Dobré 7,0
na základě 1401 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1401 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

johan od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
great location n nice room
near the beach, shopping n countless of bar n restaurant
stay n stay n extended stay again here for the best price the good location an also the nice room but not the room on the ground floor (too noisy main road just beside your wall. n room 302 the floor was so oily something like inside the kitchen
Hodnoceno 25 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelly od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
Clean, modern hotel
Really nice room
Rooms were really nice, today, modern with large fridge and tv. Staff not amazing helpful, and tours/transport expensive, so go elsewhere for that. 5-10 minutes walk to beach
Hodnoceno 23 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

hudiaratama od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms" Great location but small rooms"
Hodnoceno 22 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SUMARNI od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2012
Budget Guest House
Closed to Kuta Beach
I liked this guest house as it is very closed to kuta beach just a few walked and room is clean also.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CLINTON od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
small but everything u need
close to everything
staff were great,,,,location was good,,,,clean and tidy rooms
Hodnoceno 18 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

stefan od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
good location and clean
close to shops, clean,
stayed 3 times, funny, the third time they refused to give me a cash discount and i ended up using their own wifi to make the booking on the net which was like $2 chaper than what they said was the best cash price they could do??!!
Hodnoceno 18 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nora od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2012
Great rooms, great services
great location, close to kuta square, free transport to some places
i stayed at deluxe room, and it was great... the room is quite small but it was clean, comfortable, tv cable and wifi available, although the wifi sometimes couldnt work properly... the guest house is close to kuta square, about 5 minutes walk, 10 minutes walk to kuta beach.. the service is very good plus the staff are so friendly.. if you stay here, dont forget you can use hotel free transport to the some places... you can also book tours from hotel which are pretty cheap..
Hodnoceno 16 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nora od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
Great rooms, great services
free transport to some places
I had very nice stays at this guest house. The room may quite small and dark, yet it's lovely and clean.. I had a good time while at there. Also, they provide free transport to Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Hawai Bali, Krisna, Spa. Cool,isn't it? Plus, if you want to go another place such as, Ubud, Lovina, kintamani,Ulu Watu, etc, you can book through the hotel, they can help you.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gregor od Slovinsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Clean, good location and friendly staff
clean, friendly staff, free wifi, hot water
we came to this guesthouse directly after 2 days travelling.. it was great, becouse we could check-in eventhough we arrived allready at 10 am and did'nt have to wait to official check-in time.. it was wery clean, inlcuding bathroom, in fact the most clean till now (we switched 2 others hotels). also free wifi!! great to inform yours at home that you arrived.. it is great for first couple of days but we wouldn't stay for a longer time, becouse we didn't do nightlife and it was noisy.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wenitta od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
Small rooms but good location
The room was clean and the shower was nice
We checked in but receptionist couldnt find our booking. They said they were full adnw e could stay in thei sister hotel. A staff member drove us there and we were happy to take it but the room didnt lock. So we angrily spoke to the managaer on the phone who miraculously found a room for us in our original hotel we booked. I dont understand what happened but this took a good few hours out of our evening. We asked for some sort of compensation for the inconvenience but they done nothing. The room was small but clean and the wifi was extremely poor. The location was good for access to the beach and the nightlife what we wanted.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: