Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1049 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1049 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Rachel od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Perfection
We loved it so much we're tempted to go back again. our daughter was so happy there and so were we.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amor od Austrálie
Pár
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Lots to do
Activities, facilities and service
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

USEOK od Jižní Korea
Pár
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Fantastic resort
View, Pool, Kindly staff
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jing od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
very good
view
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations
Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

neal od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Relaxing and fun
Lagoon, ambiance, peaceful
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Violeta od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Best hotel and staff I ever seen
The staff, the atmosphere and the water activities
My children enjoy this resort so much that we'll come back next year. Good price and excellent service
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

li od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
a great place for family
1. staff are helpful
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

RENCEL od Filipíny
Skupina
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mary od Filipíny
Skupina
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: