Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Superior s výhledem na oceán - lůžko Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
Superior s výhledem na oceán - lůžko
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Koupelna Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
Koupelna
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Koupelna Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
Koupelna
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Pohled zvenku Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
Pohled zvenku
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Velmi dobré
7,9
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
Velmi dobré
Na základě 61 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,0
  • Letištní přeprava

  • soukromá pláž

  • klimatizace

  • balkon/terasa

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
7,6
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Apartmá typu Executive (Executive Suite)
Apartmá typu Executive (Executive Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Moře
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Suite
Suite
...
  • Výhled: Moře
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior s výhledem na oceán (Superior Ocean View)
Superior s výhledem na oceán (Superior Ocean View)
...
  • Výhled: Moře
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior
Superior
...
  • Výhled: bez výhledu
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi?
Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi – podrobnější informace

Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Nepřehlédněte

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (61)Hodnocení Booking.com (32)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota6,6
Vybavení5,9
Poloha7,9
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,6
Služby7,1
Poměr cena/kvalita7,0
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
日本語
více
Typ pokoje
Superior s výhledem na oceán
Apartmá typu Executive
Suite
Superior
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 52 ověřených hodnocení
12345
3,6
Barbara – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Suite
4 noci/í, prosinec 2017
bad facilities”
the aircon was broken and nobody can fix it. should eat at the hotel restaurant, but the price is unbelievable, but the taste is not bad.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2018
8,0
Sergey – Rusko
Samostatný cestovatel
Suite
4 noci/í, únor 2018
Amazing diving, beautiful land and see, but some organizational flaws”
Pros: 1. Location. The bungalows are located right at the waterline, so if you want to swim or to sit an listen to the waves, you don't have to make a single step: it's all right there. 2. Very professional, helpful and friendly diving staff. 3. Beautiful place, with scenic sunrises. 4. Plenty of amazing spots for diving and snorkeling. Cons: 1. No other shops or restaurants near the hotel, which means that you'll have to have dinner in the hotel restaurant. 2. The hotel restaurant is severely overpriced. 115,000 IDR for a bottle of Bintang beer. Seriously? 3. The hotel staff generally does not speak English, with an exception of just one lady manager who is very qualified and professional, but alone. It may be problematic to communicate with other personnel. 4. Bungalows are a bit weather-worn and not in perfect condition. During rain the water was dripping from the ceiling.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2018
8,8
Danny – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Superior s výhledem na oceán
3 noci/í, leden 2018
An Oasis With A Private Beach”
Private beach, clean sea water, near the airport and good food too.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2018
8,8
Emi – Japonsko
Skupina
Superior s výhledem na oceán
3 noci/í, duben 2017
Wonderful Experiece”
Me and my friend joined the snorkeling tour provided by the hotel. They took us to the best spot on that day. Great experience. Another days we just enjoyed the quiet peaceful atmosphere there. Also took a city tour. About the foods there, you won't make any mistake if you chose any seafood.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2017
Dear M Emi, Greeting from Wakatobi. Thank you for the compliment given. Wish you return again in the future. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
Odpověď z 01 listopadu 2017
Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
6,0
SIMON – Velká Británie
Pár
Superior s výhledem na oceán
4 noci/í, leden 2017
A remote place that has a lot of potential but unfortunately nobody seems to care”
This place is seriously only for a relaxing nights stay before moving onto another island. The view from rooms would be nice but there are to many trees spoiling it. We got the hotel to arrange pick up from docks but he tried to charge us double the going rate and hotel didn't seem bothered. We asked for an upgrade in room and they tried to charge double the Internet rate. No information on what is available to do while there. There is nothing on the island at all and feel the hotel could be doing more to help with this. Our door frame to our room was about falling off and the water from the bathroom leaked through to living area. And I have never seen so many mosquitoes we got bit lots even with repellant on. The only positives were the breakfast as nice enough and the restaurant staff were nice. A large bottle of beer was over 100,000 rp and they say it's an Al a carte menu but think that is so they don't have to put much on your plate.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2017
Dear Mr. Simon, Greetings from Wakatobi, Thank you for the constructive feedback given. Under the new management of "Sahid Hotels and Resorts", We have been improving and doing enhancement of services in order to meet the expectations of our lovely guests. We have set prices according to the existing market in the city and hopefully the guests do not feel the price is higher. Wish you return again in the future. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
Show more
Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
5,2
Michael – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Apartmá typu Executive
4 noci/í, leden 2017
A Tired Facility”
Desperately in need of an update, falling apart at the seams. A/C in room semi functional. Staff poorly trained, spoke very little English. Food well prepared, good menu. Snorkeling just off the beach excellent about 200 meters out to left of small island, elsewhere extensive damage to the reef due to fishermen blasting coral. Water visibility excellent, very safe, slight current. Made the most of our stay, glad we went but would not recommend or return until infrastructure updated, staff better trained.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2017
Dear Mr Micheal. Greeting Fro Wakatobi Thank you for your constructive feed back given. Under the new management "Sahid Hotels and Resort", We have teken steps in terms of maintenance of infrastructure and training of the staff to meet our lovely guest expectation. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
Odpověď z 01 listopadu 2017
Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
9,2
Davide – Mexiko
Pár
Superior s výhledem na oceán
7 noci/í, srpen 2016
Very good stay”
Clean, nice location and lovely staff. Highly recommended,
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016
7,6
David – Indonésie
Pár
Superior s výhledem na oceán
1 noc, červenec 2016
good for sunrise”
Keep going
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016
8,4
Amalia – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem na oceán
3 noci/í, červenec 2016
The greatest place in wangi2”
Great snorkeling place
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016
8,4
astri – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Superior s výhledem na oceán
1 noc, duben 2016
cheap and a place to relax!”
helpful staff, close to airport, good place to relax and honeymoon (poor signal handphone reception), great breakfast, but awful cleanliness! really needs improvement with cleanliness each room, a lot of bugs (mosquitos, ants, etc) and dust everywhere!
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016
Dear Ms Astri, Thank you for your constructive feedback, Under new management "Sahid Hotels and Resort", We always giving the best effort to meet our lovely guests expectations. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
Odpověď z 01 listopadu 2017
Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů