Příjemné 6,9
na základě 1832 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1832 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6
Seřadit podle

Danielle od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
In the city but kind of secluded
In the city
THis place felt run down and dated to me- like there was a layer of dirt on everything. Theres an inoperable computer in the lobby as well. THat all made me feel quite uneasy about staying but theres not much else in the immediate area so I didnt have much choice. THe rooms, however, were decently maintained(better than the hotel lobby), and seemingly clean and insect free. There was supposed to be free coffee(thats what they said) until 9am or so but there was not. THe staff also seemed quite aloof and uninterested in answering questions.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

michelle od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
centrally located hotel
great location
This hotel is decent. You will have to struggle having to get hot water and/or water pressure out of the shower. You will also have to mess with the AC control a bit to get it working. Though if you are patient and persistant you will eventually get both :) I am staying here for a total of 8 nights. I think it is good for the price (about 350 Baht) the room is spacious with 2 single beds, table, fridge, tv, ac and window. I think the location is great ~ close to all the main nights markets and bazars. Check out arun market for free lady boy show at 9:30 .... was really excellent and so much fun! also, the fresh fruit market is just a 10 minute walk away:) for restaurant ... I highly suggest FREE BIRD CAFE (though they are only open 9-5). I am very noise sensitive at night when I sleep and have no problem at all sleeping here. I do use ear plugs and a app on my phone for the sound of rain and waves though.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2013

Nirintorn od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
hotel in convenience area
good for budget or backpacker.
the room is quite old and a bit smell. blanket and bed sheet is not look cleaned. Close to everything you need such as flower market, night market, cafe, 7-11 etc.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2013

Frank od Německo
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
New Mitrapap Hotel is a standard hotel
clean room
New Mitrapap Hotel is a standard hotel clean room with air conditioning
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2013

Blaine od Kanada
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good location, Great price
Clean, basic and comfortable
we stayed for 10 days and found it very easy to go anywhere from the new mitrapap. if you are expecting 5 star at 3 star prices, forget it, this is very basic, no frills stuff. one thing we really appreciate is they don't use chlorine in their laundering, therefore the towels and such are not perfect white, but they change the whole room every day. often there is not much water pressure, so showering can be a slow process, but i would recommend and return there any chance i get.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2013

CHRISTINE od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good location, very clean
They just had a fresh coat of paint and new wardrobes and provide big bottles of drinking water daily.
Fresh sheets, comfortable beds and good regulated aircon provided us with good nights' sleep.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2012

Dieter od Rakousko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Good location but used look&feel
Plenty of space at lobby and between rooms.
Quite good location, bus terminal and hospital in 20 min walking distance. Riverside and markets nearby, 10 min walk into center is not to far even if late. Hotel needs a fresh-up, had to change my room because of missing cleanlyness. But sheets had been changed immediately after mentioning. Don´t forget to return all remote controls at check out, you will get 500 Baht back!
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2012

Ignacio od Chile
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Scam
I can't think in a pro
It is located about 15 to 20 minutes from the old city but far from markets and turistic atractions. The only good thing was that they check us in really early in the morning (8:00). It wasnt so clean, the place is like a fantasmal hospital, the walls are scaring, he sheets were unclean, the wifi didn't work at all, the toilet was small and unclean. Before we booked this hotel we had read the reviews and the score that has. THIS IS A SCAM. It is horrible. I have been travelling for about two and a half months around south east asia and this is for far the worst place that we have ever stay on in this trip. A spider bit me and I still have my arm with a big scar. The doctor cost me 2.000 Baht in Chiang Mai! After this we moved to the old city with the same budget and we got a really nice guest house.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2012

Jamie od Velká Británie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Exactly what it says it is
Cheap, comfortable clean rooms
Rooms were decent with comfy beds and powerful aircon. Right near the night market but a bit of a hike in the dark from the Old City.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2012

John od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Great location, good price for small room
Location close to American consulate
They should not leave dirty laundry and collected trash in plain view all day. In past had toast in morning. This time didn't have. But did have coffee.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2012


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: