Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1050 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1050 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

joachim od Německo
Rodina s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok
Hodnoceno 01 června 2014

johnavel od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014

Joy od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

franklin od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2014

JoselitoAng od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Roby od Filipíny
Pár
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

JI od Jižní Korea
Rodina s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

catherine od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

Luke od Nový Zéland
Rodina s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

Carmelle od Filipíny
Pár
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: