Rezervujte nyní: Panda's Hostel - Cozy

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (554)Hodnocení Booking.com (79)
6,8
/
10
Dobré
Na základě 554 hodnocení
Čistota6,7
Vybavení5,1
Poloha8,8
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,0
Služby6,5
Poměr cena/kvalita6,5
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (554)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 482 ověřených hodnocení
6,8
Dobré
JUNYI – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 4, listopad 2016
Location is the main draw”
Great location in the middle of TST. Staff is hard to be contacted (especially at night) but understandable as it is a budget hostel. Besides the service, everything else was adequate.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2016
6,0
Siu – Macao
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
1 noc, duben 2016
FAIR”
FAIR
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2016
4,0
Siu – Macao
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
1 noc, květen 2016
bad”
bad
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2016
4,4
Suci – Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
1 noc, srpen 2016
So so”
Not comfortable for couple, the room is not clean and the smell of the aisle, I really dont like it
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2016
5,2
Let – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 4, listopad 2016
The only good things about this hotel is their location others than that are suck. ”
We stayed for few nights here and noticed that they didn't change the Bedsheet, pillowcase & our luggages' lock combinations was opened.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
MARIA – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 4, listopad 2016
The location helped me do all my activities with ease. ”
We just didn't like the bathroom glass panel wall. We wanted to be discrete doing our necessities.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2016
2,0
Marcus – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
1 noc, listopad 2016
Cockroaches”
I woke up at 530am as the air con was too cold. When I turned on the lights, I saw a COCKROACH next to my pillow. I immediately bathed and left. The room was very very dirty obviously.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2016
4,8
CECILIA – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 2, listopad 2016
Good location”
Super small space.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2016
4,4
Ting – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 4, listopad 2016
Strategic location but the room was horrifying”
Upon checking in, we realise that the front desk staff had left for dinner. Hence, they left our room key sticking on their entrance (it was like playing escape room) having to search high and low for clues to get into our hostel. The room in panda hostel - cozy was horrifying at first sight. As my parents found a couple of bugs and ants crawling on the bed sheet and wall. However, upon informing the male staff. we had our room switched to level 3 - elegant which was more spacious and clean. During our check out, my family encountered an unpleasant experience with the female receptionist who was on working shift on the 6th nov. Even though, the paper stated that the check out timing was 1130am. She came at 11am and started banging/shouting at us until I showed her the piece of paper which the staff has left for us on the first day which shut her for a while. Her customer service could cause your potential customer to slip away. Hope to see some improvement in the near future
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2016
2,0
Rocel – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, říjen 2016
not as we expected”
we didnt get the room that we book they gave us a single room when were actually two. staffs were not accomodating.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Yuan – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
Nocí: 3, říjen 2016
Location is great”
Location is the best feature of this hostel but probably that's it
Hodnoceno 22 října 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Huang – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, srpen 2016
clean easy to reach and find”
clean easy to reach and find
Hodnoceno 18 října 2016
6,4
Dobré
PATRICK – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
1 noc, říjen 2016
good to shopping ”
very small hotel in hong kong
Hodnoceno 16 října 2016
6,4
Dobré
Yuan – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, říjen 2016
It's just ok. Reception was horrible.”
Not always u can find receptionist at the front desk. Even though they post all different ways to remain contact with them. I waited more than 30 mins to get someone to check out who didn't speak English nor Chinese. Goodness
Hodnoceno 15 října 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Engy – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 4, duben 2016
Good location and staff”
Just a few seconds walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR and the airport bus stop right in front of the building. Extremely helpful staff who was apologetic and wiling to compensate for not able to provide the type of room booked.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2016
5,2
Janathan – Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 2, srpen 2016
Not Recommend”
the wall little bit dirty, small room, the wifi wasnt connected at last day, the check in staff can't speak english and not friendly as well
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
SAMSIG – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 2, červenec 2016
soso”
manager is unkind. but room condition is good and the location is good.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016
2,0
Yao – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
Nocí: 2, červenec 2016
Unbelievable”
There is no adapter in a Hostel ? It's terrible
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016
8,0
Skvělé
ong – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
1 noc, květen 2016
Worth to stay”
Too convenient... Location of hotel is just too convenient to go anywhere..
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016
8,8
Skvělé
KA – Macao
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
1 noc, únor 2016
Location”
It's all about the location and the price for picking this hostel!
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016
6,0
Sirirat – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, listopad 2015
small room but good location”
-
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016
5,6
variya – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, duben 2016
-”
-
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016
6,7
Dobré
supalak – Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2016
Good location”
Good location good staff good wifi
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016
8,7
Skvělé
Mykym – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, listopad 2015
Good Value for money”
aircon, staff, bed
It was pretty decent. they cleaned the rooms pretty regularly. and although it was a small space it was sufficient for our needs. we were barely there anyway since we left pretty early and came back pretty late, but when we did get back, we were dead tired and the bed was so nice after a long day of walking and shopping. the staff were pretty helpful too, they gave tips on hoe to get to the airport faster. the walls were a bit thin though. we could hear other people in their rooms which can get a bit awkward to be honest
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2015
6,0
Syazwan – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 5, listopad 2015
Excellent for Budget Travelers”
Location, Comfort, Simplicity
We stayed for 5 days between end November and early December. The room is very small but cozy and navigating through the building corridor was a challenge at first. Our bathroom had minor leak which spilled water into the bedroom but we didn't complain. Location wise you couldn't ask for more. It's right next to an MTR entrance and the nearby streets have plenty of late night snacking to offer. It is on a busy street. Across the street there is a big park which provides some escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. There is a McD kiosk in the park. We sat in the park and enjoyed McD sundae. The hotel is within walking distance to Harbour City. Top class restaurants, high end shopping and a breathtaking view of the harbor. Of course, there are downsides. The staff isn't really all friendly and attentive. One time there was no one at reception and although they posted emergency contacts on the door both numbers went unanswered. We had to pay an extra HKD 100 to request for an hour late checkout. Toilet paper ran out on our 5th day and it wasn't replenished. Bathroom was leaking throughout our stay. It was hard to control the air conditioning temperature. There wasn't any hot water pot or boiler so we couldn't fix ourselves cup noodles for late night supper. The building elevator broke down a couple times. And there were suspicious dark skinned touts along the road leading to the hotel at night. But all in all I would give this place a favorable recommendation for its location and price. Be warned this is not a place for spoiled brats, demanding mean grumpy travelers and those whom requires luxury. It is what it is, a budget 1-star hotel and accommodates to happy go lucky tourists whom are fine with having their meals at 7-11! We had a happy stay and if the price remains to current standards of quality we would return.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015
4,0
Jude – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, listopad 2015
1st Timer”
location
Cramped
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2015
4,7
Piyapas – Thajsko
Skupina
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 3, listopad 2015
Great location but low service mind”
Location. MTR station. Price.
The location is great. The price is not bad. The room is spacious but quite dirty somehow. Park view is fine with nice view on kowloon park. However, I booked at Panda's hostel - Cozy for 2 rooms. I checked in at the hostel and the female staff said the park view room is ready but got no room for another one. She said the hostel changed it and forget to write on the website - of course, bull shit. First she offer we all to stay in another panda hostel but the room is worst than what we booked. So she said my friend got to stay at another 6 mins away building or 2 mins aways building. Yes, we chose 2 mins aways building and turn out it is 4 buck beds room for 1 person. That was quite scary scene and yes dirty. and we got to ask if my friend could come back to stay at COZY for last 2 nights. If we won't, they won't offer any choices too. That wasn't what we pay for and the staff was not nice and helpful at all. However, the maid is nice. I think there is no second time.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015
7,7
Velmi dobré
LIYING – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 3, září 2015
Clean,but the extra bed adding isn't good. ”
Clean
burly extra bed adding isn't good feeling unstable on that extra bed
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2015
6,3
Dobré
Marie – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 4, září 2015
Great location”
Location, quiet, wi-fi
The best thing about Panda Hostel Cozy is its location. It's very close to the A21 stop (Airport bus) and MTR exit. The wi-fi was really strong too. Hotel is clean, but really very small. Also, I wish the checkout time was a bit earlier - like maybe noon or something. 2PM was a bit late. But the staff was nice enough to let us leave our luggages there before check-in.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015
7,0
Velmi dobré
Wei – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 3, září 2015
Small but cosy and in an excellent location!”
Location, Room View, Comfort of bed.
Amenities such as the lift is poor as there is only one lift that serves the hostel level. Although the other lift is usable but it stops at even floor and it broke down during my stay. As a result, all the residents living on the even floor came and use the odd floor lift and It doesn't help when the lift is so small that it can only fit 5 person without any bag. Consider this if you do not want to spend 10-15 minutes waiting for the lift. If you can see past this issue, it is quite a comfortable room with easy access to majority of the city main attractions.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015
8,0
Skvělé
Thanapon – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, červenec 2015
Point to the center of Tsim Sha Tsui”
Private and secure
The room is suitable for 2 people with very good location (1 min walk from MTR Tsim Sha Tsui station). The room should be entered 2 step from outside, which are secure and private. And also, nearby many good restaurants, 7-11, and landmarks.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2015
9,0
Vynikající
Siti – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 2, březen 2015
Perfect location”
Location, price, efficient staff
Check in process was a breeze. The hotel was very clean. Perfect location for tourist for it's very near to MTR station.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015
7,0
Velmi dobré
Manuela – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2015
Panda's Hostel - Cozy”
Location, Working Elevator, Building Security
Location of the hotel is great and the building security is very ideal. From here you can have very easy access to transportation, places to shop and convenience stores. However, although the bed and floor were clean, the sink had molds, the toilet bowl seat was chipped off, the drainage for the shower was clogged, the door to the room does not close properly and the towels given during the second day was very old and already had holes.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2015
6,0
qingqi – Čína
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, duben 2014
the hotel is a litter bit small”
postion is very good,near to many big shopping center and near to MTR
the room is really small for us and a litter too cool.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2015
6,0
qingqi – Čína
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, duben 2014
the hotel is clean but really small”
position is great,very near to MTR station and many shopping centers
the hotel is very small,and a litter bit cool at nite..
Hodnoceno 05 března 2015
9,7
Vynikající
SHEN – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
1 noc, červen 2013
Great location!”
nice staff/ clean room/ great location
its located right on Nathan road and next to metro entrance so it's perfect for travellers. The room is clean and perfect for 2 people. However, the noise protection seems a bit bad. You can easily hear the noise from the hall way.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2015
5,3
mauritius – Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2014
smallest room possible with no windows”
there is not much positive to report. the staff where helpfull and friendly
i know hong kong is expensive but nothing justifies 70 euros for a room that is just large enough for the door to swing open into it. there is essentially no floor space worth mentioning and all my bags had to be kept on my bed, which also isn't very large. it's a claustrophobic room with no windows in a grubby 50's style slum-esque building with an equally claustrophobic lift. the whole experience was very depressing. there are much better options for this price.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015
5,3
pelita – Maledivy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, červenec 2014
Small n near amenities”
location, location, location
by hk standards i guess this is as good as it gets on a budget. Toilet attached and it lives up to being Cozy! Location wise you cant contest as its near to food/ mtr and shopping!
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014
8,0
Skvělé
Hambali – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, říjen 2014
Excellent location”
Location, location, location :)
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014
6,3
Dobré
YI – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2013
convenient location”
location, friendly staff, however there is no window in my room
Hodnoceno 27 září 2014
10,0
Vynikající
preeta – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, únor 2014
good cheap hotel”
good cheap easy
good
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014
6,3
Dobré
Abigail – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
Nocí: 3, srpen 2014
Standard room”
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Very straight forward service, we were transferred to another building but ita fine since its still close. WIFI was unstable we need to call the reception to reboot the connection.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2014
6,3
Dobré
Lim – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, únor 2014
simple and clean”
simple, clean, small size, location
hotel actually is resident housing area. walkway, lift, are small. room are small just nice for 1-2 person only. bath room was glass see through type, so for those sharing room have to consider if this is convenient
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014
6,0
Rozman – Sultanát Brunej
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, únor 2014
Small room but good room security”
Easy excess to MRT, near muslim mosque and shopping
Reason for choosing this hotel is to stay near HK marathon starting line area.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014
6,7
Dobré
Noaman – Indie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
Nocí: 5, červen 2014
tolerable”
Centrally Located, Good English Speaking Staff, Luggage keeping after checkout.
You get what you pay for. This was even kinda expensive for what I paid however I didnt wanted to stay at Chungking Mansion coz of those pathetic people down there. The hotel is a backpacker place & while we opened the luggage we can hardly move. Anyways, the reception was nice & helpful. they also store luggage until your flight after you checkout.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2014
5,3
Jimmy – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, listopad 2013
good location, but very small apartment.”
clean, and safe.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014
8,0
Skvělé
Hao – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
Nocí: 4, červen 2014
Affordable and centrally located”
Easily accessible, nearby to major attraction, affordable rates
Easily accessible, airport bus A21 stops right in front of the building (cheaper and more hassle free compared to airport express train). Stayed in park view room (room with windows). Room is small (that's Hong Kong standard, and the room size corresponds to what I paid), but it serves its purposes , nice bed, good hot shower, air conditioned, daily housekeeping and change of towels. Fast check in and check out. Interior furnishing looks new. Recommended for those who on budget and look for something better than dorm beds
Hodnoceno 22 června 2014
7,3
Velmi dobré
Angela – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do parku
1 noc, prosinec 2013
It was okay. ”
It was along Nathan Road. Near the MTR and the bus stop. Near malls and shopping areas.
It was okay. You get what you pay for. It looks better in pictures.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014
6,0
Jialin – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, květen 2014
It was an ok stay.”
Reasonably priced with good location.
It was an ok stay for the price
Hodnoceno 15 června 2014
7,3
Velmi dobré
choo – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy
1 noc, červen 2014
Nice and relax”
Decoration space location
Good decorate with theme good service had been provided such useful information
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014