Nadprůměrné 5,3
na základě 310 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Nadprůměrné



na základě 310 hodnocení
  • Čistota 4,8
  • Poloha 6,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 5,2
  • Personál 5,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 5,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,6
Seřadit podle

Yong od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015

Shanthi od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2015

Dun od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015

Kie od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
no aircon
near to beach
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015

alvin od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

Sumita od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2015

Kon od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2015

Arina od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
Hodnoceno 17 února 2015

nuur od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2015

Tey od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
clean room,
big room,
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: