Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 752 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

VIRANEE od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
good location
location
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Kha od Vietnam
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

jie od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

LEOW od Singapur
Páry
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

LEOW od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Sao od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2015

Lim od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015

Antonia od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015

nickawadee od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015

Jogie od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Very nice comfortable hotel
Room, staff, location
It was very comfortable. Staffs are so helpful. They speak english. The food was delicious. Location is perfect. Walking distance to everything.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: