Příjemné 6,9
na základě 275 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 275 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 5,6
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9
Seřadit podle

James od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel
Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Hodnoceno 04 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dung od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Staff, good position
Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes
Hodnoceno 20 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Queendylene od Filipíny
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Hodnoceno 15 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Derek od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Derek od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Desiree od Filipíny
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Premium
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Holly od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gwen od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Premium
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Hodnoceno 17 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ales od Česká republika
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: