Rezervujte nyní: Metroplace Boutique Hotel

Velmi dobré
Na základě 483 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,3
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (483)Hodnocení Booking.com (245)
7,3
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 483 hodnocení
Čistota7,1
Vybavení6,4
Poloha7,5
Služby8,0
Poměr cena/kvalita7,4
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (483)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 255 ověřených hodnocení
6,0
Franza – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
Nadprůměrné”
We got a double room, fit for purpose for us. What we felt was lacking was about the facilities. We arrived during the week when the temperature fell below 9 deg, came as a surprise that hotel don't even provide portable heater in the room. Otherwise the room itself is value for money but just not "boutique style" standard as yet.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Jasmine – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
enjoyable stay”
5mins walk from mtr, alot of local shops around the area. got a great vietnamese eatery and chinese desert shop beside. room is ok. can tak E21 bus from and to airport. about 5 to 10mins walk
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Salvador – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Good Stay”
Things we liked: - reception was very helpful when asked for directions - water bottles was replenished everyday - just 5 minute walk to Dragon Center and food selections nearby was good - also near to a bus stop and few minutes to the train station
Hodnoceno 15 března 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Bert – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 5, březen 2018
Nil”
Staffs were very friendly and helpful offering much needed information on our travel requirements like trains/ferries and buses.Room a bit smaller then expected but with great shower .Location was great with easy access to MTR buses ferries point and airport.5 stars for the staffs anat metro place.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Ann – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Has the basic necessities”
Stayed here several times already. Great service. Strong wifi signal. Comfortable bed, clean room, bedding and linens.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2018
6,0
Kirstie – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
It was okay.”
There are 2 711s in the area. Taxis know the place, it's along the road. Why I don't like the area is because it's dirty and although there's market nearby, the market's no good for a food trip. You can walk to the station and to the ferry. Long walk but it was okay. The room is small, of course. However, you can make use of the space under the window. You can keep your stuff there. The AC works well, the fridge works well, the restroom is OK because, everything works. There's hot water. The CR is clean. The shower is separate from the toilet (which is the primary reason why we chose this hotel). They always change towels. It's small but it's clean. It's basic but it is well maintained. The receptionists are very kind and accommodating. They can speak English. They are also very helpful. The elevator feels too small and old. It's HK, you pay a lot for a small room. If you are not a couple, better go to a hostel. If couple, this is okay place to stay.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Bert – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, únor 2018
Convenient”
Room is very small but staffs were very friendly knowledgeable and helpful.Easy access by bus or Mtr to airport and rest of Hongkong.Plenty of restaurant n eateries nearby walking distance.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
raymond – Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 6, únor 2018
It is worth with that amount ”
N/A
Hodnoceno 20 února 2018
4,8
Yann – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
small ”
Staff very nice, however the room is very very small and can be a lot more clean!
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Meng – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Good option to experience how the locals live”
First time trying a property at this part of Kowloon - usually I'll be at YMT or Jordan area. The 10-walk from Sham Shui Po MTR station is acceptable, provided you're not carrying too many things or mind navigating the crowds along the stretch of second-hand goods peddlers, elderly browsers and shoppers of all ages. Other than navigating to the hotel from HKIA via Airport Express and MTR, you can consider taking Bus A21 to Nam Cheong MTR, then taking a taxi to the hotel (around HKD30). Night-shift staff Stanley was thoughtful and remembered my remarks to be assigned a room away from the elevator. The room was clean, and while small, was serviceable. Storage was in the form of "kitchen-style" cabinets, whereby you hung your clothes facing the doors, not perpendicularly. There is a good mix of eateries in the neighbourhood (the Vietnamese baguette joint downstairs is affordable and very popular), as well as a supermarket and pharmacy across the road.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
AGNES – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2018
Small and Simple Does It”
Small but adequately sized room for an individual. Good location, with lots of eateries and a supermarket nearby.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Mei – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, leden 2018
Excellent location for those who want to venture in Shum Sui Po”
MTR station is about 200 meters away, passing by markets, electronics store and 2nd hand stalls. For those who are looking for fabric and leather materials, shops are just opposite the hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Hoa
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 6, leden 2018
Velmi dobré”
The double bed (standard double room) was reaaally cozy and we are 2 skinny people- not sure how it could fit people with broad/average shoulders. The room was cold since the windows aren't insulated (typical for HK) and the A/C although set to 30°C didn't blow warm air out at all, so if you happen to come on the coldest days in the winter, prepare to wrap up in warm clothes. The room is small but the shower and the toilet are separate and it was clean and quiet at night, which are the most important things imo :)
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2018
4,8
Christina – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2017
Good location but Poor Restroom design”
Hotel is in need of upgrading. Housekeeping was done promptly. Good location with eateries and shopping within walking distance. 3 minute walk to MTR stop Sham Shui Po. The biggest turn-off was the Restroom: WC and Shower were separated by a glass panel, which means you have to enter at 2 different doors. The wash basin area was poorly designed with a shelf over a small wash basin that inhibits guests from brushing your teeth or washing your face.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
David – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Great hotel. Big rooms for Hong Kong”
This hotel was great. The rooms were clean and very spacious for Hong Kong. Out of the 3 hotels I stayed at in Hong Kong, this was the cheapest and also had the biggest room. Reception were fantastic, very polite and went out of their way to help you. The location is okay. The metro is about a 5 minute walk away. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Fazuliana – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
a good 3 star hotel”
pros : room is big but no extra bed so twin room is just ok for 2 pax - walking distance to dragon centre mall - wellcome supermarket and 7eleven just across the road - easy to hail cabs cons : only for muslim, no halal food nearby
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Philip – Francie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
clean hotel and friendly staff”
The Metroplace hotel is conviently located nearby a metro station and many shops and restaurants. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Room are quite small but well equiped. I will consider coming back.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2017
6,8
Dobré
Esther – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Value for money ”
Nearby sham tsu po station, surrounded by convenient stores
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2017
8,4
Skvělé
William – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Convenient Location, Value For Money”
Stayed from Thursday to Monday. Small but cosy and clean room. Clean sheets. Friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of convenience stores around hotel. Eateries within walking distance. Short walk through the street markets to Sham Shui Po MTR.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2017
4,4
Kim – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Staff is not responsive and service oriented”
The wifi in my room was not working upon checking into my two nights stay. The reception staff promise to send someone to rectify the problem but never did. I didn’t have wifi access during my stay.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2017
4,4
Richard – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Great front desk staff but untidy room”
The pros if you like street food and small stalls to shop in its good and the front desk staff were great. The cons its 3 blocks away from the mtr and you pass through a wet market to get there. The room was untidy and unclean and took them 2 nights to fix it. It's also very expensive for its location and aesthetics.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Airu – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Clean and nice staffs”
Professional and nice staffs Hotel cleanliness exceeded expectations Double room is very small but clean and well maintained Situated across a few street from sham sui po mtr but the route between is very interesting with a lot of stalls and wet market which their locals patronised
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2017
6,0
Yen – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Overall is acceptable”
The room we booked is considered spacious compared to other hotel we stayed in Hong Kong. It's more like a boutique hotel rather than a three stars hotel. Overall is okay. Hotel is located in the middle of the city. Easy to access to shops and public transportation.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Helmut
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, říjen 2017
Small, but clean and attentive staff”
Everybody knows that prices of Hong Kong hotels during fair times are a rip-off! Therefore my stay in this hotel was in any case overpaid! Nevertheless the hotel is clean and the staff friendly and well trained. Rooms are very small and there is in a double room hardly space for storing the belongings of 1 person!
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Aditya
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Proper hotel for budget traveler”
If you are a budget traveler in Hong Kong but are looking for a proper Hotel to stay and not some guest house then this place is for you. Depending on the deal you get this place will cost you slightly more than some good guest house but lesser than major bigger hotels like Dorsett or Silka. I was traveling with a group that wasn't all too comfortable with cheap Guest house, so I chose this. We don't regret it. Has all the facilities, clean bathrooms (actually they were bigger than the bathrooms I have seen in better Hotels of Hong Kong), AC etc. Hotel's location is very good. Right on a main street with lost of buses plying. Less than 5 minutes from MTR station on red line that connects you to all major markets of HK. Feels safe even roaming at 1am. Friendly staff that speaks good English, but no porter etc kinda services.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2017
6,8
Dobré
PL – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Great Location”
Room size is small, fit small luggage. Great location with many local eateries around. These eateries seems to be around for many years and are frequent by the locals.. Very localised neighbourhood.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2017
6,0
Goh
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Cleanliness”
The location is not too bad. Only problem they need a good clean up to get rid of cockroaches. My wife brought extra traveler bed sheet to cover over the hotel sheet . when we entered the room, there is one cockroach on the bed.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Boon – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Very easy to find good food and get around in public transportation ”
Reasonable room pricing for short stay. Area within a residential area allow us to feel the real side of Hongkong great experience. Shops around close early and not much night life after 10pm, walking back to hotel alone has to be more alert as the street linking to hotel a bit dark with many strange complicated people loitering around.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2017
6,4
Dobré
CHONG – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
Very small room, no space to put your luggage. Fair cleanliness. Walkable location to MTR. ”
There were insects on the bed once we entered the room after check in. Staff was willing to help, we got room changed. The room is really small, once you put down ur luggage, you hv no room to walk. Shower was unstable, suddenly no water in the middle of the shower. Water pressure and temperature were also unsatisfied. Sometimes heard noises in the middle of the night or in the early morning, guess was the house keeping. Location wise, 7-10 min walk to MTR station, around hotel there are plenty of restaurants and grocery stores. Staff are helpful and polite, trying to help when things happened.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Wing – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 4, září 2017
I like”
Taxi from airport to hotel cost me $300 hkd, well this hotel is nice. Location very near mtr and alot foods nearby. Staff is helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Seok – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, červenec 2017
Velmi dobré”
Nice to be able to get a single room which is not too small and at a reasonable price for Hong Kong standards. Near to a lot of shopping streets.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2017
5,6
elly – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
ok”
Not suitable for kids
Hodnoceno 18 července 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Rayman – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, červen 2017
Good location and helpful staff”
Near to my office and easy to access daily needs. Staffs there are polite and helpful. This is my second time stay in this hotel. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2017
3,6
Choo – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
Hotel is near sham shui po mrt station just 5min walk. Around the hotel is wet market and oldies.”
Not suitable for youngsters.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Helmut – Rakousko
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 6, říjen 2016
Good value for money for single travellers”
Good value for money, if you are a single traveller! Room too small for 2 occupants. Unfortunately no gym available. Recommandle for single travellers with limitations.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2017
6,8
Dobré
Swee – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, květen 2017
Typical small Budget hotel”
Room is small Toilet is very decent for HK hotel of this budget Location not for typical tourist but is actually pretty good if you know how to get around Staff are friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 21 května 2017
6,4
Dobré
SHEK – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Dobré”
The location is ok but the room is extremely small.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Junkyu – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, duben 2017
Small room, but very clean”
Staffs are very kind, Location is very good too : near from MTR. there are many markets and restraurants. Poor sound-proofing is the only weak point. I want to stay here next time also.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Christopher – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, duben 2017
Clean and professional for Hong Kong backpacker ”
Friendly staff, clean facilities... It'd small and just good enough for a solo traveler
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
CHOI – Macao
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, prosinec 2016
Not bad”
It is located in about 7 mins away from the MTR station. The room is not bad, well-equipped and small.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2017
4,4
chenny – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 3, listopad 2016
There is bug in the bed. Location is near mrt but not so near, and the place was far from the city. ”
The location is not near city. And to go to the hotel from mrt was not so easy, since we travelled with big suitcase. And there is no elevator. Take the stairs and crossing the local market is a very challenged journey. But value is okay during high season that time. Because there are so much worse than this hotel with more expensive price.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Karen – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, září 2016
Will stay next time, too!”
The location is good, just few minutes away from the subway station. The room is very tiny and small. This is not my first time to stay at HK, so still acceptable for me. All the staffs are very friendly.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Mam – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, únor 2017
Good Hotel”
The hotel is good and clean, but it is little bit far from MRT station.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Yuen – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, únor 2017
very good”
very good
Hodnoceno 19 února 2017
2,0
Wing – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, listopad 2016
N/A”
N/A
Hodnoceno 14 února 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Leung – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 3, únor 2017
Very Very CP value Hotel”
The hotel is clean and tidy. Although the shower and toilet is small, it does not give people feeling of narrow. I lived another hotels with 4-stars grade nearby. Metroplace's shower room is larger than those of that hotels. It is most suitable for one to two persons for accommodation. You can have your lunch, dinner easily in surrounding. The staff are helpful. The disadvantage is that there are strong traffic sound coming inside the room.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2017
10,0
Vynikající
JOHN – Velká Británie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 7, leden 2017
Fantastic stay,Highly recomend”
Me and a friend have just had a 7 night stay in a deluxe twin room.We payed £300 so only £175 each and it is one of the best hotel deals we have ever had.We both travel the world so thats a big statement.The room was on suite,Big enough for 2 adult males,it was on suite with the toilet and shower seperate (seen loads of rooms at similar price with shower OVER the toilet) For value for money this hotel was amazing,I highly recomend it and for the price we paid i'm amazed at how good it was.i would stay again for sure.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
patrick – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, únor 2017
It's ok.”
Location not the best. If you get it for less than $50 a night then ok. No place to get coffee. Only Chinese food in arez.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Brian – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 5, leden 2017
A Nice Stay”
I would say that the Metroplace Hotel is fairly typical of Hong Kong hotels in terms of room size but there were a number of things I liked about my stay here. The kettle and mini-fridge were very useful and although typically small, I liked the hot water availability and setup of the shower and bathroom. The hotel is very close to the Sham Sui Po MRT station and the No 2 bus (across the street) easily takes you down to the Star Ferry terminal area which is very convenient. The nearby street markets provide a typical HK experience and there are many shops and local eateries nearby. The staff were friendly and my only concern was that the tv selection did not provide any real English channels. I would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Danica – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 4, září 2016
Location is a bit scary”
Everything is good in our stay except for the elevator that looks a bit old and the place is scary and smelly since its in the market and gadget hub of HK.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2017