Rezervujte nyní: Ovolo Central

Skvělé
Na základě 330 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,6
/
10
100 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (330)Hodnocení Booking.com (346)
8,6
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 330 hodnocení
Čistota9,1
Vybavení8,5
Poloha8,9
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,9
Služby9,1
Poměr cena/kvalita8,1
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (330)
Zobrazeno 275 ověřených hodnocení
10,0
Vynikající
Jiyoung – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 4, leden 2017
AWESOME”
neat and fancy place, very near with Lankwaifong street and central mtr
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2017
Hi there Jiyoung, thank you for your lovely feedback. Our hotel in the heart of Central district is the ideal base to discover Asia's World City. Hope to see you again soon. XOXO Team Ovolo
Odpověď z 18 května 2017
Ovolo Central
9,6
Vynikající
Mei – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Super
1 noc, únor 2017
Good service and location ”
Great experience
Hodnoceno 03 února 2017
Hi Mei, thank you for choosing our Ovolo Central. We all are glad to see your HK trip was a success and your stay with us to your liking. See you soon. Stefan Borm Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 18 května 2017
Ovolo Central
8,8
Skvělé
Hu – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, prosinec 2016
Good location”
Many bars near the hotel
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2016
Hi there Hu, great to hear from you and thank you for your shout out. Our hotel is just a stone's throw away from some of HK's finest restaurants and bars. See you again soon. Stefan Borm Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 18 května 2017
Ovolo Central
8,8
Skvělé
SIEW – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 3, duben 2016
Strategic and Clean”
Near to drinking place and very clean
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2016
Dear Siew, thank you for your nice comment. I am pleased to share your feedback with the house keeping team. See you again soon. Stefan Borm Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 18 května 2017
Ovolo Central
8,8
Skvělé
SIEW – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 3, duben 2016
Good Location and Spacious Room”
Walking distance to happening area and clean.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, listopad 2016
awesome stay”
great place to stay in hong komg
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2016
Hi there Zuliana, thank you for your feedback on your continuous loyalty to our Ovolo Central. We all look forward to welcome you and your colleagues again soon. All the best, Stefan Borm Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 18 května 2017
Ovolo Central
7,6
Velmi dobré
Merlyn – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 3, září 2016
Good location & chic interiors”
Pros: -Good location, walking distance to amazing restaurants, bars & shopping -chic interiors (love their shower!) -free mini bar & unlimitted water -free use of laundry facility -friendly & helpful staff Cons: -location is centrally located but it's on a hill. It can be difficult for people who have musculo-skeletal issues -reception, lounge, laundry and gym are all in the same floor. Space seemed too compact. -flickering lights Overall, it was a good experience.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2016
Dear Merlyn, thanks a lot for sharing your feedback with the travel community on agoda. Great to hear you have had a marvelous time staying with us and you could make fully use of our signature amenities and facilities. The team is most proud to hear their services were to your full satisfaction. Please accept my apologies for the short comings with the lighting in your room, that has been shared with tech team for improvement. On your next stay, please see your team mates in regards of directions. Happy to share some short cuts to battle the stairs on your way to our hotel. Mid-level escalator is recommended to reach us during the day, just take it up to Hollywood road from where it is a short, stairless walk to our hotel. We all hope to see you again soon Merlyn. All the best, Stefan Borm Ovolo Central
Show more
Ovolo Central
9,6
Vynikající
yutaka – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 2, září 2016
wonderful staffs!”
All staffs were friendly and caring.Highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016
4,8
Nicolas – Francie
Pár
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 3, září 2016
Very disappointed!!”
Very noisy, the housekeeping didn't come the 2nd day to clean the room...This hotel should be a 3 stars...Ovolo is very far to be a 4 or 5 stars....
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Vivienne – Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Super
1 noc, září 2016
Skvělé”
Staff extremely helpful good location relatively quiet for HK ,walking distance easy to tram ,gardens and city/ harbour but hilly!
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016
8,0
Skvělé
LEE – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, srpen 2016
GOOD”
GOOD
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016
8,8
Skvělé
John – Jižní Korea
Pár
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 3, září 2016
Very convenient location and top-notch service!”
We greatly enjoyed the assistance of the hotel staff in planning activities around Hong Kong and the plentiful amenities. Would definitely stay again!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, duben 2016
Our travelers love to stay here ”
Our travelers love to stay here
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
9,6
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, duben 2016
Our travelers love to stay here ”
Our travelers love to stay here
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
9,6
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, květen 2016
Excellent ”
Nice room
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
9,6
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, květen 2016
Excellent ”
Nice room
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
9,6
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 2, červenec 2016
Clean room”
Excellent
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
9,6
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 2, srpen 2016
Awesome ”
Excellent services
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, srpen 2016
nice and clean room”
awesome stay
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, srpen 2016
awesome stay”
nice and clean room
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, srpen 2016
excellent serice”
awasome
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, srpen 2016
awesome”
nice room
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, srpen 2016
awesome stay”
good hotel
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, září 2016
awesome ”
clean room
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, září 2016
excellent”
awesome room
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, září 2016
awesome room”
clean and big bed
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, září 2016
awesome stay clean room”
awesome stay clean room
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016
9,6
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, září 2016
business”
awesome stay
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
KING – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Super
1 noc, srpen 2016
Very good!”
Very good!
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016
8,0
Skvělé
Kit – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Super
1 noc, srpen 2016
Good privacy hotel ”
New , clean & good privacy hotel at Central area
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Amish – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 2, srpen 2016
Great value”
Good amenities
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Cecilia – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 2, březen 2016
Luxirious and convenient”
Love the location and convenience of this hotel. Stay there every time I visit Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Cecilia – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 4, březen 2016
Luxurious and convenient location”
Love the location and convenience of this hotel. Stay there every time I visit Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Chia-Ching – Tchaj-wan
Pár
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 2, květen 2016
Beyond my expectation”
Very good experience
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Yiding – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 4, květen 2016
Okish”
spacious enough and comfortable, some funny smells in the room that really bothered me, pillows didn't smell very good too. Free breakfast was good, but I didn't understand why the staff told me they would charge extra if I mix n match the choices on the menu, basically was the same thing: eggs with sausage or omelette with spinach, I just wanted two sunny side up with spinach instead of omelette... Personally I would not choose to stay here again
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016
8,0
Skvělé
Zaki – Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 3, duben 2016
Recommended”
Had a very pleasant stay. Great location at the LKF district, friendly staff and lots of free items.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
zuliana – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
1 noc, srpen 2015
Awesome ”
Awesome
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
1 noc, srpen 2015
Awesome ”
Awesome
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 2, březen 2016
Awesome ”
Awesome
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 2, březen 2016
Awesome ”
Awesome
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016
10,0
Vynikající
zuliana – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
Nocí: 2, březen 2016
Awesome ”
Awesome
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016
9,6
Vynikající
Jinghan – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 3, březen 2016
Great hotel fantastic location”
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Neil – Austrálie
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 3, únor 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever”
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016
4,8
Chata – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
1 noc, únor 2016
Free minibar”
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016
7,3
Velmi dobré
Kelly – Nový Zéland
Pár
Nocí: 4, únor 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised”
Location, Room & Free Goodies
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Edward – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 2, leden 2016
Good location”
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016
9,2
Vynikající
John – Kanada
Pár
Nocí: 3, leden 2016
Great location!”
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016
8,4
Skvělé
John – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Super
1 noc, leden 2016
acceptable due to location”
would have been better if breakfast can be offered earlier
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2016
6,0
GEORGETTE – Kanada
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2015
There's Still A Room For Improvement”
free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016
9,0
Vynikající
Teodor – Švédsko
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 2, říjen 2015
Hidden gem in Hong Kong”
Location, room services, comfort
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015