Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 241 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Nguyen od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2016

Josh od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter
Location, Price and Kate!
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016

Tien od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!
Good location, Pleasant staff,
Okay!
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

xinkang od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good
Staff very friendly
Good
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

DIANA od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2015

Eric od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2015

Loris od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Excellent Hotel
Would highly recommend this hotel
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015

Loris od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Excellent customer service
Location , Service and Wify .
We choose this hotel First of all, all the staffs are really helpful and very lovely. They always showed us bright smile and gaves so much information , even prepared breakfast for us earlier as we was rushing for a day trip.Our Superior room was small but had everything we needed including a kettle, tea and coffee. Wifi was intermittent at best but there were three computers in the Bussiness Center to use if you needed. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2015

Chequita od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Chequita od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: