Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1049 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1049 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Jannet od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charlie od Filipíny
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Triscia od Filipíny
Skupiny
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MOON od Jižní Korea
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anthony od Filipíny
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anthony od Filipíny
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

pedro od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maribel od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Haydee od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

thaddeus od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: