Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna - NEJLEPŠÍ CENY ubytování ve městě Hurghada
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Zobrazit všech 29 fotografií
Pokoj Classic King - Výhled Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Pokoj Classic King - Výhled
Zobrazit všech 29 fotografií
Vstupní hala Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 29 fotografií
venkovní bazén Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
venkovní bazén
Zobrazit všech 29 fotografií
 Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Zobrazit všech 29 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Skvělé
Poloha
8,5
Zobrazit všech 29 fotografií Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Zobrazit všech 29 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Skvělá poloha
Máte dotaz pro Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna?
Skvělé
Na základě 11 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,0
Poměr cena/kvalita8,5
Hodnocení umístění8,5
Vlastní restauraceAno
  • Letištní přeprava

  • soukromá pláž

  • směnárna

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Nabídka pokojů
7,5
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Rodinné apartmá s výhledem na moře (Family Suite Sea View)
Rodinné apartmá s výhledem na moře (Family Suite Sea View)
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Deluxe apartmá s výhledem na moře (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
Deluxe apartmá s výhledem na moře (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinnž manželská postel King (Family King Bed)
Rodinnž manželská postel King (Family King Bed)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s oddělenými postelemi s výhledem na moře (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s oddělenými postelemi s výhledem na moře (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na lagunu (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na lagunu (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
...
  • Výhled: Laguna
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Deluxe King s výhledem na moře (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
Pokoj typu Deluxe King s výhledem na moře (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Classic - manželská postel (Classic Twin Bed)
Classic - manželská postel (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Classic King (Classic King)
Pokoj Classic King (Classic King)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Prezidentské apartmá s výhledem na moře (Presidential Suite Sea View)
Prezidentské apartmá s výhledem na moře (Presidential Suite Sea View)
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 1 lůžko velikosti „Super Ki...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna?
Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna – podrobnější informace

Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Ubytovací podmínky

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (11)Hodnocení Booking.com (924)
8,0
Skvělé
Na základě 11 hodnocení
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota7,8
Vybavení8,6
Poloha8,5
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,5
Služby7,5
Poměr cena/kvalita8,5
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 10 ověřených hodnocení
6,4
Dobré
Ahmed – Egypt
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe King s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Not up to expectations from a 5-stars “fancy” resort”
The facility, the room, the view from the room and food were good. Some if the staff were nice, but mist of them were really incompetent. Room service was not good as we ordered coffee and it came cold and without spoon to stir. We booked a king size bed room and got a twin bed one, lost 4 hours to change the room after being unprofessionally handled by the front office team (except one guy to be honest who did his best to make it up for us). The waiters in the breakfast were probably new and incompetent as one if them asked me to change the table easier instead of getting us a cover! Anyway the place is good but can’t be rated 5 stars by any means, which is disappointing specially from a place that really used to be the “fancy” resort of elgouna for years...
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2018
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. At the same time, we regret that your stay was slightly be troubled by some negative experiences. The management will certainly look into the issue and take the needed corrective action, along with our internal Training Department. Thank you for bringing your valuable comments to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon for another visit, With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
10,0
Vynikající
FIRAS – Kuvajt
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe King s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 2, březen 2017
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2017
Dear Firas, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know, that you had a nice stay with us and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. The management appreciates, that you have taken the time to share your experiences and we are hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,0
Skvělé
Carlton – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Classic King
Nocí: 9, únor 2017
Standards fallen ”
Stayed here in 2015 and was fabulous but was a little disappointed this time. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been and bedding seemed old and tired.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2017
Dear Carlton, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We have taken note of your constructive comments and sincerely apologize, if this has slightly overshadowed your stay. The management will certainly look into the issue and make the needed corrections, wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,8
Skvělé
Sungwon – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Classic King
Nocí: 2, leden 2017
Good facility with friendly staff”
However one staff was very rude and showed an angry/unhappy face when i asked for help. It did cloud my mood but other staff's kindness did offset it. The facility is huge so you might get lost a couple of times before you check out.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2017
Dear Sungwon, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We hope to be able to welcoming you back for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Velmi dobré
Christine – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Classic King
Nocí: 13, prosinec 2016
Not really 5 Star but best there is in El Gouna”
Having stayed many times at The Grand Rotana Resort and Spa in Sharm I'm afraid Movenpick although good, couldn't match the standards of Rotana. The staff, uniforms, professionalism you expect from 5 star wasn't there. El Gouna itself is a much better choice of area than Hurghada, as it is a purpose built Resort, with beautiful marinas and restaurants. The hotel location is ideal and we hired a motor boat for 4 hours and went around all the lagoons. I'd advise people thinking of going to Egypt to go B & B because at the current time the exchange rate is so good for Europeans and the local people need you to support them by getting out and about and trying other restaurants and shops. You will find El Gouna has a very laid back relaxed vibe, with no one asking you to purchase anything, so hassle free!
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2016
DearChristine, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Velmi dobré
aly – Egypt
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Classic King
Nocí: 3, červen 2016
Good Hotel with good facilities”
Recommended
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016
Dear Aly, We would like to take this opportunity and thank you kindly for your on line feedback below following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you would unhesitatingly recommend us on to other travellers. We would certainly be delighted to be able and welcome you again. With best regards, Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Vynikající
Sherin – Velká Británie
Skupina
Nocí: 2, srpen 2015
My experience ”
Swimming pool, beaches and lagoons
Great
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015
Dear Sherin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. Your Moevenpick Resort El Gouna Team
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Vynikající
Karim – Egypt
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Nocí: 4, září 2012
Great location”
beach
everything was great. i booked the hotel via agoda and was please with the price. when i turned up i realised this is a resort style hotel on the beach, with wide beach frontage and excellent facilities. i would come back to this hotel when next visiting sharm el sheikh. thanks for a great stay. i recommend to others looking for everything you need for a beach holiday
Hodnoceno 07 října 2012
Dear Karin, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
6,0
Quentin – Velká Británie
Pár
Nocí: 5, duben 2012
Acceptable, nice hotel, but little of quality”
Location and rooms
Staff are good, hotel is nice but food and beverage is a great shame. Spent all my time going out of the hotel to find half decent food
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2012
DearQuentin, Thank you very much for staying with us and the rating you have given us based on your recent experience. We appreciate you pointing out some of the observations you had and we will be looking into to make the necessary improvements wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,3
Velmi dobré
Takashi – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, říjen 2012
施設は上々、メシもGood、サービスは向上の余地も。。。”
施設がゆったりしていて、きれい
とにかく海はきれいだし、敷地内にあるダイブ・ショップも信頼が置けるしで、海のリゾートしてインフラ的には文句なし。ただ、エジプトではよくあることながら、コンシェルジェやフロントのスタッフは、顧客の意向を理解する能力・意図が低く、不満が残る。ま、悪意はないのですが。
Hodnoceno 17 října 2012
ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがあなたのホテルでの素敵なご滞在を持っていたことを、知って満足しています。 宜しくお願いします、
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů

|

Zavřít