Skvělé 8,4
na základě 115 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 115 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Karen od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze
Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2015

dimitrios od Řecko
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

Wai od Čína
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

Tracey od Velká Británie
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice se snídaní, velká manželská postel King
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015

Edward od Jihoafrická republika
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015

Heather od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá 1 ložnice se snídaní, velká manželská postel King
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014

Donna od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2014

keith od Nový Zéland
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2014

keith od Nový Zéland
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good option in Kalaw
location, rooms, view
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2014

Patrick od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Pine Breeze Hotel
View, staff
Be aware the hotel is about an 800 metre hike from main road and uphill if you are dragging bags. However view from breakfast area spectacular in am. Staff great, breakfast good, but pretty basic accommodation.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: