Skvělé 8,2
na základě 100 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 100 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

kuldeep od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Absolute delight
Owner, breakfast, location
I was a little concerned to start with as they did not even look at my agoda booking print out but eventually i realized they r just easygoing people. Loved my stay thr. Absolutely no complains. Can rent a bicycle to roam around. Brkfast is awesome. I will b back here, hopefully not alone this time!
Hodnoceno 04 března 2016

Lisa od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Value for money!
Breakfast, staff, your own patio
The staff was amazing, the sweetest people ever. Breakfast was soo good and you get served on your own patio! It is a 1-star though so don't experct too much or anything from the Room, standard Room but a comfy bed and clean. Only bad thing was there were some ants in my room but being a backpacker I didn't really think about it and to be fair I Didn't say anything about it either. Really good value for money, recommended.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

Jessica od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Best home stay!
Loved this place, beautiful bungalow style rooms with a very friendly family running the show, great value for money with a more than generous breakfast menu.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Jessica od Velká Británie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Beautiful home stay.
Best breakfast, such friendly staff, location
Great home stay, super friendly family, delicious breakfast I had fruit salad and pancakes every morning. Amazing value for money i would highly reccomend this place. My favourite home stay to date.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Jessica od Velká Británie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
My favourite stay in my whole trip
Amazing staff! Delicious breakfast, comfy cute rooms
Love this place, returned 3 times bringing friends who also fell in love with this place each time, The family truly made me feel at home, the rooms are comfortable and cleaned everyday, the breakfast is actually the best included breakfast I've ever had in all my travels. Went for a basic fan room which was more than enough for me, the best value for money Id of lived there for a while if I had the time! Thank you for a lovely stay!
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

hasliza od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN
Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Tracie od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
A friendly homestay
Nice staff, excellent breakfast, in a neat Bali style home complex
I had read that air conditioning was unnecessary in Ubud, but the person who wrote that must be more accustomed to the heat. I chose Nyoman Warta over a place with A.C., which was a mistake. There was an effective mosquito net, although it was also effective at keeping out the air flow from the fan. If I had been more comfortable at night, I would have stayed longer. It was a nice enough place, but as in most places I found that the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The staff who spoke a little English were helpful and nice enough. The breakfast served was the most beautiful I have ever seen (make sure you get the fruit plate!) and it was delicious. The location was a bit out of the way, but I wanted to stay away from the busy streets. I had a lot of trouble finding the place by GPS, so my advice is to walk an extra block or two beyond where you think it should be.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

James od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2015
Pleasant stay
Tasty breakfast, Very friendly family/staff, Quiet area
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

jacquelyn od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Basic room with superb breakfast
Food, people, balcony
I selected Nyoman Warta because of the good reviews. We stayed at the second floor room. It is clean, got the basic facilities (aircon, tv, shower.. No toiletries). But what somehow disappoint me is even with the aircon turned on -- it takes some time to cool the room, And no fan to back it up. It is also quite a walk going to ubud centre.. On a positive note, The people are friendly.. And the breakfast is superb! We love the fruit salad and banana pancake. With the room's price-- and the food, i'll say they exceeded expectations. truly enough, extra mile can make a difference. Now.. If only the aircon works.. Well.. It does.. But..
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2015

Charlotte od Velká Británie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2015
Great value for money in an excellent location.
Great family, great rooms and an amazing breakfast!
Due to a volcano eruption we ended staying with this gorgeous family for 10 days and loved every minute of it. We stayed in both the Superior room and the standard (only downgrading as we had to save money due to the change in our travel plans #eruption) and both were lovely. The bed in the superior is huuuuge but equally as novel is the fact that in the standard room, although not quite as big, it is a 4 poster! As well as constant smiles and care from the family, they also have some wicked scooters that they'll rent you for 50K rupiah/day or $5 AU. Location wise, you cannot fault it. They are central but also on a quiet street and some of the restaurants nearby are incredible and so much cheaper than the main drag just a couple of roads away. The real highlight though has to be the beautiful and generous breakfast. Served on your terrace every morning it starts with a mountain of fresh, tropical fruit (all the good stuff - pineapple, mango, melon, dragonfruit, banana, papaya etc) and your choice of tea or coffee (in a big mug not a silly tiny cup) and is followed by your choice of probably the tastiest omelette in Bali or a banana and cinnamon pancake. The breakfast alone would probably cost the rate of the room if you were to eat out. All in all, excellent value and lovely hosts. Oh yeah, and they have a stunning temple in their garden! And they drove us to the airport for a cheaper rate that the taxis offered.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: