Řím a zdejší nabídka všech 12 093 ubytování.
Occidental Aurelia
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
Taneční sál
Zobrazit více fotografií
7,1 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 38 fotografií
7,1Poloha
  • 900 m od veřejné dopravy

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • klimatizace

  • bar

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Ceny klesají v okamžiku, kdy se přihlásíte!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Rodinný pokoj (Family Room)
...
  • 3 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko ...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj (Double)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 19 m²
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 19 m²
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Deluxe pro 3 osoby (Deluxe 3 pax)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 23 m²
  • 1 jednolůžko a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 14 m²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny

Vzdálenost od důležitých míst

Letiště poblíž
  • 17 km
  • Letiště Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino (FCO)
  • 17 km
  • Mezinárodní letiště Ciampino–G. B. Pastine (CIA)
Veřejná doprava
  • 900 m
  • Stanice metra Baldo degli Ubaldi
  • 1,2 km
  • Cornelia Underground Station
Nemocnice a kliniky
  • 3,1 km
  • Ospedale Santo Spirito
Lékárny
  • 900 m
  • Farmacia
Večerka
  • 2,6 km
  • Carrefour Express
Výběr hotovosti
  • 250 m
  • ATM

Occidental Aurelia – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (27)
Hodnocení Booking.com (218)

7,4

Vybrat typ cestovatele
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 8,3
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 8,7
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 6,9
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 8,4
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Poloha 10,0
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 8,0
  • Služby 10,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 10,0
  • Čistota 10,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 6,0
  • Služby 10,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,0
  • Čistota 10,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 8,0
  • Služby 2,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,0
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
Filtry

Jazyk hodnocení
  • English
  • Ελληνικά
  • Français
  • Русский
  • Norsk
  • Svenska
  • Italiano
  • עברית
  • 简体中文
více méně

Typ pokoje
  • Dvoulůžkový pokoj
  • Pokoj Deluxe
  • Pokoj typu Deluxe pro 3 osoby
  • Superior

Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 21 hodnocení
  • vymazat vše

9,2
Kimberly – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2017
Super Comfy ”
The bed and pillows were super comfortable. exactly what we needed after a day full of walking in Rome. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to help up. Very clean & simplistic. The location may be difficult to navigate without a car, other than that ...Perfect!
Hodnoceno 02 května 2017
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. We are also very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words, as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Our Best Regards,
Odpovězeno 13 května 2017
Zobrazit více
Occidental Aurelia
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
6,4
Dana – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2017
They need to get the basics right”
We stayed at Occidental Aurora for four nights. We arrived on Friday at midnight. The check in was quick and professional, but the problems started when we entered the room. The room was freezing and the thermostat in the room was not working. I called reception and was told that the hotel is set for summer temperature (while the days were nice and sunny, it was between 3-7 degrees in the evenings!) and we were offered an extra duvet! The next issue we encountered was the WiFi. The signal was terrible in our room and could not get any connection if sat in the bed. On Sunday morning we woke up to no hot water (it was slightly warm). We called reception and told us that someone would come up to our room. 30 minutes later, no one came up and the water was still not hot. We eventually had a cold shower in a cold hotel bathroom. Although I raised all these issues with reception; on Tuesday morning we once again had no hot water... Rome was incredible, but the hotel a real let down.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2017
Dear Dana, Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay in our Occidental Aurelia, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments as it will help us to identify areas of concern and act immediately so as to enhance our future guests' experience among us. As we explained on your previous review, at this time of the year is complicated to find the right balance to satisfy all our guests. As you were able to see, there were many warm days, and a few cold ones, so we have to try our best to fit every situation, unfortunately in your case, we were not able to do it, and we are very sorry of it. In the case of the Wi-Fi connection, we checked the connection with our technician and had the signal fixed. However, we are looking for different providers to improve the whole Internet situation. Thank you for let us know. Once again, many thanks for your help to get to know the points where we can still improve the experiences of the ones that come to visit us and we
Odpovězeno 01 května 2017
Zobrazit více
Occidental Aurelia
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
7,0
Ka – Nizozemsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
perfect by car, poor wifi connection”
parking, location, staff
For those who go here by car it is a perfect location( near vatican) They have a lot private parking spots. Staff is friendly very poor wifi even in the lobby, couldnt receive Whatsapp messages. Bathroom is very clean room had a chilly feeling. I cut my feet because of glass on the ground. bed wasnt realy comfy, no proper sheets... it gaved me a hostel feeling. We paid 50 for 1 night for this city i still it is worth the money.. but too bad no wifi in room and very bad connection in the lobby. its a very very basic hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
6,7
Ann – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
A standard basic hotel”
free wifi, airport transfer arrangement and complimentary desktop usage.
A pretty standard basic hotel. The room we stayed has no window view and the bathroom has a slight stench as it is on the ground level. Location is slightly out of the city centre but is accessible by the subway. The underground subway is convenient but takes 15 minutes to reach by foot.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
6,3
Kian – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
spacious room”
spacious room
Located far away from metro. Bit dangerous to walk around hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
7,0
Joseph – Tanzanie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe pro 3 osoby
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Clean and comfortable but staff are not friendly”
Delicious Food, clean and big rooms, nice view from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
8,0
David – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Good Hotel”
Clean ,comfortable,friendly
Would stay again.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
7,0
Donald – Spojené státy americké
Služební cestovatel
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
Very bad Internet. Not a good biz hotel”
Nice people. Good access to bus into central part of Rome. Good soft bed.
I'm a business traveler. I expect when I spend 200 plus US dollars at a hotel that tells me they have internet that I will have some level of connection. But, this was not that case during my entire 3 day stay at this hotel. When I asked the clerk at the counter about the bad connection in my room she seemed to be surprised. Please. Stop this. I am not stupid. I stay in many hotels around the world. I know what is going on here. This is a hotel that pays little money for the internet service and so gets very little quality. Stop thinking that consumers are stupid. I will never, ever go to this hotel again and never give a recommendation except to say the people working at the hotel were very nice and professional. But, I think the owners and operators are thieves.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
7,3
Jana – Česká republika
Služební cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Very comfortable room, quiet hotel location”
Comfortable large size bed, clean modern room and bathroom, reasonable price
Hodnoceno 22 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
9,3
Russell – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Good Hotel, quiet but good location”
Quiet & clean
Stayed several times at this hotel. Although it is not within walking distance of the major sights of Rome, it is on a good & simple bus route, which is a straight shot to the Vatican and all other locations of note. A negative is that they charge you for internet in spite of the fact their website claims it is free; you must argue this point. One other negative is their restaurant coffee; a fast talking salesman must have talked them into buying two expensive Nescafe instant coffee makers that promise espresso and cappuchino, but unfortunately, the coffee still tastes like Nescafe
Hodnoceno 24 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |

Přihlaste se. Vyjděte ven.
Zážitky na Agoda. Protože váš pokoj je teprve začátek.

  • Objevujte
  • Jezte
  • Nakupujte
  • Hrajte si
×
Occidental Aurelia
|Skvělé 8,1

1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
<Dříve
srpen 2017
poútstčtsone
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Později>
září 2017
poútstčtsone
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930