Skvělé 8,3
na základě 67 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 67 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Kumar od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Think twice
Aircondition been switched off in the night ,No receptionist after 9pm. Suppose to be a onsite Manager, who doesn't show any interest. But the lady called Candice was good, who is remotely trying to fix the problem. But the manager don't know what he/she is doing. Breakfast was very basic.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016

Paula od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmán 1 ložnice Spa
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
WOULD GO AGAIN
The only thing disappointing our room didn't have water views at all.We often stay at Airlie Beach it was the first time we didn't have any view. Loved the pool and dinning area.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016

Matthew od Velká Británie
Páry
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great location to explore
Very good accommodation, and value for money. We used the shuttle service to get to Airlie Beach and then walked back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a shame the pool area is not bigger.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

Jean od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Overall a nice experience
The cocktail passport that gives great specials, the pool and spa and also the buffet breakfast was great
Was overall a great stay although I found a couple of small issues - the bed was probably the most uncomfortable I had ever slept in and was hard as a rock. I found the noise coming from the upstairs apartment excessive with furniture being dragged and banging early in the morning making a sleep in impossible. Their was also a smell coming from the drains that was offensive. The room was beautiful and faculties great though it could of been a bit cleaner. All this being said I would stay again if it was a different bed!
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Lisa od Austrálie
Skupiny
Apartmá se 3 ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Nice View / Average Room
The view, the cockatoos & the location
they claim to be five star accomodation, but that was probably 10 or 15 years ago. The rooms were clean enough but a bit dated for something so allegedly luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight was feeding the cockatoos off of the balcony. Overall nothing to complain about.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2015

Kenneth od Nový Zéland
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Underwhelming
The apartment was spacious enough. The rooms were generally clean. The spa bath was pretty good too.
We checked in and the reception staff were nice enough. Nothing spectacular to note but decent. The hotel is on top of a steep hill. Our room (314) was a walk further uphill from the reception, so lucky we came with a car. Parking was spacious. The alleyway to the room was dark and unattractive - dry gardens with withering plants. The rooms were pretty enough with pleasant design and configuration - but not awfully stunning for an up-market accommodation. The rug in the living space was grubby. The plastic ornamental plant on the dining table was dusty. We rushed to check the view - and what a dismay! The port/sea was completely blocked off by the roof of another building just below us. Trees and shrubbery was our view along with rubbish scattered on the ground below us. Not the view pictured in the Agoda feature we thought we had signed up for. Rang the reception to express our disappointment and see if there was an option for us to move to another room. Apparently not as they were full for the next 2 nights. I asked if we could upgrade to a higher level, i was told the one above us was a 3 bedroom - rather excessive for a small family who still co-sleep with toddler, so the additional cost would have been unjustifiable. We were offered the chance to move to a different room at same level on our last night but we were too tired by then to bother to pack up, unpack and re-pack again the next morning. Basically, do not book rooms 313, 314 or 315 if you are hoping for a memorable Whitsundays vista. This was a disappointment mainly because we had expected more based on the images advertised. Also, seeing rubbish is not something we're accustomed to when staying in up-scale accommodations especially in New Zealand. I also do not feel that management was apologetic enough or at least empathetic enough about our disappointment. Let's just say we won't be coming back to stay at Peppers, though we loved the Whitsunday Islands so will look to stay elsewhere next time.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015

SHUCHEN od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Definitely not a five star standard
Big balcony, shuttle bus to town very two hours,great views
Views can be great as it is at Mountain top, but be aware that quite a few rooms are not facing the sea. Very very steep, not a good idea if you want to go to the main street very often. Swimming Pool is way too small for a holiday hotel. there is a 'eco model' which they will not offer any room service unless you pay, they have a list to tell you how much it cost to make your bed and everything. Bit hard for family with one older children or adult, cause the extral bed is horrible... They have great balcony tho. But in general I agree with reviews, definitely not a five star.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015

Kim od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 10 nocí v září 2015
Best time
Staff were very freindly, great food, rooms beautiful
Everything was just right, staff friendly and helpful, free transport into the main street of Airlie beach, food was great, the view from the room was heaven, can't wait to come back again.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015

JIE od Čína
Skupiny
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
very good
view,location,service
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015

Laurence od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Apartmán 1 ložnice Spa
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Not to normal Peppers standard
No comment
Was unaware you have to be a "mountain goat' & this fact detracts from views. Bus had to drop me at bottom of road & driver could not raise staff to pick me up , so I had to struggle up hill with luggage. This over exertion was met with disdain from staff without any real empathy. Only about 50% staff were of a reasonable standard, seemed to be a lot training or just commenced. I wouldn't stay again or recommend this Peppers to any acquaintances.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: