Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1049 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1049 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Cynthia od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ma. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Win od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tavitah od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food
Hodnoceno 05 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Girly od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LIBRADO od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic
Hodnoceno 29 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

venus od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ronaldo od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay
Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Hodnoceno 26 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mary od Filipíny
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: