland tone with another complaint. Suggest hotel management get a kick up their backside, and pass that kick down to their house keeping. The girls at breakfast were great and redeemed my faith in Mango Park with a great omelette.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2018
2,8
andrew – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
4 noci/í, únor 2018
you dont get what you pay for”
The room was not made up all the time i was there no water was gave each day which they say they do you have coffee and cups in room but no way to heat the water many guests was saying they had things taken from there rooms like chocolates and underwear i went out for the day came back and the remote was missing for the tv reported it no replacement gaven breakfast was not what was on menu as i pick the fried egg bacon and tomatoes no tomatoes on the last day i ask why no tomatoes they say ho you want i said to them that it says tomatoes on menu and that is what i ask for when they cam they where green tomatoes many people said they would not stay there again i booked a taxi to take me somewhere one day i was told it would cost 500 pesos the morning the taxi came i went out to the taxi and the i was told it would be 1800 so i said forget it i said i ask for a price before booking it and was told not once but 3 times that it would be 500
Hodnoceno 13 února 2018
4,0
Petr – Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
1 noc, únor 2018
not so bad,reception staff could be more polite. wifi is big issue,better use sim card internet.”
really bad wi-fi
Hodnoceno 13 února 2018