Skvělé 8,1
na základě 418 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 418 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

kafuta od Zambie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Richard od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z widokiem na ogród
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ian od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z widokiem na ogród
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

phil od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Classic
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Isaac od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z widokiem na ogród
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Teodor od Švédsko
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

POH od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SIEW od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Classic
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

phil od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Classic
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chee od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z widokiem na ogród
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: