Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1050 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1050 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Hamilton od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Laguna Side
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Nice clean resort, diving facilities on site
Nice pools, lots of activities, dive shop on site although local sites are limited
Hodnoceno 20 června 2013

Desiree od Filipíny
Skupiny
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2013

Jezalin od Filipíny
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
Hodnoceno 18 června 2013

SEWOON od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
Hodnoceno 17 června 2013

aireen od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2013

HIU od Hong Kong
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Hodnoceno 13 června 2013

sarah od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Hodnoceno 13 června 2013

maria od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Juv od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013

Jiyoung od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Hodnoceno 07 června 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: