Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 752 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

HOANG od Vietnam
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
good
price, nice room, comfortable staying
good price, nice room, easy to going anywhere
Hodnoceno 19 července 2014

Melody od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi
1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
Hodnoceno 11 července 2014

KIM od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Comfortable and homely.
Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014

Yu od Čína
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014

Bao od Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service
Hodnoceno 02 června 2014

Fok od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

David od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Eric od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

Blair od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokój rodzinny z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

Stefano od Itálie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: