Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 219 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 219 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

mohamad od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Great place
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Allen od Zimbabwe
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Roman od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
great location
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Meshal od Saúdská Arábie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Absurd
No vistors policy!!
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Marjan od Makedonie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The hotel should improve the reception and gym.
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016

Rameez od Pákistán
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Location is the highlight
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Yi-Seul od Jižní Korea
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay
location, location, location
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

Sultan od Saúdská Arábie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Thx
Need to decrease the room prices
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Juliana od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
hooked us for extra money
location
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016

Ungku od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!
Beautiful room, best location, very clean
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: