Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1049 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1049 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Rosalie od Filipíny
Skupina
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014

rudi od Nizozemsko
Pár
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014

Veronica od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2014

Hanna od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2014

Aico od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2014

Mark od Hong Kong
Pár
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014

Samy od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2014

Jihye od Jižní Korea
Pár
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014

Andrew od Velká Británie
Pár
Laguna Side
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Hodnoceno 31 července 2014

Rossana od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Hodnoceno 28 července 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: