Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1053 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Korina od Filipíny
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2014

Eva od Norsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2014

Matthew od Spojené státy
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2014

Bernardo od Filipíny
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

haruna od Japonsko
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014

Mark od Austrálie
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2014

Raquel od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Hodnoceno 20 června 2014

Lucilyn od Filipíny
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014

Maria od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

mendel od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
nature friendly, staff friendly
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: