Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1050 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1050 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

robert od Velká Británie
Páry
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Hodnoceno 13 března 2015

Rica od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Hodnoceno 12 března 2015

Jeano od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2015

Maria od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2015

Geoffrey od Austrálie
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Hodnoceno 08 března 2015

Agnes od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2015

Barry od Spojené státy
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2015

JAEGUEN od Jižní Korea
Páry
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2015

JOHN od Filipíny
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2015

TAE od Jižní Korea
Páry
Laguna Side
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: