Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1050 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1050 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Nolan od Filipíny
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2015

Mutya od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015

Virginia od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2015

Jennyfer od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2015

leni od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2015

Feram od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2015

Maria od Spojené státy
Páry
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Excellent Service
Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015

Daryl od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Amazing Family vacation
facilities, their staff, big rooms
it was great!
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

MARIA od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
My Second Home
Wide range of pools, friendly & courteous staff, free mall/airport transfer
It was relaxing and my kids enjoyed the pool !!!
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

Simone od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent
Great service! food was fantastic!
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: