Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1049 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1049 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

irynne od Spojené státy
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
visit
location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2015

ARUN od Indie
Páry
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Hodnoceno 24 března 2015

christoher od Spojené státy
Páry
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Hodnoceno 24 března 2015

Joseph od Filipíny
Skupiny
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Hodnoceno 23 března 2015

lewana od Filipíny
Páry
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015

JERRARD od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Hodnoceno 15 března 2015

mary od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2015

Richie od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Hodnoceno 14 března 2015

Andrew od Velká Británie
Páry
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2015

Andrew od Velká Británie
Páry
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Hodnoceno 13 března 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: