Vynikající 9,1
na základě 375 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 375 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,3
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 9,1
Seřadit podle

ERIC od Francie
Páry
Apartament Ocean Wing min. 12 lat
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

oliver od Rakousko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
apartament3
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
run down
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

Toni od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartament Ocean Wing min. 12 lat
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Perfect
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016

Oliver od Německo
Páry
Apartament Ocean Wing min. 12 lat
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

John od Čína
Páry
Apartament Beach Wing
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
The Best
Views, service, location
Excellent.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

Julia od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartament Royale typu Wing
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Dreamy Escape
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016

YI od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament Beach Wing
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Hodnoceno 04 února 2016

Joanna od Velká Británie
Páry
Apartament Beach Wing
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2016
Gem of a hotel tucked away in an idyllic corner of Phuket
Enjoyed our stay
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Grant od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartament Royale typu Wing
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Good choice for Phuket
Seclusion, views, beach access
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2015

Helen od Velká Británie
Páry
Penthouse apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Fabulous gem
Staff, penthouse room, breakfast
Fantastic. We were staying elsewhere which was appalling. We booked this on the day which was expensive but actually worth every penny. We have now moved onto a different hotel in mai khao which is 5 star but it's nowhere near as good as mom tris. We will be back...
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: