Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 490 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 490 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Franki od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WONG od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

XUEJUN od Čína
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dipankar od Indie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cuong od Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Natalie od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent Stay in Wonderful Hotel!
New management since April 1st are committed to making your stay a luxury!! We spoke personally to the general manager and were so impressed with his commitment to making Matahari a wonderful stay for everyone. Our stay at Matahari Terbit Bali was just excellent. First off the property is beautiful! The garden is lush, the pool looks out over the ocean and the rooms are huge. What really made this place special was the staff and the general manager and his family. On our first morning we met the General Manager, Nyomi, who greeted us and invited us to enjoy breakfast in the hotel restaurant which overlooks the ocean. The picturesque setting paired with a nice breakfast was a great addition to our stay. Additionally Nyomi started chatting and told us about the hotel and asked us for our feedback on everything. There are a few quirks to the place that they are still working out but they are committed to excellence and we experienced just that.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rachael od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Mr Bob
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dan od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great find!
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nooraizan od Sultanát Brunej
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Renette od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Faulty Towers
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: