Rezervujte nyní: Modern Hotel

Skvělé
Na základě 541 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,5
/
10
86 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (541)Hodnocení Booking.com (387)
8,5
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 541 hodnocení
Čistota8,7
Vybavení7,7
Poloha9,3
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,1
Služby8,8
Poměr cena/kvalita8,3
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (541)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 422 ověřených hodnocení
9,6
Vynikající
Jose – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Great Value for Money”
Great location and value for money. Room is very clean and they provide water refill for those who bring their own water jug. Also they have complimentary coffee and tea.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Marielle – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
IT WAS AMAZING! ”
Before we went to Hong Kong, we looked up a lot of hotels and compared their prices. I stumbled upon the Inns and hotels at Chungking and Mirador Mansions and it had a fair share of good bad reviews on the different hotels. When I saw that the Modern Hotel at Mirador Mansion had a high rating and it also had a great price, I did not hesitate in booking a family room. We stayed there for 4 nights! And it was a blast! The staff was very friendly, the place was clean, the necessities were complete, the room was spacious and it also had a small fridge and a vault! The AC was doing its job. There was also an electric fan if you wanted the room to be cooler but we didn't turn it on because the AC was doing fine. The room includes the ff: soap shampoo fresh towels daily hangers a blowdryer shoe rack comfy bed hot and cold shower slippers and outside the hallway microwave boiler everything we needed was there! It was such a great experience! And Mirador Mansion is in Tsim Sha Tsui! A shopping paradise. In front, there was iSquare where we usually ate and the MTR entrances are very near as well as the bus stop. That's why I gave 5 stars in all because I am very satisfied!
Hodnoceno 08 června 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Margaret – Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Cheap, cheerful, safe and clean!”
I stayed 2 nights. The room was small, but this is HK! It was very clean, and cleaned each day, which I wasnt expecting. Location is handy to many atttactions. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would stay again.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2018
9,6
Vynikající
siew – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
great location.”
great location. 2 mins to tsim sha tsui mtr exit D1. but no escalator at this exit. clean room, great service from staff. fridge avail in room. kettle, coffee and tea are outside near pantry. towel provided. Room is small but still ok to open luggage. very happy with my stay. will definitely stay again for my next trip. only downside is very small toilet cum.bathroom
Hodnoceno 04 června 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Hanum – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Clean and great location”
The hotel just next to MTR tsim tsa tsui, easy to move around HK. The hotel located in level 14 and lift provided was quite small. I think it is not suitable for those travel with young children.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Andy – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
clean room. staff very polite and attentive. highly recommended.”
Thank to the staff name Mohammad. he is very good and polite.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Buenafe – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Vynikající”
The place is very accessible to MTR.. Lots of stores near the vicinity for easy access shopping. The staff is very accomodating and facilitative. Surely, Il booked again for my next trip to HK!👍🏻😊
Hodnoceno 21 února 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Odpověď z 04 března 2018
Modern Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Faridah – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 6, únor 2018
Velmi dobré”
It is our first time in Hong Kong. The hotel was ok . Though small but is is very clean n the staff is friendly. There is also arrangement for the trip to airport. Wih the small some of payment, it is worth the hasske n convenient then taken d express bus or the MTR. Location wise is ok and near there are many testaurants serving halal food.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Odpověď z 04 března 2018
Modern Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Raden – Filipíny
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Awesome”
We are really satisfied of the service.the room is clean and the beddings were changed everyday. The staff are so accomodating and nice. i really recommend modern hotel because its very convenient and the price is worth it. When i come back in hk im gonna book again at this hotel 👍🏻
Hodnoceno 09 února 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Odpověď z 04 března 2018
Modern Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Brian – Mexiko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 5, leden 2018
Skvělé”
The room was so tiny it must have been a linen closet in a previous life, but I guess that’s Hong Kong for you! Also the wet bathroom as they call it is something else!!! But I guess it was a good place considering how much it cost and location. The staff was very attentive and helpful. No heating and the temp. was 2 degrees C.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Klaudyna – Čína
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
1 noc, listopad 2017
Great location”
We were two couples and a baby. The place had great location, good facilities, but a little bit difficult to find. It's in the heart of HK with an easy access to restaurant and MTR. Good value for money.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Nutthanicha – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, únor 2017
Vynikající”
The Staffs are very friendly and kind. Thank you very much for your services.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Mi – Malajsie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Vynikající”
Good location, near MTR,. Room is small but facilities that we need is complete.Very clean. Owner very nice, after check out also allowed us to put luggage in their hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
RAK – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2018
good”
the building is quite old, but it is clean inside
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Chon – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Small hotel and friendly staff”
We are group of 4, 3 adult 1 young child. We booked a family room with 2 double beds and stayed for 1+3 nights. We checked out the 2nd night and stay in Disneyland Resort and come back again. The staff agreed to let us leave the luggage there. The beds are comfortable. The room was too small for a wardrobe. Though my room was facing Nathan Road but surprisingly it's not noisy. I will have to put my luggage under the bed or I will have difficulty walking around the room. The water heater was difficult to adjust. It can get really really hot if you adjust a little off. The staff Mohamad is friendly and helpful. He got me extra pillow, bottle water. Overall we are asking for a clean, near MTR, not too noisy hotel that meet our budget. Modern Hotel got them all.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Cheang – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 5, listopad 2017
good location, friendly staff, cleanliness is satisfactory”
good location, friendly staff, cleanliness is satisfactory. The only weakness is the hot shower, it needs time to warm up, like 10 min. and it may turn cold during the shower at times.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Donna – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, listopad 2017
Value for money, cleanliness, security, convenience.”
The place offered value for money, especially for budget travelers like me and my husband. While the building was old an not so appealing, the room was very clean and well kept though tiny. It had enough space for me and my husband. There was free water for us, the room had a ref, hot and cold shower, hangers and a hair blower. We were also relieved to find a socket adapter, as we forgot to pack that. Wifi was also very good. Ali, the housekeeper was pleasant and was diligent in tidying our room daily. Every night, we arrive from touring all day to find our room very clean, relaxing and with fresh towels. They also offer discounted tickets for Disneyland. Location was also a big plus and very easy to commute from. We would definitely book again in this place the next time we visit Hongkong.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2017
Tks for feedback ...
Odpověď z 05 března 2018
Modern Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Cheang – Malajsie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, listopad 2017
Good location, clean and friendly staffs”
it is located at the heart of Tsim Shah Tsui. It is just a few steps away to the N5 exit of TST MTR station. The staffs are friendly and greet us whenever seeing us and try to fulfill our needs if possible. The little disadvantage of this hotel is that, the elevator is mostly pack with people. You will need to know where to navigate to go for the less-crowded elevator. The hot water supply for shower takes some time to provide hot water outflow. You will need to turn the switch on for few minutes before the shower.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2017
8,8
Skvělé
John – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Awesome place for a solo traveller on a budget”
Overall, I had an amazing experience on this hotel. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Room was small but always clean. Only bad thing that I could think of is that it is located inside Mirador Mansion.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Benjamin – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 6, listopad 2017
Great for low budget travelers! ”
I've stayed here for a week and I think the hotel is good at 1. Location (train station is right beside the place and that's the most important thing) 2. Services (They clean and change your room everyday) 3. Equipment (They have everything a hotel needs) 4. Staff (Friendly and helpful) Cons 1. It's in a rundown building 3. The shower is inconsistent on temperature Personal rating 8.5/10
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2017
5,2
Florence – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Small and dirty hotel”
The hotel location is just a foot step away from MTR Station however the room is really really very small and dirty. The bed sheet has stain and i woke up with a small (looks like cockroach / bef bugs). I felt very itchy the moment i lay on the bed. The blanket also has a curly woman hair. My guess is they didnt change the bedsheet and reuse for the next customer. I would rather pay more to sleep in a better hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Christian – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, říjen 2017
Fantastic! ”
Yes the room is small but it is spotless clean! It’s like a mini hotel with complete room necessities. Bed comfortable. Location very strategic! Staff so helpful and pleasant. I will definitely stay here again in my next HK trip!
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2017
Tks
Odpověď z 05 března 2018
Modern Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
ERNY – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, říjen 2017
Vynikající”
The hotel is very compact yet it has everything you need for a short holiday. The location is very central although the hotel is situated in a 'dodgy'-type of building.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
YEONG – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
5 stars”
Good location, easy transportations, kind staff, and clean room!! Good for solo, couple, and with friends, but not recommended with family.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2017
9,6
Vynikající
berlian – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
90”
The resepsionis is kind and helpfully. The location is near from everywhere. The room is always clean. Thanks modern hotel for your kindness. God bless
Hodnoceno 28 října 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Andrew
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
Awesome”
Modern Hotel was great, the staff were really friendly even when we were a bit noisy at 2am. They did an excellent job tidying up our room each day. The aircon worked well and we had a window out onto the street. The price and the location were excellent, a couple of our friends who stayed at a more upmarket place were dismayed their beds weren't as comfy and their room wasn't relatively larger. One note, the bathroom is a wet room. It was awesome!
Hodnoceno 25 října 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Chiraporrn – Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Great location.”
Very good location. Small room but clean and comfortable. The hotel is clean but the building is not.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2017
8,0
Skvělé
juvilynda – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Nice place”
Nice place
Hodnoceno 29 září 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Setia – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 4, srpen 2017
excellent cleanliness and location”
this hotel does not same with neighborhood( neighborhood many clothesline), this hotel cleanliness perfectly with friendly staff. next time when I take holiday to Hongkong I will stay again in this Hotel
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Murray – Čína
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, srpen 2017
Great location, clean, comfortable, and over-priced.”
I stayed at Modern Hotel for 3 nights, and I was satisfied overall. It's small and basic, but clean and well-maintained. However, I've since learned that I paid way too much. Today I've booked three nights at a four star hotel in the same area for roughly the same price. So do your research and always double-check the prices in Agoda's promotional emails!
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2017
5,6
Kulpiya – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, červen 2017
Nadprůměrné”
The location was good at the center, but not clean at the building, staff is very nice
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
jefriz – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
OK”
Hotel at 14 Level Mirador Mansion. Near MTR Tsim Sat Tsui Exit N5. Staff very helpful. Wifi cant connect properly.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Jonathan – Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, srpen 2017
Skvělé”
Perfect location and very clean. As usual in Kowloon, most rooms have no windows but you probably cannot do any better in the area! Staff (Ali) was very nice and cleaned the room every day.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2017
9,6
Vynikající
ANN – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, srpen 2017
Vynikající”
VERY CONVENIENT WHEN IT COMES TO MTR AND BUS STATION.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Lilian – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, srpen 2017
Nice place and location”
Good location-very near to mtr station. Small but clean- they would clean the room everyday Overall-very satisfied and highly recommended
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Odpověď z 08 srpna 2017
Modern Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Maricel – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 4, červenec 2017
Excellent”
Very recommended
Hodnoceno 19 července 2017
Thanks
Odpověď z 02 srpna 2017
Modern Hotel
7,2
Velmi dobré
LEAH – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
Velmi dobré”
Good location.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2017
Thanks
Odpověď z 10 srpna 2017
Modern Hotel
7,6
Velmi dobré
TOMONOBU – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
Good location”
Good location
Hodnoceno 09 července 2017
5,6
TOMONOBU – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
Not good witout location”
But no serious problems. The fee is hi, but it should be a hong kong do.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2017
10,0
Vynikající
DWI – Indonésie
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 6, říjen 2016
Superb hotel”
It's really nice to stay here for 6 nights. Room is clean, small but convenient. Close to MTR station, just beside this building, Mirador Mansion. Hotel provide coffee, tea, hot water in the morning. I'll stay here again once I am in Hongkong.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Judith – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, květen 2017
Looks clean but we got bite by bed bug”
Location is quite convenient but room is small. They change our towel everyday but still the bed with bed bug. The hotel have to do something to clean the bed mattress. Anyway, the water heater and pressure is strong and comfortable. Overall still okay
Hodnoceno 16 května 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Min – Thajsko
Skupina
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2016
Velmi dobré”
We arrived early but we couldn't check in.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Nikki – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, duben 2017
Good location”
Good location...Ali was very helpful & accomodating.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Mellani – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Superb location, clean and friendly staffs”
Hotel is located at Mirador Mansion, exactly in front of Tsim Sha Tsui station. Small room but very clean..
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2017
6,0
CHAN – Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, červen 2016
Nadprůměrné”
room is small but staff is very helpful
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
GANDYA – Indonésie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, září 2016
Good for budget tourist”
The staff impressed me. His English was very fluent and he helped us a lot with to many places. He let us to left our belongings in reception even though we already checked out but still need to go somewhere before flight. You will get tea, coffee, and hot water for free. The beds were comfortable and I was happy to have hot water for shower.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Sia – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, březen 2017
Simple, convenient, value-for-money”
Location is amazing (literally right next to the MTR station), room is on the small size but clean and comfortable. Good enough for a short stay and the price paid
Hodnoceno 22 března 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Juan – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 4, březen 2017
Friendly staff”
Clean rooms, quiet place, strategic location.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Radiant – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2017
Very Good Budget Friendly Hotel”
This hotel is a very good for travelers and family with young children IF you goal is to roam and explore Hong Kong and not thinking about staying in the hotel the whole trip, even thought they just have a regular amenities you'll still find everything useful, and also the staff is very accommodating they'll assist you with everything you need.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Nartpinit – Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, březen 2017
nice hotel”
recommended
Hodnoceno 14 března 2017