Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1049 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1049 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Mitos od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Hodnoceno 06 října 2014

Mark od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Hodnoceno 04 října 2014

Roman od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2014

Marie od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2014

Merla od Austrálie
Pár
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Hodnoceno 19 září 2014

Genesyl od Filipíny
Skupina
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014

Rica od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

Saul od Jihoafrická republika
Obchodní cestující
Laguna Side
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

Paolo od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

Roberto od Filipíny
Pár
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: